Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AGC)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Gateway Laptop Model mx3210 Memory Upgrade, 6/20/2012
Reviewer: Gene (Orlando, FL)
Replacing the 256MB memory with this 1GB item made the computer run properly again. It had been running very slow and sometimes freezing up. Other stores had recommended other units that did not work.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ChillyWilly, 4/26/2012
Reviewer: William (Wyalusing, PA)
I've checked most of the common websites for computer memory and found OEMPCWorld to be the lowest cost with shipping included. The memory I puchased was for a Acer laptop and works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Site!!!, 3/14/2012
Reviewer: Jeremiah (Crane, MO)
product works as described, doubling my memory. Installation was simple and quick, and my computer recognized new memory without any problems. Thanks OEMPCWORLD!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC4200 RAM 2 Mods 1GB Each, 10/15/2010
Reviewer: Barry G (, )
This company is just EXCELLENT to deal with. Out of 4 transactions, I had 1 glitch with 1 module of RAM, got an RMA fast, sent it back and today came the replacement. I feel like I got to know some of the guys there as friends. Great JOB Amor !!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding Service, 7/26/2010
Reviewer: James (, )
Perfect Timing, perfect service, perfect product = perfect performance with hardly any effort. Have saved to bookmarks/favorites for future purchases

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars What a Difference !, 7/24/2010
Reviewer: Sue B. (, )
This shipment came within 2 days of ordering ! Thank You. It was easy to install, and made a huge difference in my computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick...Accurate...Buy Back Great Idea, 7/8/2010
Reviewer: Joe (, )
Using the web site to place order was easy and they accuratly identified the RAM I needed. Service was quick. I hate seeing old RAM laying around so was very pleased with the buyback program. Price was very competitive.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Memory for Toshiba Laptop, 6/25/2010
Reviewer: Joe (, )
1 GB memory came in promptly and as ordered. Popped it into the laptop with no problems. Working nicely

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars As usual, 5/11/2010
Reviewer: Dave Brast (, )
As usual it was easy to find out what memory my customer needed via the OEMPCWorld website. The price was low, and the free shipping by U.S. mail took just two days.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 4/20/2010
Reviewer: Jamie L (, )
I just popped it in and rebooted. Now my old laptop is much faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best price I found, 4/6/2010
Reviewer: Laura R (, )
Fast shipping, very competitive prices. Popped in the memory and rebooted the laptop, and it is now functioning much better. Will definitely shop here again when the need arises.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best price I found, 4/6/2010
Reviewer: Laura R (, )
Fast shipping, very competitive prices. Popped in the memory and rebooted the laptop, and it is now functioning much better. Will definitely shop here again when the need arises.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super Fast, 4/3/2010
Reviewer: Charlotte (, )
Wow, I was really impressed by the fast response and the fast delivery. Good Quality and excellent service. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works great, 3/22/2010
Reviewer: Bob Trudeau (, )
I just popped it in and rebooted. Now my old laptop is much faster. It extended the machine's life by at least a year.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 3/2/2010
Reviewer: Richard (, )
First Memory Module did not work - turn around time very quick - replace worked with no problem - great service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pleasure to Deal With, 2/27/2010
Reviewer: Donald Sadler (, )
The product perfect, worked great and will buy from them again. The shipping was some of the fastest I have ever received from a online purchase. Thank You for providing a great place to buy computor items.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars memory upgrade, 2/20/2010
Reviewer: Jeremy (, )
Great value, but my computer only recognizes 1.8 gb of the 2gb the memory I ordered is rated at. All in all good deal. I will continue to use oempcworld for my computer needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars highly recommend, 2/6/2010
Reviewer: (, )
friendly responsive service, better that local prices for what was purchased. Will certainly consider them again for computer needs and have already recommended them to friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars satisfied customer, 2/4/2010
Reviewer: Bash (, )
Thanks OEMPCWORLD for the fast service, got exactly what i ordered. A+

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Not a memory expert but, 2/2/2010
Reviewer: Paul (, )
My computer was running out of memory and I found OEM to have good prices. The product shipped quickly and works just fine. I would recommend them to others.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works., 1/27/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Easy install and no problems, laptop is zipping along. Will continue using OEMPCWORLD for any memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super Fast, 1/25/2010
Reviewer: Art (, )
The memory upgrade is well worth the price ! I love the erxtra speed and conveniance of having the space to store what I need. Good deal !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1gb pc2-4200, 1/18/2010
Reviewer: Phil (, )
Great price for the memory and I even got a stick of Kingston. Yee haw...GO VIKES

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AGC), 1/1/2010
Reviewer: Gary (, )
Picked up at store, work great as always.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, BEST price, 12/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
It's great to find an affordable source for all my computer needs. Thanks!!! The memory up grade works great..

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great RAM, 12/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
works great at a great price too! awesome customer support aswell

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product great price, 12/7/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Really good quality ram at a great price

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service & Product (mom's happy!), 12/3/2009
Reviewer: Nichademus (, )
Got the memory and installed prior to Windows 7 upgrade of Mom's Gateway Laptop and it really made a difference. She's so proud of her boy ;) and thanks to oempcworld's memory implant. Thanks again, Mama's Boys!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Success, 12/3/2009
Reviewer: Jerry (, )
Ordered memory in the hopes that it would help to increase the speed on my Toshiba laptop. It works great, so much faster now. Helps Windows Vista work better also. I'm well pleased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, 11/30/2009
Reviewer: Paul A. (, )
Just what I expected. Great value

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Installed Memory - Works Fine!, 11/26/2009
Reviewer: Howard (, )
Installed memory. Works fine. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPCWorld. A great place to shop for memory upgrade, 11/18/2009
Reviewer: Miguelito (, )
I recently upgraded to Windows 7 on my old XP laptop and found out that I only had 512 MB of RAM. So I did a Google search/shop on the memory and found out that OEMPCWorld had the best price for what I was looking for. Lets just say I was able to order 2 GB of RAM and now my old laptop is laughing at Windows 7. Also get this. I just got an email from OEMPCWorld offering to buy back my old memory. Can it get any better? Thanks OEMPCWorld

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 1GB memory review, 11/12/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I purchased 1 GB RAM online from this website. Shipping was very fast even for standard free shipping. RAM is working fine on my machine and It's running much faster than earlier. I upgraded from 512MB to 1.5GB(5.12 + 1GB new)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 11/3/2009
Reviewer: Dawn G (, )
My Tech "friend" who was working on my notebook told me I would be happier with another GB of memory. I looked online and found OEMPCWorld...The price was good and the service excellent. My computer is working great, and I will use OEMPCWorld again without hesitation.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Extra memory really helps, 10/19/2009
Reviewer: Bill (, )
I replaced one of my two 256 MB memory chips with this 1 GB. My laptop is a Dell Inspiron 6000. I don't experience any page swapping now. Much faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 10/5/2009
Reviewer: Dave Hyland (, )
I've ordered several times and always got an excellent product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 10/2/2009
Reviewer: Bill (, )
WOW! My HP laptop is now a notebook again. This memory upgrade cured ALL the things I have hated about this notebook. I can now read emails and burn a mp3 cd at the same time without any trouble or hangups.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AGC), 9/18/2009
Reviewer: Terje Eik-Nes (, )
No problems at all. The installation in my computer was easy, and everything works fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Always satisfied, 9/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great service - your guaranteed to fit claim is true. Thank you. I have been buying your ram or recommending to friends for several years. Always have been satisfied.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Good basic memory, 8/29/2009
Reviewer: Big Gus (, )
Works well for generic memory. Arrived on time and works as expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Ram at good price, 8/25/2009
Reviewer: QUINN DOAN (, )
I bought RAM at OEMPCWORLD before. It's been all good and I have been satisfied with OEMPCWORLD's products and services. Ken, the technical guru, is the super nice guy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, Great Price, 8/9/2009
Reviewer: (, )
First time buyer..Great price..With NO Shipping charges...Very satisfied...Would do business again..

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars So easy, 8/7/2009
Reviewer: Alexandra (, )
I called the 800 number to confirm that I was buying the correct memory for my Toshiba Satellite. The sales associate was very knowledgeable and friendly, and within only a few minutes my order was placed and ready to go. Shipped within the same day, my order arrived in less than a week, and installed quickly. Now my computer runs like its brand new, better than ever!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory chip - great price, shipping, product, 7/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I bought the 1 gig memory chip, which really sped up my laptop (256m before). Free shipping was quick. great price. I recommend it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 7/23/2009
Reviewer: Richard Hughes (, )
The memory modules came in very quickly and were in great shape. The modules worked as advertised in our Toshiba machine which is known for being picky with the memory put in it. Thanks again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Inexpensive Memory, Awesome Boost!!!, 7/19/2009
Reviewer: Alexander (, )
OEM Help me figure out which memory I needed for my notebook. The memory they had was exactly my price range and capacity. I would not hesitate to buy from OEM again. Great Products, follow by great service!!! Another Satisfied Customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellant transaction, 7/9/2009
Reviewer: Richard (, )
Received item in three days. Item was installed and Toshiba laptop recognized it immediately. I could not be more satisfied and will not hesitate to order from Oempcworld again. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars First time oempcworld user, 7/9/2009
Reviewer: John Pastre (, )
As a first time oempcworld user, I purchased two 1GB pc2-4200 memory boards. The whole experience was perfect; price was great, shipping on time, and best of all, after installing the boards, my computer performance improved tremendously. Thanks OEM, I'll be back.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars No what you want to hear., 7/6/2009
Reviewer: Jenn (, )
This item was not compatible with my machine and I sent it back for another one. Come to find out some machines are particular about changing brand name parts! Otherwise, I'm sure I would have liked it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM for laptop, 6/28/2009
Reviewer: Bob Evans (, )
Excellent service, delivery and the product works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks for the speed, 6/23/2009
Reviewer: Eric Willis (, )
After buying this product for my XPS m140 dell laptop I have noticed considerable speed in booting up and in running applications

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great..., 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Vaughn (, )
price, service, shipping (AK), and product. I'll be a repeat customer!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEM PC world rocks - best prices on the planet, 6/3/2009
Reviewer: Lakshmanan Ganesan (, )
Wide selection of products. Very helpful and informative website. Great delivery time! Haven't found anyother merchant with prices this good! Keep up the good work! Will always buy from OEM PC world in the future! Thanks a bunch.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast shipping, 5/31/2009
Reviewer: Steve (, )
I was surprised when the module showed up in my mailbox. Ordered 26th, shipped 27th, arrived on the 29th. Free shipping usually means slow shipping, but this store was great. I'll be using them again, they were also the lowest price... Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 5/21/2009
Reviewer: Eddie (, )
I upgraded to 2 GB and it made all the difference. Great price and super fast shipping. I was surprised to get it so quickly. I will buy from you again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars From slow to fast, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: Steve (, )
fit perfectly,worked perfectly,upgraded 256mb to 1.4 gb ram what a great upgrade for a slow laptop.Great price!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellentante!, 5/16/2009
Reviewer: bnesse (, )
Excellent service (ordering) and excellent RAM. Will definately come here again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars What a difference!!!, 5/14/2009
Reviewer: Mike DuPont (, )
I upgraded from 512 MB RAM in my laptop to 2 sticks of this for a total of 2 GB RAM and it is awesome. I have had no problems with it at all. Fast shipping and easy installation, I am a happy camper :)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Service, good product, 5/4/2009
Reviewer: Thomas (, )
I shopped around and your price was best, shipping was included and it was FAST!. I my delivery much quicker than I expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanx, 5/1/2009
Reviewer: Another Luis (, )
Inexpensive, noticeable upgrade. Fast service. What else do you want? I am happy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars perfect match for my dell inspiron 6000, 4/29/2009
Reviewer: Janet (, )
I bought 2 1GB RAM from here and now they are working perfectly in my laptop. And now my laptop is 10x faster than before (with a 512M RAM). The shipping was fast and product arrived in perfect condition. Definitely will buy again from here.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Terrific upgrade!, 4/8/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Replaced 512 kb memory with 2 gb of this memory into my VAIO laptop. Now it flys! Simple to install and worth the cost of the upgrade.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Speed shipping without shipping cost!!!!!, 4/6/2009
Reviewer: Ramuk (, )
I received product quicker than the other shipping cost vendors. Product look good and improved speed of my thinkpad.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AGC), 3/9/2009
Reviewer: Rhonda (, )
Your product was a value to me. Not only was it affordable, but your service and shipping time was excellent. I would definitely do business with your store again and refer others to your website. Thanks so much for your help in upgrading my laptop!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer, 2/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
OEMPC helped my find the right memory upgrade for my laptop. The price was unbeleviable, and the shipping was free. They gave me e-mail updates on my order confirmation and shipping and the product came in record time. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AGC), 2/20/2009
Reviewer: Ivonne M. (, )
I found this company searching on the net. Ordered the referenced product which arrived extremely fast and properly packaged. I installed the RAM with very little problem and the memory worked perfectly. It improved the performance of my computer immediately. I will buy again and have recommended this company already.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 2/19/2009
Reviewer: Mike (, )
Excellent service very fast shipping great prices

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Great, Good Price!, 2/14/2009
Reviewer: John E. (, )
Easy to install, improved my computer's performance, and shipped and arrived quickly. On top of that, it's a good price, too!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Brilliant, Speedy Serviice, 2/13/2009
Reviewer: Tom Byrnes (, )
Ordered RAM on Friday, received on Monday - and there was no charge for shipping! (Ok I am in the same state as eompcworld, but still...) I have now ordered 3 lots of RAM for various friends in the last few weeks and each was despatched with similar, well, dispatch! Highly recommended.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Impressed, 2/7/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I am very happy with the ram I received from you,also it is easy to lookup the right part on your site, thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good 1gb for Inspiron 630m, 2/5/2009
Reviewer: ganeshv (, )
Good product, fits the Dell Inspiron 630m nicely, awesome deal and quick shipping from OEMPC World. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AGC), 1/16/2009
Reviewer: Rich (, )
Worked perfectly in my son's Toshiba L35 Satellite. I will buy my next memory upgrade here

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I'm very happy, 1/15/2009
Reviewer: M. Clark (, )
Popped right into my Inspiron 1501 and now it's as fast as lightning!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The little memory that could and CAN!, 1/14/2009
Reviewer: D Colmans (, )
OEM once again give the correct memory, the best price and the greatest service - the memory is jam up and jelly tight!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GB RAM, 1/12/2009
Reviewer: MK (, )
Bought two 1GB chips and they work great! Thanks for the great pricing.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars my recent order, 1/4/2009
Reviewer: John Heal (, )
Order was quick and promptly received.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very good price for a nice product, 1/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I got two of these to upgrade my HP RAM to 2GB. Placing the order was very easy with optional buyback option. RAM worked in one go..pretty happy with overall order/shipment and updates in the e-mail. shipping was quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very good price for a nice product, 1/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I got two of these to upgrade my HP RAM to 2GB. Placing the order was very easy with optional buyback option. RAM worked in one go..pretty happy with overall order/shipment and updates in the e-mail. shipping was quick.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars memory verses speed, 1/2/2009
Reviewer: Alfred (, )
I was hoping that by increasing the memory on my laptop from 512 to2 GB, it would also increse the speed of the computer. It does seem better when playing videos, so I guess I got my money's worth. Thank you for a good product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good deal and fast shipping, 12/28/2008
Reviewer: Zoltan (, )
I bought 2 1.0GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM. It has arrived in several days with free shipping. I have installed the memory modules in my laptop and it just works fine. The OEMPCWORLD web page found out what kind of memory modules are suitable for my laptop. I recommend this company to anyone looking for memory upgrade.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good deal, 12/17/2008
Reviewer: Andy (, )
The sales person was very helpful, and the product is a great deal

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Logan Mem, 12/11/2008
Reviewer: Logan (, )
I have purchased memory on 4 different occassions from this company and found each time, the best product, best price, timely response, accurate tracking of all shipments, a great buy back program, and courteous employees when dealing with technical questions. I highly reccommend this company to all my friends and I will continue to only use OEMPCWORLD for my computer needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory problems solved, 11/2/2008
Reviewer: Defo (, )
New memory was just what my laptop needed. All the problems that I was having were cured by replacing the memory. I particularly like Oempcworld's memory configurator. I got exactly what I needed, painlessly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It just works, 11/1/2008
Reviewer: Larry (, )
I've been using OEMPCWORLD for a few years. They offer low prices, fast standard shipping, and the products always work--as they should. The repurchase of your old memory is an added bonus.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars laptop memory1.0GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM, 9/18/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I purchased 2 1.0GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM. Received in a couple of days, installed in 2 different laptops. Works like a charm, made everythhing alot faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Value, 9/1/2008
Reviewer: Cesar (, )
Great value and free shipping ... Recieved my order in a few days , installed 2 1.0GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AGC) on my Gateway laptop and I'm very satisfied with the results"Two Thumbs Up"

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pleased, 7/19/2008
Reviewer: Mike Vicknair (, )
Worked great, perfect specs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars IBM T43 upgrade, 6/21/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Good service and fast delivery. I use Adobe programs so upgrading to 2GB was more than essential. The computer seems to load graphic elements faster, there is no more freeze or system crash.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 5/11/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I upgraded my laptop from 512k of memory to 2m.It seems to load pages faster ,but its still a little slow to boot up. System seems to crash alot less. the folks at OEM got my parts to me fast and free,you have got to love that

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB laptop upgrade, 4/19/2008
Reviewer: Dan (, )
Cheap Compaq notebook with Vista ran terribly slow with 512 mb. 1 GB memory chip increased speed noticeably, even web surfing. OEM website easy to navigate and received item in couple of days. Very happy!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy install, Auto recognize, 4/10/2008
Reviewer: Ron (, )
The module was a breeze to install and my Dell recognized the upgrade immediately

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Very Good, 2/25/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent service; memory installed perfectly; used for 2 weeks; seems no problem

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC4200 Notebook Memory, 2/12/2008
Reviewer: Floyd (, )
Quick service and fast delivery, had no problem in installing memory and notebook ran faster. Went from 1 GB to 2 GB memory, for Vista 2 GB memory should be standard for any computer. If I need memory again, I will purchase from here.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell B130 Memory, 2/3/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent product, easy installation, pc had a much faster response after installation.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service, 1/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Using the compatibility tool ensured the correct memory module to purchase. chips arrived much sooner than originally targeted. not a problem with installation and has greatly improved performance on my PC. Cannot say the same for the chips recommended by the PC vendor's direct sales staff.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 1/19/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Laptop upgraded with 2GB DDR2 RAM. Fast shipping, no problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Great, 1/12/2008
Reviewer: Mel Long (, )
Super fast shipping and nice people to deal with.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service and product, 1/10/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I added 2gb of memory to my laptop!! This was the cheapest price, the best service nd the fastest shipping i found on the net!! I highly recommend this product if oyur looking for a boost

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product,, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: Victor (, )
Really turns my cheep labtop into a great computer. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars BUY FROM HERE!!!, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: Brian (, )
Great RAM! Installed within minutes and working great instantly!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars awesome, 12/31/2007
Reviewer: Bob (, )
holds tons of pictures so I dont need to use pc memory space.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Great but payed for a static wrest strap go 0, 12/17/2007
Reviewer: John Paul Gabriel (Glastonbury, Ct)
When Purchasing anything from the internet you're kind of skeptical about the quality of the product but I had no problems with the memory I purchased. It was wrapped in a sealed package and showed no sign of damage from shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery, Faster Computer!, 12/17/2007
Reviewer: Kathy W (, )
CWORLD and will surely do more business with them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product and Service, 12/11/2007
Reviewer: Victor (, )
The new memory plugged right in. Windows recognized it immediately on startup. The system is running much better!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Product !!!, 12/8/2007
Reviewer: R.E. Cepeda (, )
Wow! I had lost my original xD memory card and had to go on line to find a card compatible with my three year old Fuji 2650 camera. The 128 MB xD picture card from this company came fast and works like a charm. Instead of 38 pictures maximum, I now have 398 picture maximum and they are sharper than those stored by the original card. The new $10 card saved me from having to buy a new $200 camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product and great serviice, 12/6/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I recently ordered 2 256mb ram for an older machine to bring it up to max memory. The order was smooth, the deal was great plus free shipping, and the RAM works great. Highly recommended.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent transaction, 12/5/2007
Reviewer: Mark Bonneville (, )
It works just fine, Very satisfied with service and the product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Product, 12/5/2007
Reviewer: TJ (, )
Got here quick and safe and has improved my computer

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Deal, 12/3/2007
Reviewer: Z. Fletcher (, )
I used the "Check your system" utility and was a little nervous when your utility said that my laptop took 2 gb modules when another well known brand's utility said that the max was 1 Gb per bank. I took the chance and ordered what was suggested and it worked like a charm - both as a single 2 Gb module and with one of the old 512 mb modules. I am thrilled and surprised at the significant performance improvement.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service, 11/19/2007
Reviewer: Savvas (, )
OEMPCWorld.com is an easy site to navigate. I had no trouble finding the right memory for my computer. Shipping is free and fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Company and Product, 11/1/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Well packaged. Fast shipping. Cross country in 3 days! Excellent product, works great, and very fast RAM. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good RAM, 10/1/2007
Reviewer: Vladislav (San Jose, CA)
Good RAM and easy transaction.

Back to 1GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (AGC)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous