Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB Samsung M470T2953CZ3-CE6 PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJV)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great as usual, 6/25/2010
Reviewer: Corrigan (, )
Purchased this for an iMac 1.83GHz Intel Core Duo. I have 512MB in the other slot. Memory arrived sooner than I expected, works well, and is cheaper than anywhere else. This is why I keep coming back.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great as usual, 6/25/2010
Reviewer: Corrigan (, )
Memory arrived sooner than I expected, works well, and is cheaper than anywhere else. This is why I keep coming back.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, 11/30/2009
Reviewer: (, )
great product sped up my macbook pro significantly, great price and free and fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Product, 11/24/2009
Reviewer: Toni Williams (, )
This product was wonderful. The item was just as described. I received this product in a timely fashion. I installed the memory and it has worked perfectly. I will buy from this company again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SoDimm 1GB Memory, 11/19/2009
Reviewer: (, )
It worked just fine, Laptop has a new lease on life.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB notebook ram, 10/14/2009
Reviewer: Ronnie (, )
Great deal, shipped fast. Worked as it was supposed to.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great memory, 10/10/2009
Reviewer: P. H. / Indianapolis (, )
very pleased with samsung memory for my mac book.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0G-PC2-SO5300-Samsung, 8/20/2009
Reviewer: Joe (, )
Great price and work well in my PC.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, 8/6/2009
Reviewer: Vassilios (, )
I installed the RAM to my MacMini and it worked perfectly. Good name product, cheap price and as promised in great package. Very fast delivery as well! Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy Install, Works great, Fast, 6/19/2009
Reviewer: Justin L. (, )
I installed the RAm and it worked perfectly. It is the OEM to my Dell, so I had a decent expectation. Couldn't have been easier.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Apple memory, 12/10/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I was buying memory for my another laptop when I found out that this merchant have 1 GB memory that would fit my iBook for only 15 dollars! I bought two 1GB chips for 30 dollars instead of paying 150 dollars at the apple store. I didn't have any problems installing it, and I works just fine. I appriciate fast, free shipping as well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0 GB ram, 10/31/2008
Reviewer: Daniel C Medina (, )
I Love the price, service, and fast shipping of my 2- 1.0GB pc2-5300 (667MHz) 200 pin DDR SODIMM SAMSUNG (BJV) Memory. It was easy to install and works excellent good product wood recommend this to anyone THANK YOU A++++++

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simple upgrade, 2/10/2008
Reviewer: Art (, )
Memory chips were so easy to install makes you wonder why I waited so long to upgrade.

Back to 1GB Samsung M470T2953CZ3-CE6 PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJV)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous