Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2-3200 (400Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (ABD)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 9/15/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Received promptly. Installed easily. Worked fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Celeron Screamer, 8/18/2010
Reviewer: tdel (, )
I installed 2 GB into my 10 year old Celeron based computer and turned it into a sceamer that is as fast as my Windows 7 based P4 3.0 GHz computer. What a way to revive an outdated computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Configurator, 8/14/2010
Reviewer: Deborah Fansler (, )
Your Memory Configurator is the best tool I've found for locating the correct memory for older PCs - Thanks to OEMPCWorld again for making memory buying easier!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent service ! Product works as intended., 5/4/2010
Reviewer: Loren (, )
Great service and the DDR2 memory works fine. Was able to add 2 GB and still use the original 1G for 3G total. My PC runs much faster now with lots of windows open.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory cards from OEMpcworld.com, 3/11/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Very fast delivery. Memory works very well. I would recommend this company to anyone.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just what my PC needed, 1/20/2010
Reviewer: Peter (, )
Very quick delivery, I got it saturday in the mail. I had expected it monday or so the next week. I installed it in a Dell Dimension 8400, and it runs very well now. I had installed Windows 7 and it just about used up the original 1 gig of memory. Now I've got 3 gig and it's happy & so am I. I'm using it for music and guitar stuff. If I had done this sooner, I'd probably not have bought a new computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory-Great experience, 1/9/2010
Reviewer: Ron (, )
Exactly what I needed. Quick delivery and great price. Installed and working in XP Dell desktop computer. Thanks for the great product and quick delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars An OEM for DELL Memory card, 11/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
It is tested and so far it runs good without any problem. OEM is a product manufacture making for the specification of the company product . It is always better for the market product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Bought two, got matched pair, 10/14/2009
Reviewer: Satisfied buyer (, )
Although it doesn't say it anywhere in the description (that I could find), if you order two of these sticks they are shipped as a matched pair in a single package. Immediately recognized in XP, performance boost substantial (removed two 256mb sticks and replace with these to max out my daughter's machine).

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory cards, 10/5/2009
Reviewer: Paul (, )
The product received is performing very well. Easy to install. My computer was able to see and start using the memory without any configuration changes. I would recommend this product to anyone.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Stick......, 10/5/2009
Reviewer: Dave (, )
the one I purchased worked great in the comp., and the comp also works better, great product, fast shipping and prompt service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Expectations Met, 8/25/2009
Reviewer: Joseph M. (, )
Very pleased with RAM upgrade. Excellent customer service, fast delivery and very reasonable price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Del in Worship center, 7/22/2009
Reviewer: Larry Rotondi (, )
I knew the 2 gigs of ram would increase the processing but really had no idea how much. We were running this machine with 512 mb of ram, with windows xp pro which took most of it. We also use Media Shout program to run our service which slowed the machine to a crawl and crashed everytime. The extra ram put it in overdrive and is stable. Thanks for the great price and fast delivery!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-3200 DIMM, 7/1/2009
Reviewer: Jim F. (, )
Excellent price, delivery and product. Very happy with the results.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Expectations Met, 6/21/2009
Reviewer: Elvis Kennedy (, )
I order the memory modules and received them in great time, even through USPS. I have had nothing but great performance out of all of the purchases made and plan to continue to use this company for allof my future purchases.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome Company-OEMPCworld, 5/30/2009
Reviewer: Marcus Newton (, )
Hi! Thanks so much for the correct pc memory- I bought the wrong pc memory for my computer and OEMPCWorld, the company as a whole corrected that by allowing me to return the wrong one and gave me the correct pc memory for two different pc's and now I am up and running with the correct memory . I will definitely buy more later on and reccomend them to all who needs pc stuff. Unbelievable Customer Service and communication! Thanks again!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPCWorld review by RXHPC, 4/17/2009
Reviewer: Rabyrne Hutton (, )
Fast service, they back their products, the price is very reasonable, and I have passed their web site to others. Thank you for the outstanding service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ther is no other place to buy your ram, 4/11/2009
Reviewer: Richard Y. (Wakaw, Saskatchewan)
OEMPCWorld.com is a great online store to deal with. In my initial purchase, I mistakenly ordered the wrong ram for one of my computers. There was a prompt response to my return request and full credit was given towards the purchase of the correct ram. The shipping was fast and items were well packaged. These people are great to deal with, I will always purchase my ram memory here. Thanks,

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars HAPPY!, 3/15/2009
Reviewer: Tricia Capps (, )
If you need to upgrade your memory, this is the place to do it! The speedy service and quality products at great prices can't be beat. Thanks so much.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Great - Fast Processing, 3/12/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Worked just like was expected and recieved in a very timely fashion. if i ever need upgrade again will diffenitely look here first

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The wonderful excellent products at oempcworld, 3/2/2009
Reviewer: david (, )
the price is the best on the planet anywhere! oempcworld will handle all my pc accessory needs for the rest of my life.and the quality is superb!thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Great - good price, 3/1/2009
Reviewer: Paul Russell (, )
Perfect match, works great, outstanding price

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works great, 11/28/2008
Reviewer: ken a. (, )
the new memory sticks worked flawlessly. no problems at all. i should have come to oempcworld first. bought memory locally on 3 different occassions and the computer would not start, before finding out the memory i needed could not be purchased . thank you oempcworld for great prices and prompt service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Price, 11/11/2008
Reviewer: Rob B (, )
Good price, chips were great...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars p3-3200 1gb, 4/20/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Outstanding memory chip, works perfectly

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Customer for many years......, 4/7/2008
Reviewer: Juan (, )
I've been ordering memory modules for both personal and business and have always been very pleased with the quick service and quality equipment. I've only had to return one incorrect module and that was 5 years ago.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Desktop memory, 3/28/2008
Reviewer: Scott Wiedmann (, )
Great memory, easy to install ,great price, fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory addition, 3/25/2008
Reviewer: Thomas J Brown (, )
Excellent site - easy to find correct memory!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 2/4/2008
Reviewer: William Brotjerton (, )
Great price, Super fast delivery and excellent product. I can only imagine that customer service , God forbid I should need them, would be equally as superb. I would never buy RAM any where else again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Overall, 1/25/2008
Reviewer: NH/Foster City, CA (, )
The product was easy to order on the site, came quickly, and works fine. The two parts were a little tight on the the install and had to be maneuvered a bit prior to putting the two clamps down for each.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good fast service., 1/24/2008
Reviewer: P. Rose (, )
The memory worked will, and arrived very fast. I was very pleased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Increased Memory, 1/18/2008
Reviewer: Godfrey (, )
I was lookng to puchase more memory for my computer when I found OEMPCworld. Having the site determine exactly what memory matched my PC was a huge bonus. Delivery was fast, installation was a "snap".

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars DDR2 Memory, 12/27/2007
Reviewer: Jim (, )
Memory arrived real fast, works great, a perfect score for my first order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great way to purchase Memory, 11/13/2007
Reviewer: Earle (, )
I was please with the quick service and the merchandise. Thank you.

Back to 1GB PC2-3200 (400Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (ABD)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous