Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (BUR)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Job!, 10/24/2013
Reviewer: Richard (Kokomo, IN)
Product received in a timely manner with excellent communication through the process. Installed when received and works great with no hassles as usual. In short it is service and product as expected, great. Keep up the good work.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars perfect, 9/14/2012
Reviewer: samuel (lakeside, CA)
Oempcworld selected the right parts for me and everything was flawless from parts to shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great for customer, 3/29/2012
Reviewer: Gary (Barberton, OH)
I installed two matched pair into a Dell PC running Vista. This upgd the RAM from 1G factory (Walmart version) to 3G. Vista is still very slow on bootup and all the housekeeping, but after up and running, programs open very very quickly now. No problems anymore.

2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars -6398, 11/21/2010
Reviewer: bjonuxd (, )
dk3dJa ubvgrcsqbfzi, [url=http://vednaswyskrj.com/]vednaswyskrj[/url], [link=http://unuserrgekre.com/]unuserrgekre[/link], http://iisfzktmlvbk.com/

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (BUR), 5/23/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent service.Product arrived earlier than antiseptic.The two sticks I bought works well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (BUR), 4/2/2010
Reviewer: Bill (, )
I needed and bought two of these sticks of memory and they work great. I have been buying from OEM PC WORLD for the last few years and will continue as their service and products are great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-6400 240 pin DDR2 DIMM, 2/5/2010
Reviewer: TomCollins (, )
I bought 2 of these and installed them (very easy). My computer had 1 GB (2 512MB), I moved them to the #3 and 4 slots and placed the 2 new 1GB's in the #1 and 2 slots. This works perfectly. The shipping was extremly quick and the items are great and the price could not be beat. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEM PC A World Class Team, 12/21/2009
Reviewer: Joseph Mastroianni (, )
I'm a computer tech. With money tight these days my clients are upgrading, rather than purchasing new machines. I've always used OEM PC WORLD and have never had a bad product Their products, service and follow up are excellent, especially when a manufacturer changes a product number! Sal will always find it. Their buy pack policy also helps insure the lowest price. I highly recommend them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just What My System Needed, 12/17/2009
Reviewer: Ray H (, )
Perfect Memory for a Great Price. Big Boost in Speed with Less Hangups.or Freeze's. Great Name Brand Memory at Lowest Price on Web.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Computer memory, 12/17/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The memory configurator makes it easy to get the right memory to fit your computer. And didn't take long to be delivered.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Chip 1gb, 11/14/2009
Reviewer: Arnaldo (Bronx, NY)
When I got your order, I inserted it in my new custom built computer, it works perfect! Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars grt easy to install best price on internet, 8/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
excellent, fast ship best price worked perfectly

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars very,very good!, 7/16/2009
Reviewer: luis martinez (, )
put in and work great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 7/2/2009
Reviewer: Bill Thomas (, )
I am very impressed with the speed in which I received my purchase. I used the free shipping method and received my items in about 3 days. The items were exactly what I ordered and work great. Thanks OEM PCWorld

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory for gateway, 6/30/2009
Reviewer: richard jensen (, )
This memory worked great and I was really happy that I brought it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nice -- again!, 5/28/2009
Reviewer: Rick (, )
OEMPCWORLD's service is second to none!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Flawlessly, 5/4/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Arrived on time and worked great on my dell E 521. I already had 2 GB and got two more 1 GB sticks. Pretty impressed!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars IanS, 5/3/2009
Reviewer: Ian Simpson (, )
Work perfectly from the first time I install them (4 Gigs)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, 8/27/2008
Reviewer: Doug (, )
Easy to order, fast delivery, no problems. This was my 3rd time ordering and I'll probably order again. Very easy to install on my Dell.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 7/23/2008
Reviewer: Ebony (, )
I am very pleased with my purchase. I will be buying another shortly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars My PC memory upgrade experience, 4/1/2008
Reviewer: Brian Dougherty (, )
Over the years I've purchased pc memory from OEMPCWORLD and each experience is better than the one before. The selection, price, availability, delivery and performance of the product has always exceeded my expectations. Also, the enormous wealth of technical information on the website is invaluable for learning what you need to know about (in this case computer memory) the product being purchased. And yes, I've even called with additional questions before purchasing and the customer support is great. I highly recommend OEMPCWORLD! That reminds me, it's time to logon & purchase APPLE memory for my laptop & it couldn't be easier with the online memory configurator. This company knows what they are doing!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 2/17/2008
Reviewer: larry ward (, )
works great speeds up my dell computer really well

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick delivery/ great price/easy installation., 2/13/2008
Reviewer: william (amherst, OH)
I recently purchase and installed 4 modules of 1.0GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM. I was happy to have it arrive much sooner than the 7-10 days estimated for delivery. I was concerned that the memory might not operate correctly because Dell computers are so system specific to their own memory. The memory was easy to install and to date there doesn't seem to be any operating issues. I really like the memory locator for finding the right memory for the computer. I always seem to find the right memory at a great price at oempcworld. Give them a try!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ram, 1/29/2008
Reviewer: thomas (, )
i purchased 2gb ram and it arrived well within the alotted time and worked great no problems or hassles

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good value and performance, 1/11/2008
Reviewer: Srini (, )
The website is user friendly and the prices are just right. I ordered 1Gb RAM with free shipping and it was there in 3 business days. Memory works fine and no problems as of now. Would recommend it to my friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Return of Memory ordered that I could not use., 1/3/2008
Reviewer: Michael Kidder (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 more gb ram, 11/27/2007
Reviewer: Jerry (, )
Memory was defective however store was excellent. They ordered new replacement and shipped priority mail. They gave immediate credit to my account upon receipt of the defective memory. Excellent store, professional staff. Highly recommend and will do business with them again,

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding performents, 11/20/2007
Reviewer: Jack Woolley (, )
Exactly what I was looking for. The site makes it easier to get the right product without the guessing game. To everyone out there this is the place to go for the right product and price. I will be looking for other items in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars review (2) 1.0GB PC2-6400 (800 Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 Dimm, 11/18/2007
Reviewer: Leonard Williams (, )
I have been a customer of OEMPCWorld for a couple of years. There are many places to purchase memory and memory products. OEMPWorld is one of the greatest finds I have ever had. First, they have the product that you want. They carry from the finest to many lower cost options. Their service is quick and very responsive. I have used their Buyback program twice. They will buy your working memory at a reasonable price. All in all OEMPCWorld is the place if you need memory. Mike Kidder Lexington Park, MD

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Tripled Performance, 11/3/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Tripled the performance in audio/video editing on my system

Back to 1GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (BUR)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous