Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2100 184 pin DIMM (ACI)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrade for IBM Netvista Machines, 10/10/2011
Reviewer: Virginia (San Jose, CA)
These modules work just fine. Upgraded 5 old IBM Netvista's that we still use to a total of 2 gb each. As someone else noted the computers all found the memory at the next boot-up without any issues. All of them are running faster, stronger..... :) Great price and was able to get the free shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, 6/11/2011
Reviewer: william (newport news, VA)
Computer saw it instantly, no problems. Computer much quicker now. Upgraded to 2 gig from .75 gig.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect parts, 4/16/2011
Reviewer: Michael (Winchester, VA)
I replaced 512MB RAM with 2GB RAM to make my old Gateway E-4000 run much faster with files and programs. When you combine perfect parts and great service, you get a winner. That's OEMPCWORLD!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No problem, 11/4/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Delivery quick. Pulled out the old RAM stick. Plugged in the new RAM. System works and faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 11/1/2010
Reviewer: Jennifer Gaddy (, )
Great Product! Great Service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Compaq Presario 6301RSH, 9/16/2010
Reviewer: Chris (, )
Easy to fit, the computer recognized the upgrade right away and it works great. The computer had previously been upgraded to 768MB of Ram, the upgrade to 2GB means my son can now play games and stream videos without stealing my computer!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 9/4/2010
Reviewer: Alex (, )
My files open faster than before. Good price and great customer service.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Satisfied, 7/6/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Well. I did not see much difference to my system performance. It has nothing to do with this Module. My system is pretty old (2003) so did not expect much. But, Atleast my Office files are loading faster than before, so thats plus right there. I would defenitely buy from here for me and my friends' needs. This site offers good prices and great services.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The right product for the right price, 3/5/2010
Reviewer: Charles Hardesty (, )
oempc world always has the right product for the right price even for older systems with hard to find modules

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars correct memory, 2/23/2010
Reviewer: Mike (, )
good price free shipping correct memory first time around.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Totally Satisfied, 2/17/2010
Reviewer: Brian Rasmussen (, )
The memory I ordered worked like a charm. My pc is running much faster! One of the least expensive I found and the ONLY one that offered free ground shipping!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed, 2/10/2010
Reviewer: Tom (, )
The memory arrived sooner than I expected, and was the exact match for my computer. Combine the excellent service with the outstanding price, and I will be ordering again from OEMPCworld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Slow computer repair, 2/8/2010
Reviewer: Edward V. Semrad (, )
The improvement to my computer's performance was amazing. I replaced 512 MB Ram with 2 GB. I was completely happy with the price and rapid delivery of the product. Installation was simple and the computer recognized the new memory imediately.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Bottleneck Breaker, 1/22/2010
Reviewer: Harry Chalekian (, )
This memory arrived at the right time and was the right item for the right price. OEMPC staff are courteous and professional in their response to inquiries, definitely my choice of memory suppliers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exceptionally satisifying..., 1/17/2010
Reviewer: Kayak Bill (, )
I agree with the other reviewers. I ran the memory analyzer, ordered what it recommended, snapped it in and am still being surprised by how much better my PC runs. Thank you for the speedy shipping and exceptional service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Too Easy, 1/11/2010
Reviewer: Jim (, )
Ran the memory analyzer, ordered the memory, snapped it in. Computer speed doubled. Done !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great service, 1/11/2010
Reviewer: garry (, )
ordering and delivery was fast. no problems with product. 100 % satisfied

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Installed so easily!, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: (, )
This was exactly what I needed, and it installed without a hitch.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, fast delivery, 1/1/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I;ve ordered memory from OEMPCWorld for desktops as well as laptops over the last few years. Each order was delivered quickly, the product worked perfectly and the price was reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family. I will definitely order from them again. Also, their site is very informative as to what you need for the model of computer you are shopping for, and it tells you the maximum RAM for the model of computer. Very helpful information.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price, fast service, 12/11/2009
Reviewer: Bryan Powers (, )
I ordered two 1GB memory modules separately, and both arrived very quickly. They were the exact ones I needed, and work perfectly. Thank you....I`ll be shopping with you again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 11/26/2009
Reviewer: Derrick (, )
Item shipped very quickly and works perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service and product, 11/19/2009
Reviewer: Karl (, )
Upgrading older Comaq for Win 7. Added new hard drive and video card so I upgraded to 2 gb memory. Shipment arrived in a few days. installed and recognized the first boot-up. Trade in off old memory made very easy with prepaid postage envelope. Good reliable company to do business with.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPC WAS RIGHT, 11/1/2009
Reviewer: TERRY FRY (, )
OTHER WEB SITES DID NOT TELL ME THIS OPTION FOR UPGRADING MY COMPUTER WOULD WORK. OEMPC WAS RIGHT AND NOW COMPUTER IS RUNNING 4 TIMES FASTER.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price, service and very fast!, 10/30/2009
Reviewer: Brad Zygmunt (, )
I think this site was great! It was very easy to find what I was looking for and ordering was a very easy process. The 1GB of memory even came before I was expecting it. I'll definitely come back for my other computer needs. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 10/28/2009
Reviewer: Mike (, )
The memory upgrade that I purchased was shipped and received in a flash and cost less than any other company that I researched. The parts fit perfectly and I was up and running in no time. OEM PC WORLD is now on my list of places to hold in high regard.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars breath of fresh surfing, 10/24/2009
Reviewer: K. Sitter (, )
My computer only had 512 MB on my hard drive and I was using dial up on top of it. My location service technician from the phone company hooked us up with DSL and what a difference, but he also directed me to your sight and said to increase my RAM. I just installed the two I ordered and I never knew that my computer could run so well. I waited waaaay tooo loooong to get out of the computer stone age. And the price was well within my budget during these hard times. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Definitely worth the cost and effort!, 10/22/2009
Reviewer: Dinosaur (, )
The site Memory Configurator made finding the correct RAM very easy. The site Help installation instructions are simple and clear even for someone like me who had never seen the inside of my PC. Competitive price. Fast shipping. Took about 5 mins to install and no problems seen. Going from 256mb to 1gb is a vast improvement. Now I don't need a new PC.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simple & Fast Upgrade, 10/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I have used OEMPCWORLD on two different occasions. They keep you informed......they send the right stuff......everything works!! Simply put............I wouldn't use any other source! Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT, 9/16/2009
Reviewer: Gregg (, )
I ordered 2 Gig of mem for an HP desktop, they arrived really fast and worked as expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast shipping, 9/9/2009
Reviewer: (, )
upgraded a donated computer for a non-profit organization's back office. Easy to identify what memory was needed and fast arrival. Highly recommended!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Memory at a Great Price, 9/2/2009
Reviewer: David Hand (, )
I ordered two sticks of 1 GB PC2100 memory for my HP Pavilion 743c PC. My machine came with a mere 512mb, and after I installed the new memory, it was like a brand new machine. The price was great, and the delivery was fantastic, as just two days after ordering on line my package was in my mail box. I will continue buying all my memory needs from your company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy Memory Upgrade, 7/27/2009
Reviewer: Gregg Wood (, )
Reliable, efficient product identification, quick shippment, no hassle installation. This was the easiest memory upgrade I've done by mail. Thank you for your professional service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 7/4/2009
Reviewer: Gary Burns (, )
This is the second order I have placed and both times every thing was exceptional. Quick service, correct memory, great pricing. What more can you ask for?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery - Easy Upgrade, 5/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The product was received in only 48hrs (using the base shipping). The product was well packaged, ensuring proper handling. Installation was a "snap". This is one company I will bookmark for future purchases.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Added memory, 5/11/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I was working with 512 of memory and was having a lot of problems. I added this 1 GB PC2100 and it has made so much difference in my computer. It is fun to use again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars IBM 1GB PC2100 CL2.5 DDR SDRAM UDIMM, 4/11/2009
Reviewer: M. Guss (, )
Unique search string to find memory, covers every aspect of a typical bank, even drilling down further with the IBM type letter added. Awaiting order, lets see how it performs. So far so good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 4/2/2009
Reviewer: Alex Bruce (, )
I found the whole system of analyzing, ordering and receiving was first rate. We received the memory IC, installed it the same day and everything is 100%, and faster. Thanks for a good job.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3/20/2009
Reviewer: Mark Rugen (, )
Fast shipping and a perfect fit for an older machine makes this reseller top notch.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Feedback form for 1GB card, 2/26/2009
Reviewer: John Martinez (, )
I ordered ths memory card online. It was shipped in a few days and I received it quickly. I installed the memory card and it is working great so far. Thanks, that extra 1GB memory makes my computer run faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory goods, 2/25/2009
Reviewer: Carl Smith (, )
good service. price, ease, information and shipping were outstanding. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1G PC2100 ddr, 1/25/2009
Reviewer: Paul E. (, )
installed without any problems. recognised immedietly. and seems to be working fine. shipping was very fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good PC2100 Memory Module, 1/13/2009
Reviewer: Ramesh (, )
1. Received the product in reasonable time. Delivery Rating - 5 2. Product was packaged neately. Packaging Rating - 5 2. Satisfied with the Quality of this Product. Installed the memory and System was ready to go. Quality Rating - 5

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks, 1/9/2009
Reviewer: (, )
great product, shipped in time, work fine. Thanks a lot

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 12/9/2008
Reviewer: Don (, )
DIMMS were received quickly, installed and defect free. An upgrade long overdue has made response times on my PC much better

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product and service, 11/30/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The order was filled and shipped promptly. The memory worked as soon as I installed and re-booted the computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Old to new, 11/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Computer runs like new. Upgraded from a 512 to 2ram.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2100 184 pin DIMM Review, 11/28/2008
Reviewer: Richard B. (, )
DIMMs arrived fast and installed cleanly and easily. PC booted up first time and memeory checked OK! Excellent product and just as advertised.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB DIMM, 11/25/2008
Reviewer: Dennis Peters (, )
Received the memory very quickly and it was a perfect match for my system. After reading of many tricked customers from ebay, I was happy to find OEMPCWORLD who could do an exact match based on my motherboard... and they beat the prices I saw on Ebay!! I'll buy from them again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good company to deal with!, 11/18/2008
Reviewer: Frank B (, )
I ordered a 1GB module to upgrade my sister's computer. I received the order faster than I anticipated and had no problems after the upgrade. I will definitely buy from them again if the need arises.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Service/Excellent Product, 11/17/2008
Reviewer: Marsha (, )
I received the memory I order within a few days of placing the order, popped in into the computer and went from 512 MB to 2 G in a few minutes. Works great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory with lotsa bytes!, 11/8/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Great bargain! Lotsa 'bang for your bucks'! It arrived quickly and was installed relatively easy; I had to learn about the changing the 'jumpers'. If I need more memory in the future, I'd come back here.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Mr, 11/6/2008
Reviewer: Larry Jones (, )
Received (2) l gb sticks as ordered. Received fast. I am very happy with the new memory. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast!, 11/5/2008
Reviewer: Gary (, )
Upgraded old faithful with this 1GB RAM. Easy install and works in addition with my original RAM stick. Tripled the speed of my computer, easy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price and install went smooth!, 11/3/2008
Reviewer: Chris (, )
Upon receiving my memory via mail (very fast I might add!) I have excellent praise for OEMPCWORLD and their products.I have used them for several upgrades to my computers and they have been always helpful in any questions I may have or need in regards to upgrading memory. I have recomended them to all of my friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast service!, 10/12/2008
Reviewer: Evelyn (, )
I received memory stick in less than a week, put it in, and was up and flying in no time! Can't say enough good things about this company and their service. WILL order again and again!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Really Fast, 10/6/2008
Reviewer: Andrew (, )
Within past thirty days ordered two lGB sticks of memory for my HP computer. I was slowly operating at 512 memory and now I have a much faster and most appreciative 2GB. The folks at OEMPCWORLD were right on top of both orders I had placed over the internet and each was received it seemed almost overnight. Thanks again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great!, 9/26/2008
Reviewer: Isaac (, )
Fast shipping and memory installed and worked intantly and easily. No problems whatsoever, I highly reccommend them!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars if only my memory was this good...........!, 8/26/2008
Reviewer: Beau, Long Beach, CA (, )
I installed these memory modules into my laptop pc, and they work great! my laptop is much, much faster, definitely worth the cost to upgrade the ram. I am extremely happy with my purchase. this is my 4th time of buying memory from oempcworld, and I will be back to buy more memory from them again. They have great pricing, great service, fast delivery, and great quality.......

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2100 1 gig DDR CL2.5, 7/7/2008
Reviewer: Melanie Splendora (, )
I got this product very fast, in one week. I got a lot of feedback from OEMPCWorld from the time I placed my order to shipped status. This ram card is excellent. works perfectly and was sold at a great price. I am very satisfied with this product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fits the bill, 6/26/2008
Reviewer: Keith K. (, )
Memory arrived well packaged in ESD wrapping. Installed quickly and easily, no problems. Computer running faster than ever.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2100 184 pin DIMM (ACI) X 2, 6/21/2008
Reviewer: Chris, WBP FL (, )
Memory works great on my ECS P4VMM2 motherboard with a Intel Pentium 4 2.0Ghz. Site scanned my computer and found memory for it, I went to a shop and they told me my board could not hold 2GB this site found them and they work great and the price was right.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Memory At A Reasonable Price, 5/15/2008
Reviewer: Vincent (, )
The memory worked perfectly and doubled my computer's speed!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2100 184 pin DIMM, 4/30/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Very happy with the product which arrived much quicker than I expected. Great website!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2100 184 pin DIMM, 4/6/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The memory card worked just as it is supose to and the shipping was very quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2gb memory board sticks, 2/26/2008
Reviewer: Donna Claudio (, )
Excellent product. Great communication with company. Fast delivery. Easy install. Will be looking to purchase additional memory boards for laptop in near future with company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars DIMM chip, 2/16/2008
Reviewer: Ron Henderson (, )
Great website. Very helpful in helping indentify the right chip to order for my computer. Shipped on time and as requested. Chip works well. Some problems with the accompanning shipping/invoive form. Sent someone elses form. Corrected immdeiately.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Memory, 2/7/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Good product, matched system with no problems. Increased processing speed for me. had some shipping problems though.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrading made quick and easy!, 1/27/2008
Reviewer: Eugene J. (, )
As a computer tech, I'm often helping friends and family upgrade their PC's. OEMPCWorld has always been my cheapest and fastest option, often beating delivery expectations. This memory helped a struggling PC with only 256MB zip!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory Upgrade, 1/24/2008
Reviewer: Loyce R. Gaither (, )
Very satisfied with the product. Good results

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars adding RAM, 1/16/2008
Reviewer: Kurt Ingham (, )
The two 1.0GB PC2100 184 pin DIMM modules arrived promptly and are functioning perfectly. The upgrade has made my photo programs work much more quickly. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory, 1/12/2008
Reviewer: Becky (, )
I received it quickly and it is perfect. Good price and quick ship. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory orders, 12/28/2007
Reviewer: (, )
emory and had it shipped across the country within 4 days. I would definitely purchase from OEMPCWorld again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2100 Product Review, 12/18/2007
Reviewer: Mark Flatman (, )
Great service,fast shipping!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product, 12/16/2007
Reviewer: sonny (, )
Within days of OEMPCWorld having received memory as a buyback, my account was credited exactly as promised. As a return customer, I am very satisfisfied with their business practices in all rehgards.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New Memory, 12/6/2007
Reviewer: Tim Holland (, )
OEM not only had the best price on DX photo memory cards, but they also had the best service. Card arrived very quickly and works great on my Olympus C-5500 Camera.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Item and Transaction Review..., 11/26/2007
Reviewer: Mark Cataldo (, )
Fast service, great product will use again, Jerry.

Back to 1GB PC2100 184 pin DIMM (ACI)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous