Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJG)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars super, 9/18/2012
Reviewer: philippe (santa barbara, CA)
ordered on a Friday chose the free shipping and I got the sticks the following Monday , I could not believe it , got some extra life out of my old laptop , great company , great prices , I'll be back for sure.Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good value, 2/23/2012
Reviewer: kevin (port saint lucie, FL)
Very good price fast delivery,and works great what else could you want

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good value, 2/23/2012
Reviewer: kevin (port saint lucie, FL)
Very good price fast delivery,and works great what else could you want

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product., 1/23/2012
Reviewer: Billy (Mount Washington, KY)
Very good price and worked as expected. Could not ask for more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy as pi, 10/4/2011
Reviewer: KIRBY (AMBOY, IL)
Shipping was really fast and the part was correct. What else is there to say? Oh and the price was reasonable too! Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price!!!, 7/27/2011
Reviewer: Jerry (Warwick, RI)
I didn't think I could get extra memory for my notebook, but I came across these and at this price, I couldn't resist. Now my notebook went from 1 to 2 GB!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The only thing more solid than this product is their service, 10/7/2010
Reviewer: Zoe (, )
Upgraded my Fujitsu laptop with this memory. Having never swapped memory on a laptop before, I asked them if they had instructions, and to my surprise they emailed me a PDF of my laptop's manual, and told me which page to look on! I pulled out the old memory, popped in the new pair, and it magically worked when I turned on the computer. It recognized the increase in memory without so much as a hiccup. It's been about a month and still no problems. This company, with its superior service, inspires confidence. This is my second purchase and you can be sure there will be more in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great!, 9/21/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I upgraded my HP running Vista from 1G total to 2G. My HP laptop has two slots and came with two 512M installed. I replaced them with two 1G modules and had no problems. 1G of memory was just not enough to run Vista correctly. It would come to a crawl if it was trying to do more than one thing at a time, like run a back ground virus scan or download and install updates. It's much better now. With the buy back program you are even being green and getting some green back too. I will now use OEM PC World for all my future memory needs. Great job!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great!, 9/21/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I upgraded my HP running Vista from 1G total to 2G. My HP laptop has two slots and came with two 512M installed. I replaced them with two 1G modules and had no problems. 1G of memory was just not enough to run Vista correctly. It would come to a crawl if it was trying to do more than one thing at a time, like run a back ground virus scan or download and install updates. It's much better now. With the buy back program you are even being green and getting some green back too. I will now use OEM PC World for all my future memory needs. Great job!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product from a Great Company, 8/31/2010
Reviewer: David (, )
Memory should just work when installed, and the computer should experience an increase in performance. My memory module from OEM did what it was supposed to do, and the difference is the company I bought from. Service was great and shipment was quick. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 8/28/2010
Reviewer: David (, )
So, the chip was easy to order and quickly shipped, but when installed, the computer just wouldn't boot. I pulled it out and reinstalled the old chip and boot it did. I called OEMPC just to figure out what might be wrong...the technician said it could just be a bad chip (hey, it happens), I had two choices...I could wait for them to send a postage paid mailer and return with a swap, or I could order anew and they would ship with the mailer and once returned, the bad chip would be credited. I elected to reorder and return. It took one day, and the new chip worked just fine and three days later the credit showed up on the credit card statement. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8/12/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The product was available at the best price I found and was delivered quicker than expected. A top rate service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good service, good product, 8/8/2010
Reviewer: RCMJ (, )
The order arrived in perfect condition in a shorter space of time than I had expected. The product is now working well in my PC.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Couldn't be better, 7/26/2010
Reviewer: John Wolf (, )
Fast delivery and the best price I found anywhere. Very satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The ONLY One I Deal With For Upgrades, 6/12/2010
Reviewer: Pamela (Jesup, GA)
I made my first purchase with them in June of 2005. Every computer I have had since has been maxed-out with memory ONLY from OEMPC. I would not even waste time looking at any other. * So easy to find exactly what I needed * All information at my fingertips * FAST shipping * Excellent customer support and follow-ups * Simply the best!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good stuff as always, 6/4/2010
Reviewer: Dave Hyland (, )
Great people to work with and they provide a quality product. All my MAC memory comes from OEMPCWORLD!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Unplanned Purchase, 5/10/2010
Reviewer: HH Bosselman (, )
your price was so good I stuck this 1 gb (2 stix) in a 6+ yr. old COMPAQ presario 2199 laptop. Really gave the Windows partition a significant boost. Installed a new Ebay 120 gig hdd and had enough space for WXPSP3 and Ubuntu 9.04 dual booted. This is my #4 computer and planned to dispose of it- until you guys showed up.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Notebook memory, 5/2/2010
Reviewer: theknightryder (, )
Bought two of these memory modules for my Gateway MT6705 notebook to bring it up from 1GB to 2GB. Excellent performance improvement. It was worth the investment. Shipping was fast and pricing was best I found on the 'net. Would deal with this company again!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Meets specifications, 3/26/2010
Reviewer: James (, )
I received my ordered memory chip rapidly, popped it in, and it worked per specs. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars extra memory makes it go!, 3/24/2010
Reviewer: Joe (, )
Quick shipping and great performance. My computer is now really fast!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Macbook Ram GB, 3/8/2010
Reviewer: John C (, )
The RAM was shipped promptly and works great. Huge improvement in performance in my Macbook core duo.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars Shipping damage, 3/7/2010
Reviewer: Bill Whittaker (, )
Three of the 4 DDR2 SODIMM pcbs worked quite well. The 4th was damaged during shipping. Due to the maner in which the module was packaged one of the small serface mounted Ic's was ripped from the pcb substrate. This modue is now not usable as the artwork on the module is damaged beyond repair. I will not send back as the postage cost to return is prohibitive.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It saved my Notebook, 2/19/2010
Reviewer: David G. (, )
My Dell Vostro 1000 notebook was running so slow that I was about to junk it. But for a mere $42 I was able to add two 1GB modules and now its running fast again. This was a quick fix and well worth the money. The modules went in with no problem. The shipping was free and super fast. Great product , great company, totaly satisfied customer...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars K.C., 2/15/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Good price ,good quality! Extremely satisfied!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars UPGRADE MEMORY 2/4/2010, 2/5/2010
Reviewer: MR.PABANI (, )
Product is good and very good price. Shipping is fast .

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Good product, good price, 2/3/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Nothing wrong with product or service. Modules arrived as promised and worked perfectly. Disappointed to learn about byback program AFTER purchase and delivery. I will use this vendor again and recommend them, but make sure you check out the buy back program and request a return box if you intend to participate.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, as expected, 2/1/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Fast shipping. Good communication. I am very pleased with the purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works great, 2/1/2010
Reviewer: michael martin (, )
Slapped it in and bam ! It works like a champ. 23 bucks for a 1gig stick is the best price I was able to find at that time. No shipping fees and it arrived 3 days after order. Beautiful service. Next time I'm looking for ram I will check this site out first. I wish I could've given them 10 stars.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 1/26/2010
Reviewer: Wei (, )
Good price, fast delivery and no shipping fee with USPS. Overall, excellent service!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good deal, 1/11/2010
Reviewer: Johnny Z (, )
Upgraded from 512mb to 2gb. My laptop runs fantastic. Good quality and fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Deal, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Memory worked great. No suprises. Would def do business again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Uprgade - Additional memory, 12/13/2009
Reviewer: KLA (, )
Product is good and very good price. Shipping is fast!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great price, 11/22/2009
Reviewer: ml (, )
came fast in mail great service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Additional Memory Purchase, 11/10/2009
Reviewer: RG (, )
Very satisfied. Upgraded the memory (1MG to 2MG) System runs like a champ! Very please with the service, pricing and follow-up received. Good decision to do business with OEM. No hesitation if I need anything additional.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great on my intel imac, 10/13/2009
Reviewer: Mary Lee (, )
Installed in my intel iMac without a hitch. Started right up and running great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJG), 10/2/2009
Reviewer: LP (, )
Memory arrived quickly, packed well. Works great as usual. Great OEMPCWORLD client service as usual. I recommend OEMPCWORLD to everyone.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great value!, 10/1/2009
Reviewer: Russ R (, )
Upgraded my laptop memory to 2G and the difference in the performance is amazing! Great price and fast shipping too!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJG), 9/18/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Memory arrived quickly, packed well. Works great as usual. I recommend OEMPCWORLD to everyone.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM, 9/12/2009
Reviewer: codi (, )
bought this to upgrade my 2007 mac book (only had a sad 512mb of ram). good price, easy transaction, fast shipping (arrived safely to hawaii!) and works fine after install. will definitely do business again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 8/11/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Ugraded my laptop from 256 to 3G. Best thing I ever did to improve performance. Extremely happy with service, shipping and product. Would highly recommend to anyone needing memory to buy it here.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Unique shopping experiance, 8/7/2009
Reviewer: Jithesh (, )
Great communication, and fast shipper.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM, 7/22/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Excellant communications for compatibilty with my system. Modules arrived in excellant packaging and prompt shipping service. Great warranty.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB 200pin DDR2 SODIMM 128Mx64 non ECC gold leads unbuffered 1.8 volts PC2-5300 DDR2-667 spec 667Mhz with SPD CAS 5 latency, 7/15/2009
Reviewer: Roger (, )
These were ordered for my Sony VAIO laptop. Outstanding communications to insure that these memory modules were the proper specks for my requirements. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend doing business with OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJG), 7/10/2009
Reviewer: Brian (, )
Order came extremely quickly, on top of being the cheapest I could find. I will definitely look to oempc in the future for my other computer needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars sodimm, 6/30/2009
Reviewer: s clayton (, )
excellent service,quick ship,very satisfied

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars They deleiver what they promise, 6/16/2009
Reviewer: Bret (, )
Got it fast. Order was 100% correct. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again. Installed with no problems and works just fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent memory also for LENOVO R60E, 6/12/2009
Reviewer: H.C.VEIT (, )
fast shippent to Europe, nice price, working perfectly ... thanks a lot

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Bought mine back, 5/28/2009
Reviewer: Garry (, )
I was treated fairly and timely with my buyback.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell E1505 laptop ram upgrade, 5/24/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent, speedy shipping via USPS. No problems with installation and the cptr recognized the 2GB without any input on my part. However, I cannot really say that it has made my cptr any faster than the original 1GB.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very satisfied customer!, 5/23/2009
Reviewer: Mike (, )
Received the RAM... installed it (piece of cake!)... booted up... and now the laptop is working sooo much better. Memory was exactly as listed..... delivery was quick and accurate.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fantastic experience, 5/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Product price was perfect. SHipping was ahead of schedule. No problems at all. product worked as advertised.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quality Product, 5/22/2009
Reviewer: Deborah C. (, )
Recieved the memory sticks in very good packaging. The sticks fit perfectly. Service was excellent. Very good customer service and the company will work with you until you have what you need. Best deal on memory that I have found anywhere. This company really works for you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best memory deal in the nation, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: Jason Cabral (, )
I was floored to receive my 1GB of memory at no charge shipping not to mention the lowest price in my hours of research in any forum. I easily saved $15-20 over the next best price point. Now that my Mac is running with 10x more memory than before programs are running smoothly and quickly compared to just quitting because of memory meltdown or pinwheel of death. Clearly a best buy in memory, especially for the Mac's.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM easy to change, 5/16/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Half the price at the Lenovo website. Works fine. Been in my laptop for a couple of weeks with no problems noted

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pleased, 4/29/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I very satisfied by this product. It works perfectly and came just as described. Would definitely purchase from OEMPCWorld again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Great, 4/22/2009
Reviewer: Bryan T. (, )
No problems, installed and worked great

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgraded laptop, 4/20/2009
Reviewer: Fred (, )
I received this order very quickly - it installed easily and worked great. Price was best I found on the internet. Thank you oempcworld

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars As advertised, 4/12/2009
Reviewer: Dan (, )
Worked like a charm on my intel imac. Everything running smoothly again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fnatastic Memory, 4/9/2009
Reviewer: Chris (, )
Everything came delivered safely, and in an extremely fast timeframe. The memory worked as soon as it was installed, and I've had no problem with it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJG), 4/6/2009
Reviewer: DJ (, )
I purchased two 1gb sticks to upgrade my Compaq Presario C654US notebook from the 2x512mb original memory. Works EXCELLENT!! Thank you OEMPCWorld for a great product!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome, 3/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Been using them for 6 years. Never a problem. Excellent prices.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast shipping, 3/9/2009
Reviewer: marty O (, )
The memory worked as expected and was shipped quickly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent product and delivery, 3/9/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Everything went great. Product performs great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Need Ram?, 2/3/2009
Reviewer: Eric Mulkey (, )
This is the site to go with. I bought 2 gig of ram and they arrived within 5 days. Easy to install and recognized by machine immediately. Would recommend this site for anyone wanting to find reliable memory and an exceptional price

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Ram, Great Price, Great Transaction, 1/14/2009
Reviewer: Braden (, )
This was the exchanged item for my order and it installed easily and improved my pc's performance. Great item, Great service, and Great Transaction!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Product & Excellent Customer Service, 1/1/2009
Reviewer: Gary K. (, )
I received the RAM more quickly than promised and it works just fine. The price was extremely reasonable and I was impressed with the phone support prior to the purchase making certain I was buying the correct product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Now is a great time to increase RAM, 12/1/2008
Reviewer: mark (, )
Good service as usual from oempcworld. even if you have enough memory to run all of your apps all of the time, the drop in prices makes it affordable to max your memory and then eliminate the swap file. for actions that utilize the swap file (i.e., most actions), i have seen an appreciable speed gain.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great site, 10/10/2008
Reviewer: (, )
fast and shippin!great product! works perfect ! i would recommend this excellent website! thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPCWorld's Buyback Program the best in the business, 6/24/2008
Reviewer: Ed Sabis (, )
We've been buying (and selling back) memory from OEMPCWorld for 5+ years. There program is second to none and it perfectly augments their terrific website, great pricing, fast shipping and superior products. I highly recommend OEMPCWorld and it's buyback program.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory upgrade for Eee PC, 6/3/2008
Reviewer: Cesar (, )
This memory upgrade installs easily and works perfectly; although the performance gain is not that noticeable. The ordering process was easy and quick and the memory arrived super fast with free shipping. The pricing was good. Overall a great buying experience.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great RAM deal--really happy!, 5/27/2008
Reviewer: Chris A. (, )
When purchasing something on the internet, I always have a little worry but this was terrific. The module came faster than I expected, had a great price, works perfectly, and I love the old RAM buyback option. I feel like I have a brand new computer and am very glad I order this via OEMPC.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Great place to buy, 3/19/2008
Reviewer: Jane Holland (, )
Quite simple and quick order. I received the memory in 5 days. Good prize. Although my macbook is less faster as I expected... coming from 1 GB (to 2 GB now)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 3/1/2008
Reviewer: John Spencer (, )
I purchased two 1Gb cards in order to maximise the RAM in my laptop. The card selector window saved me from making an error in specification. Performance of the laptop is much improved as a result - smooth page transitions and great applications speed. Installation was very easy, even for someone who had not done that before. Great item pricing and honest delivery charge.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2/12/2008
Reviewer: Bobby & Courtney Walker (, )
i appreciate the fact that you offer good product at affordable prices and i also like the free shipping on the merchandise i bought and still received it within 5 days. Thanks, Bobby

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Faster macbook pro now!, 2/9/2008
Reviewer: jbb (, )
Works great on my mac book pro, accelerated quite a bit due to the identical 2 x 1 GB chips, which used in pair are allowing double DDR access. Did not blew me away on pure memory access performance comparison using Xbench though, coming from 1.5GB... it was barely faster. But apps hungry for Ram (like Parallels, iPhoto, ivido etc) are now flying.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome upgrade and easy too!, 1/27/2008
Reviewer: Scott Anderson (, )
I was a little concerned when i first saw such a price difference, but when the memory arrived with the static guard installation was a snap. I was able to upgrade and be back up and running with in 10 minutes from start to finish! My Macbook is now up to 2 Gig!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Investment, 1/14/2008
Reviewer: Brian Strother (, )
I have used OEMPCWorld.com before and they are easy to deal with and friendly. Delivery was faster than expected. My purchase of the 2x1Gb RAM for my Macbook went as well as I'd hoped. Very excited to use this service and the BuyBack program is very useful.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, 1/12/2008
Reviewer: Gwen (, )
This was easy to install and sped up my system noticeably. I've had no problems with it. Delivery was fast in spite of being free.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars DRAM Upgrade - Compaq 6720s, 1/10/2008
Reviewer: Rinn - Texas (, )
Excellent product and service. The 1.0GB PC2-5300 installed in minutes and significantly improved the performance of my Compaq laptop. Vista definitely should be run with at least 2GB DRAM. I will probably with upgrade to 4GB at a later date.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price for a faster machine, 1/9/2008
Reviewer: John Anderson (, )
Once you look apples price for the same item you will wonder why any body buys memory from them. The price is so good at OEMPCWORLD that you might think there is something wrong with the product they sell.....nothing can be further from the truth. Fast shipping, the best price, and quality products make OEMPCWORLD the place to shop. If you have a Mac or a PC look shop here first!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 1/4/2008
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ram chips, 12/19/2007
Reviewer: paul sibert (, )
I was pleasantly suprised with the overall delivery of my RAM as well as the quality of the product. I naow have the nneded performance enhancement with minimal effort and expense.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ram chips, 12/19/2007
Reviewer: paul sibert (, )
RAM works great. This was my first time inside the laptop. The RAM fit right in no problem, and works great. Took about 5 minutes to install. Highly recommend this product/ Super fast shipping, and packaged very well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great company, great ram, 12/17/2007
Reviewer: Matthew (Eugene, OR)
After wasting money on used memory from local dealers, I decided to turn to the internet. I ordered two of these DIMMS on a Sunday evening and promptly received confirmation of my order. Monday morning I received a shipping notification with links to track the delivery, and Wednesday I received the DIMMS in perfect working condition. This older memory has given my "build your own" PC with a FIC SD11 motherboard a little extended life at the very reasonable cost of $50 ! I'm a very satisfied customer of OEMPCWORLD and will surely do more business with them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick shipping, 12/15/2007
Reviewer: (, )
installed in my gateway m275 in seconds, no problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MEMORY, 12/10/2007
Reviewer: I.ROSA (, )
RDRAM chips are so high in price I thought I would never be able to up grade my DELL. Then I found these guys. I got the right chip at the ceepest price ever. THANKS

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade: Just plug it in and it works, 12/9/2007
Reviewer: Larry D (, )
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST, THE MEMORY IS QUALITY MEMORY AND THE SHIPPING OF MY ORDER WAS SO FAST....THX

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 11/28/2007
Reviewer: CRV (, )
The only problems that occured were due to my lack of experience. The customer service folks were very nice and helpful. I am thoroughly satisfied and will do business again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade for Asus UMPC R2H, 11/24/2007
Reviewer: Tom Q. (, )
The price was great and the products great too. Outstanding service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Website/Service, 11/19/2007
Reviewer: Margaret (, )
Hard to find item but thanks for 1-having them in stock 2-a very good price (cheaper than any used ones on ebay) 3-such quick delivery 4-a lifetime warranty

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good memory, 11/1/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Besides the good price This memory kicks in my laptop (Toshiba Satellite) good service and availability. Thanks

Back to 1GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJG)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous