Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB 168p PC133 CL3 16c 64x8 2Rx8 3.3V SDRAM UDIMM PCB-B6981AB Roland Certified, Qimonda/3rd, AFM, SM"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB for Roland Fantom G6 - Works Great!, 2/17/2013
Reviewer: Jonathan (Dallas, TX)
This 1GB memory (product "023915") worked great in my Roland Fantom G6. OEM was very helpful and accommodating as they worked with me to resolve some confusion on which product was best for the Roland Fantom G6. They corrected my order and explained the benefits of this product. I was very satisfied with the results. Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC133 168 pin DIMM Roland fantom G6, 8/27/2011
Reviewer: Miguel (Orland, CA)
The 1GB worked very well on my fantom G6. I mostly focus on sampling and editing on projects. With this product all my projects save and load with no problem.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 gig memory for Roland Fantom G8, 11/16/2010
Reviewer: GB (, )
Works great, first time installed with no problems. Makes the Fantom G even that much more useable. Fast delivery. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Roland Fanton G8 RAM, 10/18/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I ordered 1gb RAM for my Roland Fantom G8 and not only did it arrive faster than expected it worked perfectly. The customer service was outstanding and I will no doubt be sending more business from other fantom owners there way. Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect memory for Roland Fantom G8, 3/22/2010
Reviewer: Kami (, )
Works like a champ! Must upgrade to version 1.30 firmware first.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Correct memory for Roland Fantom G8, 3/21/2010
Reviewer: Kami (Orlando, FL)
Memory works perfectly in Roland Fantom G8. Must install firmware v1.3 before upgrade.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1G Memory Dimm or Fantom-G8, 2/2/2010
Reviewer: Glenn (, )
Recveived the Memory on time and installed it in the Fantom. Seems to be working great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Superb service and memory, 2/2/2010
Reviewer: Neil Alcock (, )
Purchased this memory after trying to get it the UK for my Fantom G7.Brilliant service from these guys.Ordered my Memory on a Wed and the following Monday it arrived at my door from the states.Installed it in and all works great.Full 1GB which I was told was not manufactured by a leading memory supplier in the UK. Highly recommended if anyone needs the 1GB Sample RAM. 1st class service from these guys.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Superb service and memory, 2/2/2010
Reviewer: Neil Alcock (, )
Purchased this memory after trying to get it the UK for my Fantom G7.Brilliant service from these guys.Ordered my Memory on a Wed and the following Monday it arrived at my door from the states.Installed it in and all works great.Full 1GB which I was told was not manufactured by a leading memory supplier in the UK. Highly recommended if anyone needs the 1GB Sample RAM. 1st class service from these guys.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for a Fantom G8 Keyboard., 12/10/2009
Reviewer: Garrett R. (, )
I ordered this memory for a Fantom G8 Keyboard I purchased from Roland. I needed to expand the memory capacity. This keyboard is very finiky about the quality of the memory. It seems Roland refers their customers only to your company for memory purchases, I now know why. The service was excellent and the memory worked perfectly. I ordered this memory the day before Thanksgiving Day and received it the day after Thanksgiving early in the morning, I have no idea how you got it to me so quick, it boggles the mind.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great for Roland Fantom G7, 9/27/2009
Reviewer: Ed Smith (, )
Great help from OEMPC in selecting the memory. This is the right one for the Keyboard upgrade to a full 1G.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade for the Roland Fantom G8, 6/6/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Purchased this to upgrade memory for Fantom G8 - very easy to install and works like a charm!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Roland Fantom G6 memory upgrade, 4/22/2009
Reviewer: M (, )
So far, so good. When I first installed the memory, it seemed that the keyboard had to get used to the new memory. I had to reboot it several times due to a couple freezes. After that, the keyboard has been performing just fine with the new ram. You'll find a good deal with the price and performance from this upgrade.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flawless Compatibility with Roland Fantom-G!, 1/30/2009
Reviewer: ezx12 (, )
Super fast same day shipping! Received in 2 days. 100% compatibility - Works flawlessly with my Fantom-G8. As recommended by members of the RolandClan Forum, I just indicated my Roland model in the order instructions. THANK YOU! Simple and quick installation. (Remember to upgrade to OS 1.20). Save time, headaches, and money... buy your Fantom-G memory here.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Great product!, 12/18/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I received this RAM in just a few days after ordering it. The reason I bought it was to use it in my Roland Fantom G7 keyboard and it works just fine. The reason I gave it only 4 Stars is because it is CAS Latency 3 RAM instead of CAS 2. I would have preferred CAS 2 Latency, but at least it works for my intended purpose and it is 100% guaranteed. Kudos to OEMPCworld.com for their quick service and for providing the product at a reasonable price.

Back to 1GB 168p PC133 CL3 16c 64x8 2Rx8 3.3V SDRAM UDIMM PCB-B6981AB Roland Certified, Qimonda/3rd, AFM, SM


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous