Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly What My PC Needed, 8/30/2013
Reviewer: Carlos (Fresno, CA)
2 GB of Memory is just what my old PC needed to give it new life. My home PC is working like a champ. I cannot say enough about the superior customer service and satisfaction policies of OEMPC World. You have got a customer for life in me. Keep up the great job!!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Just OK, 11/11/2012
Reviewer: Mary L (Highland Park, IL)
Installation was very easy. I upgraded from 2gb to 4gb. When I checked the computer properties, I saw that it only showed 3.62gb of RAM. I did some research online and found that this was the maximum a 32 bit system would run. Not the fault of the memory upgrade. I haven't seen any appreciable increase in speed on my computer. I guess it's time to upgrade to a new computer. Delivery was very fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM, 12/29/2011
Reviewer: Roy (Shaworo, NC)
COMPUTER WAS RUNNING SO SLOW THAT I HAD THOUGHT ABOUT REPLACING IT. HAD NEVER WORKED ON A COMPUTER BEFORE THIS. GOT THE PART OPENED THE COMPUTER PUT THE PART IN CLOSED UP THE COMPUTER AND TURNED IT ON. EVERYTHING WORKED GREAT AND THE COMPUTER WORKS GREAT BETTER THAN NEW. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FOR BRINGING OLDER COMPUTERS BACK TO LIFE AND CHEAP ALSO.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 10/21/2011
Reviewer: Donna (Nashville, TN)
Bought 3 of these sticks for 3 very old computers. They worked great! Easy to install without a hitch. Now my computers are like new again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good stuff, 7/25/2011
Reviewer: John (West Bend, WI)
Excellent product. Dropped right in and increased speed considerably. Would oder again if needed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars What a difference?, 10/3/2010
Reviewer: Dan (, )
This really helped speed up my computer. I was considering buying another computer but now I don't have to. Thanks...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hard to Beat, 9/25/2010
Reviewer: Art Armano (, )
Exceptional transaction. Great website with easy navigation, simple product selection, great communications, fast shipment, and a great product at a great price. What else is there? Quality operation from start to finish.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hard to Beat, 9/25/2010
Reviewer: Art Armano (, )
Exceptional transaction. Great website with easy navigation, simple product selection, great communications, fast shipment, and a great product at a great price. What else is there? Quality operation from start to finish.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2700 review 2, 9/17/2010
Reviewer: RXHPC Services and sales (, )
This was to complete an upgrade to an HP SFF. Went in, no problems, working fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy Upgrade, 8/14/2010
Reviewer: Deborah Fansler (, )
Purchased 1 GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB) for older Dell at the same time as several other memory sticks for other Dell and Gateway computers. All installed and worked perfectly the first time and have had no problems in several months of use. Adding memory is an easy upgrade for older PCs to give them new life and OEMPCWorld always delivers a quality product in record time.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB) Review, 8/3/2010
Reviewer: John Oligschlaeger (, )
Works great, just what my computer needed. So much faster now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RXH PC Services, 7/26/2010
Reviewer: Rabyrne Hutton (RXHPC Services and Sales) (, )
OEMPCWORLD is the only vendoe I use for memory products. Outstanding Service and product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2700 memory, 7/19/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Ordering was very easy, salesperson was very helpful. Memory was delivered in a timely manner and it works great, my users are happy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RXHPC memory review, 7/15/2010
Reviewer: Rabyrne Hutton (RXHPC Services and Sales) (, )
Service was fast and efficient. Memory installed with no issues what-so-ever. Upgraded a Dell Dimension 4600 by adding 2GB of ram. OEMPCWORLD has never failed me yet. It is my only resource for memory products and have been a client of theirs for 7 or more years.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product, 7/14/2010
Reviewer: (, )
works great very pleased

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram Slam!, 6/30/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Works perfedctly. Like the ability to ship USPS w/tracking. Easy on-line look-up for part and installation guide. Thumbs up!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Purchase of 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB), 6/8/2010
Reviewer: Serge (, )
I was impressed with the easy to use ordering system and with the speed in which I received the product considering I am based far away in New Zealand. I fully recommend this supplier as reliable and trustworthy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2700 memory upgrade, 5/12/2010
Reviewer: Paul Schmidt (, )
The memory works fine and that is the bottom line. The sales rep was excellent and very helpful and this company seems to deliver genuine good service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700, 5/3/2010
Reviewer: Mike (White Lake, MI)
traded in my slower memory and upgraded my older computer much faster now. Fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, 4/21/2010
Reviewer: Sylvia (, )
I am a novice computer user when it comes to the inside of the computer. I found the correct memory to install and ordered it from OEM at a very good price. Expected to received it in a week or so, but received it in 2 days. I installed it myself, booted the computer and it works great. I am very happy with the product and the company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars gig along littleputer gig along, 4/8/2010
Reviewer: pastorpete (, )
taking our dell to a full 4gigs was best thing we ever did

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Bob1, 3/22/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The memory that I ordered works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Job, 3/18/2010
Reviewer: Jojo (, )
I more than satisfied with the product but specially with service and mailing time frame...good job. Your website would be easily and always recommended to friends, family and anybody... Thanks again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Desktop RAM, 3/15/2010
Reviewer: Rob in WV (, )
everything AOK rcv'd in timely manner

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product and Service, 3/14/2010
Reviewer: Ulises M. (, )
I am very happy with the 1GB memory I bought, it works great and the service was great. I recommend it 100%.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 3/13/2010
Reviewer: Mick (, )
Increased my system from 1 gig to 2 what a great improvement excellent buy for the money.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Extremely Impressed, 2/25/2010
Reviewer: Billie in KY (, )
Extreme ease of ordering and assurance that I was receiving the correct part. Instructions for install was available as well. Went from 256 to 2GB of memory. I can hardly believe the improvement this has made. Will definitely use this vendor again! Thanks!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Value +, 2/21/2010
Reviewer: C.J.Glock (, )
Great price,really improved performance and I also found the "Memory Configurator" to be a handy feature.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory addition went fine, 2/20/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Had a 512 MB DIMM in Asus A7V400-MX on a rig that I hacked together from spare parts. Added this DIMM. No problems whatsoever. CPU is now the bottleneck - processes had been waiting on memory and page file I/O; those processes are free to work the old CPU.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Customer Memory upgrade, 2/9/2010
Reviewer: Ben (, )
Increased Dell to 2 gig. Plug in and turn on. Customer happy and I'm happy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory at a great price, 2/3/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I buy memory for computers for upgrade, my customers are happy with the price and quality. I also like the information on memory for some computers that require Bios updaes. things like that make OEM PC world great, and the free shipping is a nice extra.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrading a Dell 4600C, 1/11/2010
Reviewer: John N (, )
My old Dell computer was sooo slow. I was surprised to find I only had 512 MB of memory. Dell's are notoriously picky with memory. I dropped 2 of the recommended 1 GB modules in it and it fired right up. No issues. It means I'll get another year or two out of it. Quick shipping, great price and the correct product. THNX John

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade was effortless!, 1/8/2010
Reviewer: Helen (, )
I purchased the 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB) and put it in one of the two slots of my Dell Dimension 4550. It worked and I didn't have to go into BIOS to change anything. Some message boards had reports of people needing to do that, but I didn't. I highly recommend this product if you'd like to upgrade the memory. I plan to purchase another 1 GB soon, as it appears the computer will accept up to 2GB, rather than the 1GB Dell says is does.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 1/8/2010
Reviewer: Rod Reetz (, )
Memory was just what i needed to get my Dell 8300 to rock. Quality product at a good price, Thank You

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Customer Service, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: Ian Wuolle (, )
Purchased 2 gigs of PC2700 for my A7V8X-X motherboard and unfortunately they did not work. The good part was the prompt response from customer service. I had my RMA number in hrs and was able to return the product promptly. Thank You OEM-PC WORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good products, 12/13/2009
Reviewer: Dale Gildemeister (, )
My customer was very happy having the additional memory installed in her Dell. Everything works better and faster. I have always been very happy with the product and the fast shipping service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The best supplier, 11/17/2009
Reviewer: Dirk Dijkhuizen (, )
Once again I needed some memory modules. I needed several different models and did not want to search different suppliers to get my assortment together. OEMPCWORLD has them all !!! And there prices are competative too. No need to look any further. A+

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Satisfied., 10/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I checked prices at several sites before purchasing. The website directed me to a product that was half the price of the competition; however, when I ordered it, they e-mailed a note saying it was not compatible with my computer. I appreciated the notice rather than them sending me something I couldn't use. I'm not sure if this was a bait and switch or if I just ordered the wrong thing. The product that worked for my computer was much higher than the one I ordered but still cheaper by about $3 than the competitors. The product arrived promptly and worked immediately. Overall, I'm satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It's Memory, 9/13/2009
Reviewer: David (Bremen, IN)
and it works. The thing that I was impressed with was the speed that OEMPCWorld got the memory to me, 4 days! That included a Sunday! Awesome

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM Memory, 8/20/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent product, price and seller. Seller shipped promptly after payment.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB) Works Great, 8/19/2009
Reviewer: Glenn Barth (, )
I ordered this gigabyte of RAM for an older PC and now it works like new. This tripled my memory on the machine. It is much faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Experience, 8/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Everything was good--fast service, good price, and product is working well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB stick of Ram, 8/14/2009
Reviewer: Rod Thompson (, )
Always a pleasant experience with OEMPCWorld.com. Can't beat the USPS shipping cost. Ram always works. Prices are great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Fine in a Dell GX270, 7/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Ordered 7/1, received 7/6. It worked alongside the original memory that came in the computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price and product, 7/8/2009
Reviewer: LAGringo (, )
The old memory came out, the new went in! It worked immediately with no problems, and nothing else to do but power up the processor. Everything is running faster. Really got the old processor moving. I even wish it could hold more at this price! Great company! I was using it in 3 days with the free shipping option!!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Great results, 6/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
memory card made my pc much faster when opening programs etc I have made this upgrade to both my Dell desktops and am very pleased. Item arrived in a few days. Very pleased!! Can't beat the price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy Customer, 6/18/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The added memory is making our Dell OptiPlex zoom right along. We are very pleased with it. What's even better, a great price, fast delivery, and free shipping via USPS first class mail.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM, 5/25/2009
Reviewer: caf (, )
I have an eMachine T-2825 Computer and I ordered two strips, one gig each, memory for it. Excellent price and the memory worked perfectly. My machine boots up faster and loads programs faster. Ordered standard delivery and the items arrived three days before it was suppose to. I live in PA. and the item came from CA.. If you want results as I have achieved recommend these people for you memory needs. As I said excellent price and speedy delivery. Highly recommend these people.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Instant Gratification!, 5/22/2009
Reviewer: Paul (, )
What with virus checking, spam blocking, and all the other memory resident stuff we have to put up with to stay safe, my old Dell Desktop with 512mb RAM was constantly paging out to disk and often locking up. Since replacing that with 2gb my programs load faster and run faster with memory to spare! I was especially pleased with the very comprehensive and easy to use online purchasing guide that quickly found exactly what I needed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Elcellent, 5/21/2009
Reviewer: Jane (Rogers, AR)
I'm very pleased with my first time purchasing. Easy to find a product. Quick delivery, Excellent service, Great price!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works great, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: MJ (, )
No problem with installation. Perfect match through your automated system. We received the product quickly installed it in three minutes and was up and running faster and more efficient. Thanks for your service. Price is exceptional!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ordered DRAM, 5/15/2009
Reviewer: Ben (, )
Quick delivery, faster than expected. The product works great. Will definitely be coming back for more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Win Win, 5/14/2009
Reviewer: Doug Maguire-Computer Man of Duluth LLC (, )
Great turn around time, product, and service. Oempcworld is my only vendor for memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB), 4/20/2009
Reviewer: Preet (, )
Ordered 2 of these for my HP, delivered on time and no issues with customer service. Memeory works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent - 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM, 4/18/2009
Reviewer: Rick (, )
First time buyer and very satisfied with price and shipping. Memory installed perfectly and my computer is flying!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB), 4/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Shipped very fast, Installed easily, Great price, Nothing more to ask for. Will be returning for future products.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Buy!!!!, 4/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I've used oempcworld on several occasions to purchase RAM. I have never had a problem with my purchases and their shipping timing is superb. I usually receive my orders sooner than expected, even through the postal system. HATS OFF TO OEMPCWORLD.COM.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars reveiw for 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB), 3/30/2009
Reviewer: Dennis (, )
Hello can't really give a review on this Item. I never did use it. After I received it I found out that I needed two identical memory DIMM's so I ordered another one and buy the time the second came. I had decided to upgrade my CPU so when the second one came I ordered 4 more PC 3200's 1GB for the new CPU and I love these they are doing great and I paid less for these than I would pay any where else. They did refund my money for the second one on the first order but buy then the first one had gone past the time of refund. So I just kept it. I would recommend this company to others for cost wise and very good products also. I will use them in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super Fast Shipping, 3/26/2009
Reviewer: Matoz (, )
About 5 days I received my memory on TIME. Super Fast Shipping Always Compatible! I love Free Shipping !!! THANKS!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks for the memory, 3/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The memory I ordered works fine and was shipped quickly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Leaping All Windows with Ease, 3/22/2009
Reviewer: Mary (, )
I am very very very pleased with this memory purchase. My computer is Supercomputer now leaping from page to page and application to application with no problem or down time anymore. I am also very pleased with the ease in locating the memory I needed with the way this website is laid out and their accurate and complete descriptions.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast turn around time!!!, 3/18/2009
Reviewer: Brian C (, )
Wow, that was fast. I ordered the memory on Tuesday and got it by Thursday!!! It really speeded up my computers too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best prices online that I could find & excellent service!, 3/18/2009
Reviewer: Beauiful North Carolina (, )
I ordered this additional ram for my computer and the price was unbeatable and I received it very quick and easy to install. Would recommend products from this buyer and will buy from again in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nice work -- again!, 2/17/2009
Reviewer: R Pattersn (, )
This is a good company to deal with. Fast and almost free shipping. Good prices. and, the buy-back offer is "icing on the cake." As long as they keep treating me like this -- I'll be back!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy to order, 1/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
It was very easy to find the memory required and delivery was quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product!!, 1/22/2009
Reviewer: E. Pascoe (, )
Finding the memory I needed was easy. I didn't have to wait long for it to arrive either. Very Pleased!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars alex R., 1/11/2009
Reviewer: A.Rodriguez (, )
great ! fast shiping works great! will buy from u agian soon!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 12/24/2008
Reviewer: Butch (, )
Great product. Fast shipping. Excellent value.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price, Speedy Delivery, Perfect, 12/19/2008
Reviewer: Peter (, )
I ordered four of these modules, they arrived in just a few days and had no problems installing or booting up. I was so impressed that I ordered other modules for my other computers. Would definitely purchase from them again. PS Their memory buyback is very eco friendly & green.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC 2700 Memory, 12/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Works great, price is right, I'm going to buy more. What else can I say. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product/Great Price/Remarkable Shipping, 11/30/2008
Reviewer: Jim Reynolds (, )
Pretty basic product, easy to install, works up to specs. It has really saved my PC. And now I have to upgrade everything else to keep pace. On a side note, the shipping said to allow up to 11 days to receive the module. It arrived in 3 days. I can't speak more highly of OEMPCworld. I will be buying all my memory from here from now on.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars not compatible with my computer, 11/27/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This product does not work with my computer and causes a "blue screen." I wish that OEMPCWORLD told me about this problem. I not only wasted my money, but also almost destroyed my computer because of this product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB), 11/26/2008
Reviewer: Sandman (, )
West coast to East coast in 2 days with regular shipping !!!! Popped the case and installed in 10 minutes. Computer fired up and ran well. No problems at all.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars shold buy, 11/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
good deal the memory worked perfectly with my computer and the difference in performance is notable.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars From 256 to 1 gb pc memory, 11/8/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I am so happy I decided to increase the memory on our slowest computer instead of replacing it. It is amazing how much faster the computer is. OEMPCWorld was very helpful and from ordering to installing it was so easy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 11/6/2008
Reviewer: Bruce S (, )
I read all sorts of warnings about buying the right type of memory for my son's HP desktop machine. But the completeness, preciseness, and informativeness of OEMPCWorld's order site gave me the confidence to order without fear of having to return the memory it helped me find. Upon receiving it, I simply plugged it in and it worked! I'd recommend this company in a heartbeat.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB PC-2700 Modules, 10/31/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I Purchased 2 Modules to upgrade the memory of my Dell 2400 Desktop Computer. Moduels were easy to install. The computer booted up with no problems. Now this old machine is blazing fast. My memory upgrade did exactly what I had hoped it would. This is the second time I have purchased from OEMPCWorld. They have quality products, excellent service and ship fast. I am a very satisfied customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked for me, 10/30/2008
Reviewer: J (, )
Great price. I use OEMPCWorld for all my memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB RAM ramp up, 8/22/2008
Reviewer: GISchro (, )
I like the improvement in the processessing time of the CPU. It has made life much easier for school work and online exams with the extra 1GB. The most noticable difference from the factory 512 kb is the smoother operation and paging the machine now has. It isn't jerky. Well worth my money.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB), 8/2/2008
Reviewer: Lulu Robertson (, )
I bought two 1GB dimm and they not only arrived promptly, they were shipped securely to avoid being damaged during transit. I'm a returning customer for years and I will keep on returning. Superb quality and service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars fit perfectly, 7/23/2008
Reviewer: James (, )
this memory card was so easy to install. i just opened my computer & poped it into place. i noticed enhanced speed on my computer instantly. i will probably be geting another one very soon.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Affordable computer memory, 6/29/2008
Reviewer: John Druzsba (, )
Purchased 2 gig of PC 3200 Memory for the price of 1 gig elseware. The quality is excellant. Installation was easy and the most important thing the computer ran much better. Could not be happier

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB Memory, 6/25/2008
Reviewer: Victor Mayo (, )
Just installed the 2 GB of Memory for mY Dell Computer. Only took about 5 minites to install. Works great. Greatly increased the speed of the computer. Will buy again from OEMPC World. Best price i could find anywhere.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM upgrade, 6/2/2008
Reviewer: James Flint (, )
Excellent, quick service. Nice installation review. I will order from you again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Bought four DIMMs, 5/29/2008
Reviewer: Stan Davey (, )
I've installed 3 of the 4 DIMMs in two computers and the memory is working fine. Good price and fast delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB RAM for Desktop (2), 5/27/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Product was easy to install and the increased memory has increased computer speed. No problems with the product and highly recommended for the price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The Extra Mile, 4/15/2008
Reviewer: Ross J. (, )
I ordered two 1GB modules to replace two 512's. The first pair, for some reason, were not compatible with my desktop. I called OEM and they immediately shipped out a second pair, different brand, and approved the exchange/refund. The second pair arrived within 48 hours and worked just fine. There was never a hesitation or question on OEM's part. Just a desire to satisfy the customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quality Order, 3/27/2008
Reviewer: Garry Heckman (, )
Received memory very quickly and it worked perfectly. Will definitely do business again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly, 3/21/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The memory worked perfectly in my machine and resolved my speed problems due to low memory prior to this purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 3/14/2008
Reviewer: Beth (, )
Installing the Memory was very easy, well once I figured out the problem with the motherboard. Shipping was suppose to take 7-10 business days for First class, but arrived in 3!!!! I am so impressed with the service I am taking part in the buy back program, what a wonderful idea

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars my turtle is now a hare, 3/10/2008
Reviewer: (, )
my P4 2.6 ghz with 256 mb ram is now a real machine with 2 gb of ram. I wasn't able to locate suitable ram until I visited this site

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars my turtle is now a hare, 3/10/2008
Reviewer: (, )
my P4 2.6 ghz with 256 mb ram is now a real machine with 2 gb of ram. I wasn't able to locate suitable ram until I visited this site

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Buy and Service, 2/11/2008
Reviewer: Ralph (, )
The memory arrived in a few days, I installed it and it worked. I really like the "check your system" feature. I had a two month battle with eMartBuy,com and the memory still did not work after three attempts. Also, they were a pain to get back any type of refund. I wish I would have gone to OEMOCWorld 1st, I would have had a great Christmas. OEMPCWorld you are AWESOME!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A very happy customer, 2/8/2008
Reviewer: G Maheu (, )
The 1.0GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM I purchased is running perfectly. It was easy to install.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good price for memory, 2/4/2008
Reviewer: John (Prospect, KY)
This vendor had great prices for memory. Their web site had a memory configuration feature that allowed me to easily determine the type of memory that would be compatible with my computer. The product arrived very quickly and was in excellent condition. I would recommend this vendor.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy Customer, 2/4/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Fast shipping, great packaging, great product, great seller and very informative website. I would gladly do business with again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellence!!!!, 2/2/2008
Reviewer: rdc21 (, )
These guys are great!!! Fast shipping, excellent comunnication item exactly as described!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Much Better, 1/31/2008
Reviewer: RC (, )
Product arrived promptly. Instructions on web site were clear. Good price. My desktop is much faster. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1g memory, 1/24/2008
Reviewer: dmitri (, )
Helpful site, quick delivery, the memory was the right kind and works fine. Recommend

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM, 1/22/2008
Reviewer: R,Abbott (, )
Always get a product that is easy to install. OEMPCWorld has the best prices, and stands behind their product. The website makes selecting the correct memory an easy task. Very satisfied with quality, pricing, and delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service and value, 1/20/2008
Reviewer: Bill (, )
I purchased a one gig stick and installed it myself in just a few minutes. So far, the performance has been remarkable. No problems whatsoever. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Computer is beeter now, 1/13/2008
Reviewer: (, )
40% of gateways price, and works just as well. Good deal

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 50% off!, 1/11/2008
Reviewer: Dan (, )
Less than half the price of a retail store and even priced lower than the other computer sites I usually shop at. Arrived very quickly and works great. Thank You!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cranking up my Computer, 1/9/2008
Reviewer: Frank Seymour (, )
I have noticed a marked increase in my computers speed and performance since buying and installing this additional memory. The ease in which I placed my order with OEMPCWORLD was great! If all purchases could be made as easy as my last purchase from you with other vendors, it would place a great many more people at ease using the net for purchases!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM, 1/3/2008
Reviewer: D. Koch (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars IT'S EASY TO UPGRADE COMPUTER MEMORY, 1/2/2008
Reviewer: D (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 1/2/2008
Reviewer: DL (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Presario upgrade, 12/31/2007
Reviewer: Tom Judd (, )
Loved the "check your system" link to make sure I have selected a compatable memory upgrade! Great price! Fast shipping! Couldn't ask for more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for old G4 mini 1.25ghz, 12/28/2007
Reviewer: TomMilne (, )
is ridiculous considering I never received this error when I only had 256MB. So I returned that and decided to try an online purchase at OEMPCWorld where they seem to match the correct RAM to your particular PC model. It's been a few weeks now since I installed this RAM and no problems yet. It's nice to have applications running faster now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product, 12/16/2007
Reviewer: sonny (, )
These folks are a pleasure to deal with. The RAM I bought arrived quickly and in good order. The sales staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I recommend them highly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT Company, 12/12/2007
Reviewer: ford2tough (, )
Site found the correct memory for the computer model, order arrived quickly and everything worked. What more could you want?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 12/6/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Super service! With free shipping my 512mb arrived in great condition. In three days! Five minutes to install and I can't tell the difference between the 40ns and the 45ns! It was half the cost of all other web sites I could find. My (old)8200 Dell never ran this good!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1gb memory, 12/3/2007
Reviewer: Steve (, )
The two memory chips installed easily and the computer jumped to life when I turned it on. The speed improvement is remarkable. Thanks for a great product and speedy delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM Upgrade, 11/17/2007
Reviewer: (, )
the 256MB SODIMM works as expected. My speed increase was slightly noticeable, I should have gotten the 512MB, but I misread the specs. My bad, no other complaints.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Perfect!, 11/13/2007
Reviewer: Chad (, )
I sometimes worry when purchasing items on line. I did not know what memory I needed. Nevertheless, with the help of OEMPCWORLD Is received the right memory modules and they worked perfectly from the moment I installed them. High quality item and high quality e site.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awful, 11/8/2007
Reviewer: (, )
My computer just shuts down after 1-2 hours of use, BLUE SCREEN. It's not compatibility issues, I checked. My card IS faulty. (and I can rate it anything else but a 5 because the site won't let me)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good all the way around..., 11/2/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I had fast delivery, I installed the memory in about 2 minutes and was up and running with no problems. I would do business with you anytime. Thanks

Back to 1GB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADB)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous