Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2-3200 (400Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AHL)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 8/4/2011
Reviewer: Bonnie (Gaithersburg, MD)
Products and service from OEMPCWorld always far ahead of any of their competition.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Replaces 333Mhz, 2/21/2010
Reviewer: Jason (, )
My previous modules were 333Mhz for some reason but this replaced them fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-3200 (400Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AHL), 11/24/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This is the second module purchased for my Dell laptop. I received it very quickly and worked flawlessly like the first one. I recommended this vendor to my friends already. I am very satisfied with the product and service received. I will buy from this vendor again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 gig memory upgrade, 8/10/2009
Reviewer: Kelly (, )
Shipment was quick, the product works great, installed in about 5 minutes, and price was terrific!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0 GB PC2-3200 SODIMM, 7/22/2009
Reviewer: Earl B. (, )
Worked perfectly. Everybody happy. Low price, quick zero-cost delivery. What more can I say? Except: "Thanks, OEMPCWorld!"

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB MEMORY, 7/1/2009
Reviewer: (, )
EXCELLENT SERVICE. RECEIVED PROMPTLY

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-3200 (400Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AHL), 5/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I am very happy with this product. It is exactly what I wanted and came at a great price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best deal on the Web, 5/13/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Fast service, great product, and lowest price. Upgraded my laptop from a slow 512mb of ram to 2 GB of ram. Easy installation ... Computer performance is significantly faster. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. OEMPCWorld's memory checker came in handy. No other website had that option and it made me feel more comfortable, knowing I was ordering the right product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2x 1GB PC2-3200 SODIMM, 3/10/2009
Reviewer: (, )
My laptop was as slow as it gets. I put in two 1GB PCS-3200 (it took A few seconds to put in) and it works great now!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 1/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Installed in 15 minutes, worked like a charm. Faster computer No more disk swaping because of low ram. Fast Standard shipping, recieved item within 5 days of ordering

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2x 1GB PC2-3200 SODIMM, 8/14/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The item has improved the overall performance of my aging notebook, it works well as expected. This item was dispatched and arrived within a week, which is great for an international order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2/29/2008
Reviewer: Steve C in Charlotte (, )
My wife's Dell Inspiron 6000 was slow as a turtle and she complained about it bitterly. OEMPCWorld analyzed the system, and recommended this chip. It arrived in three days. I dropped it in (installation was a snap). The BIOS recognized it, the computer accepted it, and now, my laptop is lightning fast. My wife is happy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A good buy - 1 GB RAM, 2/15/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The product when installed worked well. Theproduct was shipped well within the time frame specified and there were frequent updates as to the shipping status which was great for an international customeer like me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell Inspiron 6000 Laptop Memory, 1/2/2008
Reviewer: Chuck Dressel (, )


Back to 1GB PC2-3200 (400Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AHL)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous