Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Tommy from Ga, 5/10/2013
Reviewer: Tommy (Demorest, GA)
Best service I have ever had on line. Received wrong memory card, but was immediately mailed another unit which works great. Good company great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars made my slow computer really fast!, 11/12/2012
Reviewer: Ronnie (Virginia Beach, VA)
just got the memory in the mail the other day and my computer is faster than ever and saved me a whole lot of money money well spent

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent product and service, 3/17/2012
Reviewer: Arthur (Juno Beach, FL)
I ordered two of these memory DIMMs which arrived promptly, exceptionally well packed, and installed without problem. They are now working hard and as far as I can tell cheerfully. Arthur

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast! Works! Great Value!, 1/9/2012
Reviewer: Glenn (Dansville, NY)
Bought 2 of these for a low cost system build. Worked perfectly out of the box. Ordered these and had them in hand in 3 days from coast to coast. As always, great job OEM PcWorld. You Rock!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GA-7N400 Pro2/Rev.2, 7/29/2011
Reviewer: Steven (Newaygo, MI)
Just what the doctor ordered. Computer recognized 3 Gb of RAM and works great. I would recommend this Gigaram for Gigabyte motherboards running an AMD Athlon XP 3200+.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, 6/23/2011
Reviewer: Donald (Overton, TX)
I was unable to run one of my programs due to insufficient memory on my office Gateway computer. Purchased this 1 GB DIMM from OEMPC World, and received it promptly. It was easy to install and fixed my problem! I'm very satisfied!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Good RAM, A Fair Price, 5/17/2011
Reviewer: Eric (Brooklyn, NY)
The RAM installed without a problem. They worked fine in Dual-Channel mode, even paired with another brand of DDR 400 RAM. The other thing I noticed was that although they were manufactured with 'Micron' Chips, the SPD did not show a manufacturer's name. They are sold as 'Giga-RAM' brand but nowhere is that indicated in the SPD. The speed of the modules perfectly matched the existing RAM on the two computers the modules were installed in. Over all. I am pleased with the purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 1G PC3200 DIMM, 11/5/2010
Reviewer: Marc (, )
Awsome service, fast deliver, product very well packaged.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dimm review, 10/4/2010
Reviewer: Mike (, )
This memory worked and was priced great ,it came as fast as any order I have ever placed on the webb . Would buy again! Thanks OEM-PC World

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just Fine, 10/2/2010
Reviewer: J Orr (, )
The memory arrived quickly, well packaged, and works perfectly. What more could one ask?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Customer service is GREAT!, 9/26/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Even though the first 1GB stick was not working well, customer service made sure that a replacement was to me quickly. Next time I will have the memory stick burned for my computer!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service, Great Product, 9/24/2010
Reviewer: Larry (, )
When I called to order this item, I was amazed at how friendly the sales person was. They walked me through the whole process, double checked to make sure I was ordering the right item. Actually recieved the items sooner than expected. Installed them. No problems, can see a big difference it the way my system runs. Would recommend and will buy from them again. 5 stars not enough.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Mr. McFeely would be jealous, 9/22/2010
Reviewer: John Hart (, )
Ram works perfectly and it arrived at our door a lot sooner than I had expected. Excellent pricing as well. Thanks OEMPCWorld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RXH PC3200 Ram, 9/14/2010
Reviewer: RXH Sales and Services (, )
As always, ram worked perfectly and the service outstanding. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars HP SFF update, 9/10/2010
Reviewer: Rabyrne Hutton (RXHPC Services and Sales) (, )
had bought first 1gb chip earlier, client had bought non-compatable memory and system would not run. Bought this second chip, matches first chip, system runs like a top. OEMPCWORLD came through again. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product for a great price, 9/8/2010
Reviewer: Irene (, )
I ordered the 1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ) and it worked perfectly with my Dell.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 9/7/2010
Reviewer: Deb (, )
I was extremely impressed with the service and quality of the product I received. I ended up not needing as much memory as I ordered and the return process was painless.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price and improved my computer performance, 9/5/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The price was great, the shipping was fast, and it made a big difference in my computer. I was not able to play my flight simulator and now I can!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works in a Gateway E-4100, 9/3/2010
Reviewer: satisfied customer (, )
Bought 2 sticks of this RAM for an older (ca. 2002-ish) Gateway E-4100 with an Intel D865GLC AAC27501-404H motherboard & 2.4Ghz P4 with Hyper-threading. So far, these sticks work just fine in this box, even running Windows 7 Enterprise. Super fast shipping. Recommended.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellant Purchase, 8/27/2010
Reviewer: Charlie (, )
Bought 2 of these Dimms and work great. Machine loads very fast .

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Comparable products at lower prices, 8/23/2010
Reviewer: dc from Wisconsin (, )
Thanks for keeping your prices competitive without sacrificing quality products and service. (Not for publication: You have a typo on your webpage for this form. It says "spance" instead of "space" above this text box.)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked like a charm, 8/14/2010
Reviewer: AWA (, )
No problems. Huge improvement - very satisfied. :)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just GET it!, 8/12/2010
Reviewer: Al (, )
I have an Emachines W3503 that came with 512 RAM and added this 1GB to it for outstanding speed. I'd shopped around locally only to find it at twice the price. Another bonus was the fast service. I ordered it on Sunday night and had it Wednesday, that was with the free shipping all the way from California to Florida!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great upgrade, 8/7/2010
Reviewer: David (, )
Photoshop runs faster, with even large files that used to take 10 to 15 seconds to open. Now it's popped right up. All other applications are running faster also, wow what a difference!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars WOW! Didn't know Windows could go this fast, 8/1/2010
Reviewer: VL (, )
I admit I upgraded a system that has some experience, OK it's old. But this memory upgrade was 4 times what the PC was used to and it shows. No more waiting for screens to roll up and out of the way, no more closing every app and working on one at a time, I can have Intenet Explorer and Microsoft Word and Itunes all open and still not hesitate to launch another program. In short the upgrade saved this PC from a landfill!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Computer Memory, 7/11/2010
Reviewer: Denis (, )
Installed easily and worked exactly as expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Wow - now my old PC is new again, 7/9/2010
Reviewer: Hans (, )
Ordered this item with Mail delivery. Had it in less than a week. Couldn't wait to install it and did so w/o pain or ache. I did order anti-static wrist strap which is good idea to use. Now my dragging, failing PC is up to snuff again. Went from 756 MB to 1.5 MB by remvoing original 256MB memory. I had previously upgraded with a 500MB add-on memory also from here which did me fine for two years or so. My system maxes out at 2GB and I may replace the 500MB with another 1GB soon. This beats buying a new PC for me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars mOMORY kNOWLEDGE, 6/26/2010
Reviewer: TazMania (, )
This High Density Memory so its better for servers and not Desktop PC. It seams cheap for 1GB RAM but I think is priced alittle higher than I can get i t for. Low Density Momory is faster and more expensive and is compatible with most pc while High Density is only about 10%.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2MG Ram Chips Apple G5, 6/23/2010
Reviewer: James Slupatchuk (, )
I was having a "problem" figuring out exactly which set of RAM I needed for my older G5 Mac. Sent the System Specs via email to OEMPCWorld, received an answer (and solution) promptly. Placed the order and AGAIN am pleased with my purchase from OEMPCWorld. I've used and recommended them for years, for a variety of my own, friends and business related computer systems - they always come through! Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great products. Great prices. Why look elsewhere? A+

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sweet!, 6/21/2010
Reviewer: Dave Vander Laan (, )
The right product at an exceptional price equals a sweet deal and smooth running computer. This is my fourth purchase of memory from oempcworld.com and as usual, everything came off without even the hint of a wrinkle. The correct product was easy to identify and order. (I really appreciate needing to tell oempcworld.com the type of computer for which I'm buying memory. It adds that little 'extra' to know things will be right!) Shipping - even the standard shipping - was faster than I expected. My computer is now humming merrily along with the added 1GB of memory from oempcworld.com Thanks, Team oempcworld.com May everyone's experience with oempcworld.com be as sweet as mine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Kamlesh, 5/31/2010
Reviewer: (, )
excellent service and product really work very best. Thank You

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Anthony, 5/28/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great Price and Great Service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC3200, 5/3/2010
Reviewer: Mike (White Lake, MI)
just as ordered, fast shipping, just maxed out my memory and traded in my old slower memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC3200 memory cards, 4/26/2010
Reviewer: John (, )
The ability to type in a pc model and get guarenteed memory compatability takes the risk out of purchasing online. The two 1gb cards have made a huge difference to my older system and now I can do lots of things with newer programs that just wasn't possible before hand.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Basic memory, 4/20/2010
Reviewer: (, )
as described, solid name brand memory with no compatibility problems. amazing how much of a difference a gig of memory makes on an old pc

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just as advertised, 4/13/2010
Reviewer: Kevin G (, )
WIth all the websites selling memory and seeing them get you to the site with an add for less expensive memory then finding its not what you need (for a server instead of a desktop) buried somewhere in the fine print on the page...It is refreshing to find a site that sell good quality merchandise as advertised at a reasonable price...and then to have it on your doorstep in three days from the time you place the order with regular shipping........OUTSTANDING! The memory I purchased made all the difference I needed in two computers and worked aftyer a good "burn in" period. Who could ask for more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ), 4/12/2010
Reviewer: George P. Hazlett (, )
This was the best thing I could do for my PC. I did some research to see why it was slow and other companies tried to sell me things I didn't need. This made my PC very fast and now I have no problems. When I need more, this is where I will definitely be looking and buying.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell Dimension 4550 1GB memory upgrade, 4/11/2010
Reviewer: Scott (, )
This has made my CPU operate so much quicker and the purchase was so easy and got to my home in just a couple of days.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2-1 GB PC 3200 Upgrade, 4/9/2010
Reviewer: Olaf (, )
Excellent upgrade for an old Intel D865GBF board. Breathes new life into this oldtimer for another two to three years or more. Shipping was fast, pricing fair and no problems whatsoever. Will buy from again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2-1 GB PC 3200 Upgrade, 4/9/2010
Reviewer: Olaf (, )
Excellent upgrade for an old Intel D865GBF board. Breathes new life into this oldtimer for another two to three years or more. Shipping was fast, pricing fair and no problems whatsoever. Will buy from again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect Memory Chip, 4/8/2010
Reviewer: Arnaldo (, )
I built a desktop computer for my friend with the motherboard, etc. and this memory chip of 1gb worked perfect!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 3/20/2010
Reviewer: snowbear55 (, )
Great price, super fast shipping, got mine within a week. THE best place to purchase memory hands-down.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB Ram Upgradfe, 3/12/2010
Reviewer: Joseph Snyder (, )
The upgrade worked great and it was very easy to install. And, yes, the price was very good too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It works, 3/11/2010
Reviewer: Dennis Coggins (, )
I have had problems with RAM purchased online but the 1GB PC3200 worked the first time and provided a great boost to my computer and the price is right.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It works, 3/11/2010
Reviewer: Dennis Coggins (, )
I have had problems with RAM purchased online but the 1GB PC3200 worked the first time and provided a great boost to my computer and the price is right.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM - Great Price, Great Service, 2/28/2010
Reviewer: Gene - Latham, NY (, )
Ordered 2 of these DIMMS on a Sunday evening. Best price I could find anywhere on the internet. Shipped via regular first class US Mail and arrived on Thursday of the same week. Installed with no problems in a few minutes and was up and running. I'll definitely come back to OEMPCWorld in the future

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, 2/25/2010
Reviewer: Gerald W. L (, )
Got my new memory in less than a week. Grrrreeeeaaat. Worked perfectly. I will order all my memory from oempcworld.com. Great price great service. I ordered my first on phone, the 2nd on-line. Same speedy delivery. Thank you OEMPCWORLD

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simple, 2/23/2010
Reviewer: Allen Gordinier (, )
just simply plug it in and then forget it as it works flawlessly. and the support and quick response time of OEMPcworld is the best.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simple, 2/23/2010
Reviewer: Allen Gordinier (, )
just simply plug it in and then forget it as it works flawlessly.

2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars Memory is slow or not recognized by motherboard, 2/5/2010
Reviewer: Roderick Pledge (, )
I added two 1GB dimms to a pc with a 512mb and a 256mb already installed. The system was slower and paged more than with just the 764mb installed. I the 1gb dimms to slots 1 and 2 with no improvement. I removed the 512 and 256 and the system performance is no better than before I installed the 2gb. The bios and operating system seem to recognized the new memory, but it doesn't appear that it is using it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2/4/2010
Reviewer: Ed L (, )
No problems of any kind. Memory was well-packaged and works flawlessly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast and faster, 1/29/2010
Reviewer: Mark (, )
The RAM was supposed to take 7 to 10 days to ship,instead it took 3 days. After I inatalled it my kids love our computer again. Great product, excellent service. I will recomend and use your company again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars cost-effective upgrade., 1/21/2010
Reviewer: Joachim (, )
Good product for a reasonable price. Professional and quick service. Never had a problem with oempcworld. I also like their buy-back program. I know where to get my next "builds" or upgrades. Joachim

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exceptional service, 1/21/2010
Reviewer: Claudia (, )
My experience with both the product and the company was exceptional. The memory was delivered quickly, packaged very well and easy to install. I highly recommend both product and website.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent service, nice price, 1/18/2010
Reviewer: Gary Sigle (, )
Product was recieved before the stated time. Product worked great...nothing but 5 stars for this site.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Vary satisfied, 1/11/2010
Reviewer: Rick (, )
Price was reasonable. It arrived quickly. And the addition of 2 GB to my PC improved performance noticeably.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars the memory works fine, 1/10/2010
Reviewer: John McKown (, )
I got a good price, prompt "free" delivery and the memory works fine. The website is super and made it very easy to be sure I was ordering the right thing

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ), 1/9/2010
Reviewer: Patsy Kutz (, )
This product was in excellent condition. I was very pleased with the prompt receipt, and the price was less than any we could find elsewhere. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Replacement, 1/6/2010
Reviewer: Dom (, )
Although I turned in one of two for a replacement, both the replacement and the original worked flawlessly. Customer Service is very important to me and you are great without a doubt. Thanks for your speedy and excellent service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Impressive service, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: Donna S (, )
We were thrilled with the pricing for the 1GB of RAM, I was able to double the RAM for the same price I would have paid locally for half the amount purchased. The service was great, the order was recieved within 7 days during the holiday season! Great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Stuff!, 1/2/2010
Reviewer: Doug (, )
This is the 2nd time I've purchased RAM for a Dell from OEMPCWorld. Both times it has worked perfectly. I have used their recommended module.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Products and service., 12/28/2009
Reviewer: David Burroughs (, )
Memory was as advertisied at a good price. Extra fast shipping. Definitely would order from Oempcworld again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product and service, 12/24/2009
Reviewer: Ed J. (, )
I recieved my product in excellent condition and delivery was very fast with lowest cost shipping choice. Will order again!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Pleased, 12/16/2009
Reviewer: Rance (, )
My order got to me in a very timely manner, would order from oempc again. Thank You

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New memory for Dad's computer, 12/15/2009
Reviewer: Steve Hoffman (, )
Dad complained for a year how slow his computer was, and wanted to buy a new one. I offered to max out his memory and clean up all the spam to see if his old computer could be salvaged. I purchased the memory from OEMPCWORLD and what a difference it made. He is thrilled....and, so am I. The order process was easy (only had to identify the computer) and OEMPCWORLD had the new memory in my mailbox 3 days later. I don't think it could have been easier. Thanks, OEMPCWORLD!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12/14/2009
Reviewer: Adam (, )
I ordered two 1GB sticks and they were shipped so quick I was left speechless when my client said they had already arrived. The difference was like night and day with a 2GB kit. The best part is these modules were likely recycled and I recycle my memory with OEMPCWorld.com!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12/14/2009
Reviewer: Adam (, )
I ordered two 1GB sticks and they were shipped so quick I was left speechless when my client said they had already arrived. The difference was like night and day with a 2GB kit. The best part is these modules were likely recycled and I recycle my memory with OEMPCWorld.com!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Glad to review for you, 12/10/2009
Reviewer: Art. (, )
I was reluckdent to buy over the internet but the savings iI got over OD was enough to get me to do it. Thanks for your timely shippment, iI have not speeded up two computer. Thanks again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars IT Manager, 12/9/2009
Reviewer: PRIOR Tu (Mechanicsville, VA)
This is good for our computer upgrade

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ), 12/8/2009
Reviewer: Anthony Tesler (, )
Thank you for good quality ram

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars upgrade made easy, 10/21/2009
Reviewer: Bruce (, )
Ordering through OEMPCWORLD was simple. Easy to identify what I needed to upgrade my computer. Price was great and received it timely. Easy to upgrade my computer. No problems. Up and running in five minutes.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Solid, easy, no problems., 10/2/2009
Reviewer: Tim (, )
This RAM upgrade worked first time, and was compatible with both the computer and the older RAM stick already in place. I know OEMPC always tests their RAM before shipping, so I have confidence in good working product and good warranty. The only drawback is that you get what you pay for. The cost was about $10 higher than elsewhere on the net for other generic labelled RAM.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars very pleased, 9/10/2009
Reviewer: Charles King (, )
I replaced two 512 modules with two 1gb modules,very easy to install,computer runs faster,OEMPC checked that I was ordering the right ram,they shipped very fast, like the buy back program for the used modules,would definitely recommend to anybody

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM memory for P4P800, 9/6/2009
Reviewer: Trevor (, )
Ordering, communication and delivery all very well organized. This is a fussy motherboard but the memory was guaranteed to work with it so once received, I plugged it in and it worked fine - even with some mixed PC2300.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Company provided great support, 9/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The company helped me confirm this was the correct item for my PC. It was a little difficult to install--but because of the tightness in that area of my PC, not because of the item. It's worked fine so far.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No problems, 8/24/2009
Reviewer: Phil B. (, )
This was the correct memory module for my PC. Installation was easy and the computer booted right up with no problems. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. Would us this company again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ease of ordering., 8/19/2009
Reviewer: Barry Brown (, )
I was totally pleased with the memory upgrade chipsets I ordered from you. More remarkable was the ease in placing the order. On your web page, I was able to indicate the make and model of my computer and instanly get the required manufacturer's recommended chipset. I didn't have to search any further, I placed the order with ease and received it in less time than the arrival date indicated. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory - Excellent Service and product, 8/11/2009
Reviewer: Florida customer (, )
Order for two 1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ) placed via telephone on Tuesday 7/28/09 and received Friday 7/31/09 instead of the estimated seven days delivery time. Very satisfied with OEMPCWORLD's fast friendly service, product, and price. Would recommend OEMPCWORLD to others.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 7/19/2009
Reviewer: Tony Frias (, )
memory worked great.bought 1GB.and now iam buying another one.fast shipping,and good price,vary pleased with service.will tell everyone i know to buy from OEMPCWORLD. Thanks again.great servace. Tony

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars computer memory, 7/9/2009
Reviewer: litestic (, )
transaction was quick and as ordered. Memory works great. I would use them again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked great!, 7/7/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Arrived promptly, as usual - worked the first time I put it in. Mine was Samsung brand. Cl3. If you call in the order you can request the brand you receive - didn't change the price. I have bought from OEMPCWORLD before and had to return an item - wasn't even their fault - no hassles or problems at all - very easy process and they didn't try to argue about it or charge me more. Very good service and quality merchandise. I have been burned by other companies, but not by OEMPCWORLD. Other companies may offer slightly better prices, but beware of their shipping and return policies! If you do have a problem, you will wish you hadn't bought from those other guys.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked great!, 7/7/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Arrived promptly, as usual - worked the first time I put it in. Mine was Samsung brand. Cl3. If you call in the order you can request the brand you receive - didn't change the price. I have bought from OEMPCWORLD before and had to return an item - wasn't even their fault - no hassles or problems at all - very easy process and they didn't try to argue about it or charge me more. Very good service and quality merchandise. I have been burned by other companies, but not by OEMPCWORLD. Other companies may offer slightly better prices, but beware of their shipping and return policies! If you do have a problem, you will wish you hadn't bought from those other guys.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price and good service, 7/4/2009
Reviewer: Ted (, )
Shipped on time and works. If there is a problem it is taken care of.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery, 7/3/2009
Reviewer: Robert (Placerville, CA)
Great Selection and Really Fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ), 7/3/2009
Reviewer: Trent (, )
Great price, great product! Arrived in a very timely manner--snapped the two modules into the old computer and it greatly improved the performance of the machine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good fit -good price, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Roger (, )
It came on time, took about 15 minutes to install, booted right up, worked fine, no suprises

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great prices, great service, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: Niki Russos (, )
The items I ordered were received very fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB pc3200 desktop memory, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: jeff (, )
the memory arrived quickly after placing the order and worked perfectly thanks again Oem pc world

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Charles Routte, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I would like for you to be aware that the service and merchandise I received was outstanding. I will use you as a source of any future products required. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product, great service, 5/4/2009
Reviewer: thomas (, )
I shopped around and your price was best, shipping was included and it was FAST!. I received my delivery much quicker than I expected. Your online process helped me make sure that I was getting exactly what I needed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars happy with the product, 4/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
fast service. i will be using OEMPC for more items in the future as i need them. thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Solution Ever, 4/19/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The product is the best ever. Computer runs faster and more effecient. The customer service was so helpful and informative. Recommended this company to fellow computer gamer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy Customer, 4/2/2009
Reviewer: Dale- Tennessee (, )
I ordered 1GB of RAM memory from OEMPC. on a Thursday afternoon. Item was in my mailbox the following Monday. No shipping charges, outstanding service, price and packaging. I will make more of these types of purchases with OEMPC in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Buyers Review, 3/21/2009
Reviewer: Rabyrne Hutton (, )
Normal outstanding service by OEMPCWORLD. Shipped fast, and the memory has eliminated the system slow down. My only resource for memory for 5 plus years. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ), 3/19/2009
Reviewer: Thomas Maloy (, )
The price, quality and service are great. I will use your sevice again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No Problems, No Worries, 3/16/2009
Reviewer: Scott G. (, )
Speedy delivery, speedy buyback as well. Though on the first shipment I was given 2 mislabeled 2700's (labels said 3200), I knew it was an honest mistake and it was handled by customer service quickly and painlessly. Had the replacements in 3 days from then, and I'm across the country! In conclusion these are great module's especially for the price. Buy them, you won't regret it!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product!, 3/13/2009
Reviewer: tw (, )
Ordered 2GBs. Installed easily and really sped up my Dell. Wish I had done this along time ago. Saved me from spending hundreds on a new computer. SPEEDY DELIVERY TOO!! Thanks!!!!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 1gb pc3200184 pin dimm, 2/21/2009
Reviewer: geraldrabb (, )
I was very happy with the 2 gb that i got may buy two more. Was like getting NEW PC

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great buy, 2/20/2009
Reviewer: Barbara (, )
The Ram I ordered for my PC is great. I ordered 2 G's, it was shipped quickly. The price, quality and service are incredible. I am now going to use the buy-back feature. I would order from you again. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 2/8/2009
Reviewer: Phil Bunch (, )
This was the easiest way to get the correct memory for my computer at a great price and the buy back feature is superb.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1gig memory, 2/4/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Memory came in a timely fashion - works well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dream Machine Reviews, 1/30/2009
Reviewer: Chris Thomas (, )
Worked first time and runs at advertised capacity. Easy to navigate website with computer Type, Make and Model. Great Product and Great Company!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC3200 Memory, 1/27/2009
Reviewer: Rick (, )
Very easy, just open up the machine and insert the memory! No problems at all! Works like a charm...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good service, 1/25/2009
Reviewer: John (, )
There's not much to say about the memory itself; it either works or it doesn't, and this does. Plenty of info on the site to confirm that I ordered the correct stuff, ordering was easy and shipping by 1st-class mail was fast. A follow-up question about motherboard configuration was answered quickly. Finally, the price was very competitive.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars very satisfied customer, 1/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
excellent price, plugged in easily in 3 minutes and works great

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good cheap memory, 1/22/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Product arrived on time and performed well

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM Memory Stick, 1/17/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Very pleased with the product and extreemly please with the packaging. Could not be any better.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 1/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I ordered 2 - 1 gig sticks of memory. Good service and fast shipping. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars More Memory, 1/14/2009
Reviewer: bluskyes2 (, )
Easy to order, great price, no install problems and works great. Thanks OEMPCWorld

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars sr1830nx, 1/9/2009
Reviewer: Charles (, )
I have a Compaq Presario Media Center model #sr1830nx and this memory IS compatible with this system. I added 2gigs of system specific memory from OEMPCWorld to the 1gig that came stock. All works very well and a big improvement in computer performance. Would buy from again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 1/5/2009
Reviewer: Kevin W. Elizabeth City, NC (, )
I ordered my product before Christmas, but didnt need it by Christmas. I also did not pay for express shipping and assumed I would get it after the first of the year, their website says (10-14 days) It was more like 5 days. It showed up two days before Christmas...VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER! Also it was the right memory for my computer, and easy to install. Would Most definately use them again!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Larry Meza, 1/3/2009
Reviewer: Larry Meza (, )
I am a master at finding the cheapest prices on the internet because I will spend a ridiculous amount of time to save a few bucks. It is kind of a game with me. Having said that, This is the cheapest price for this memory that ANYONE is going to find. I searched high and low. It was just what I needed and it worked perfectly. I ambookmarking this site and buying more from them. And no, I do not know a soul that works there! Peace, Larry

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Merchant, 1/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Product was received as advertised. Works great! Definately will return for future memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product/Great Price, 12/29/2008
Reviewer: Tad Johnston (, )
Quality product at a great price delivered in a few days.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell Memory, 12/28/2008
Reviewer: Mike (, )
I went from 512 MB of ram to 4 GB. What a difference it made. The product arrived in a shorter time period then they said it would so I was able to install it before Christmas and send pictures faster to my family in Germany and Wis. The cost was 1/3 the price Dell quoted me for the same memory. Keep up the good work at OEMPCWorld.com.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great!, 12/24/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The extra RAM has certainly improved the speed of my computer. A very satisfactory transaction.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 12/20/2008
Reviewer: Paul H. (, )
I ordered 4 GB's of memory for my Dell Dimension 8300. I received the memory very quickly and my computer is much faster. I relied on reviews before I purchased the memory and I'm glad I went with OEMPCWORLD. Great product and very fast shipping. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12/18/2008
Reviewer: LM (, )
Exactly what I needed, arrived quickly, couldn't be happier. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory worked fine., 12/8/2008
Reviewer: Robert Bradbury (, )
Memory was installed in my HP Pavilion a630n without problems and the machine is running fine. Memory boost helped significantly when running large browser sessions (100+ windows/1000+ tabs) as well as a number of other large programs such as OpenOffice.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB iMac RAM, 12/3/2008
Reviewer: Apta Good (, )
Fantastic price for 1GB of memory for an older G5 iMac. Works great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC3200 Memory, 11/25/2008
Reviewer: Paul (, )
The correct memory for my system, thanks for checking, at a more than fair price which arrived quickly. Easily installed & working.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price, Great Product, Great Service!, 11/16/2008
Reviewer: Wendy (Los Angeles, CA)
I had ordered RAM for my laptop last year and was impressed with the company, so immediately thought of them when I wanted to upgrade the memory in my desktop. The system check is easy to use and gives you exactly the right RAM for your computer. Other than a glitch with my CC company, which was handled quickly, the process was smooth as silk. Memory installed and computer now runs MUCH faster! Couldn't be happier. :-)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ), 11/7/2008
Reviewer: Steve Clark (, )
I was pleased with the speed at which the company sent the items. The items were exactly as advertised, and the lowest price on the web. I would recommend them to others.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Deal, 11/7/2008
Reviewer: Tim (, )
Super fast delivery, good price and great product, that is a..... GOOD DEAL!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, good price! Winner Nov 2008 Product Review Contest, 11/2/2008
Reviewer: Marc (, )
Use their software application to help select the right memory module for your computer, order it, install it, and no worries! It's excellent. I'll be back the next time I need to upgrade my system.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No Problems!!, 11/2/2008
Reviewer: Bob (, )
The compatibility problems sometimes encountered when guessing what memory to purchase is eliminated with the tools available by this vendor on it's website. I easily looked up my computer model and found the proper memory. Good price and free shipping is a major plus also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No Problems!!, 11/2/2008
Reviewer: Bob (, )
The compatibility problems sometimes encountered when guessing what memory to purchase is eliminated with the tools available by this vendor on it's website. I easily looked up my computer model and found the proper memory. Good price and free shipping is a major plus also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MEMMORY MODULE, 9/30/2008
Reviewer: LEN CASTELLI (, )
THE ENTIRE PROCESS FROM ORDER TO DELIVER TO INSTALLATION WAS EXCELLENT

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works wonderful - Winner Sept 2008 Product Review Contest, 9/5/2008
Reviewer: Kit (, )
It does what is expected. Great price! fast delivery !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Adding RAM to my Emachine T4010, 8/26/2008
Reviewer: Dixie from Los Angeles (, )
Ordered 1G. Easiest possible process. OEMPCworld told me what worked for my computer. I purchased it and received it within 3 days. It works perfectly! Price was great too! I purchased memory in the past from OEMPC for my Toshiba laptop and had the same great experience as now. Could not be more pleased with the products, expertise and care.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Upgrade, 8/14/2008
Reviewer: Scott (, )
I upgraded my wife's Dell Inspiron 6000 from 512 MBs of ram to 2 GBs and got a hugh leap in performance. I recieved the memory in three days. Great service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks for the memory!, 8/11/2008
Reviewer: Richard (, )
Good price, fast delivery, what more can I say?!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ), 8/3/2008
Reviewer: Joe Spissman (, )
I bought 4 of these to increase my memory to 4 gigs. Great product, fast shipping and great information on shipment when needed. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars it works, 7/31/2008
Reviewer: Eric Muehlbauer (, )
All I wanted was for my pathetically slow old computer to work faster and not freeze anymore....this did the trick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM Upgrade, 7/27/2008
Reviewer: Paula (Hot Springs Village, AR)
Super fast service, RAM works great. I will use OEMpcworld for all my memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM upgraded, 7/8/2008
Reviewer: S. Lonning (, )
I have purchased memory on several occassions to upgrade computers for family and friends. I'm always amazed at how quickly my order arrives. I especially like the buyback program for the old memory. I will continue to use and recommend OEMPCworld.com to all of my friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory upgrade, 6/28/2008
Reviewer: Randy (, )
I received the memory and installed as per the instructions and it works great. The increase in speed was fabulous.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENCE SERVICE, 6/24/2008
Reviewer: StanA. (, )
Thanks for the excellence service, it was fast and because there is only 5 stars rating I`ll give you 5 more stars

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery and great service!, 6/22/2008
Reviewer: Darrel (, )
The order was delivered fast and I didn't have to spend a lot of time to make the order

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6/5/2008
Reviewer: Greg (, )
I found what I wanted and they shipped it fast!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast, easy upgrade to 3GB, 5/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Purchased 2 for DELL desktop upgrade. They're working great and were delivered free in just three days. Note: Compatibility tool also suggested I buy the PC2700 333Mhz DIMM for my DELL, but my existing DIMMs were 400Mhz so take their advice and check what you have before you buy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB PC3200, 5/22/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This worked great in my computer, an AMD athalon, and the price was good. (I had to be careful to buy the 184-pin variety, since there is a 200 or so pin that wouldn't have fit.)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB PC3200, 5/22/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This worked great in my computer, an AMD athalon, and the price was good. (I had to be careful to buy the 184-pin variety, since there is a 200 or so pin that wouldn't have fit.)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Increasing RAM from 256MB to 1.256GB RAM, 5/21/2008
Reviewer: (, )
After my discussion with one of your technical people I did expect an improvement in speed but nothing like what occurred. The technical expertise was as important to me as the product. You have won over a new customer. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great prices too, 4/30/2008
Reviewer: M.J. (, )
After the first time I bought RAM from OEMPCWorld, I knew I found a friend for life. Great availablity, easy to order and FAST Shipping every time!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great prices too, 4/30/2008
Reviewer: M.J. (, )
After the first time I bought RAM from OEMPCWorld, I knew I found a friend for life. Great availablity, easy to order and FAST Shipping every time!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great ram for older board, 3/29/2008
Reviewer: Jennifer (, )
Bought this to upgrade/replace what I thought was a dead old stick, but it turned out to be the motherboard instead :( It ran superfast the 10 min before the comp froze! Microsoft's RAM checker confirmed the ram was good. Would highly recommend if you do have a working socket A MB!

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars DOA, 3/29/2008
Reviewer: Scott (, )
The brand I was shipped was DOA and I had to RMA the part.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM, 3/26/2008
Reviewer: Chris Thomas (, )
We purchase all of our memory needs through OEMpcWorld and have never looked back. Great product this time and everytime!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Flawlessly, 3/15/2008
Reviewer: CDay225 (, )
Worked Flawlessly and arrived VERY quickly with free shipping!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM Memory, 2/27/2008
Reviewer: Pat (, )
Very fast shipping and it gives my computer new life when multi tasking with it!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exellent, Again!!, 2/22/2008
Reviewer: Shawn Brown (, )
I have been buying from OEMPCWorld for a few years and as always Everything is A+. I don't worry bout a thing!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very satisified, 2/22/2008
Reviewer: JRM (, )
Was happy with the service product and delivery time

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM, 2/21/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I've recently bought (2) 1gb ram memory. The installation was a very simple task. It works very good, no problems. I can see how my computer got another life.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good stuff., 2/12/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This memory performed perfectly and installed without issue.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC 3200 184 Pin Memory, 2/10/2008
Reviewer: Patrick Wentzel (, )
Recieved the memory in quick order. The memory works fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM - Great Job!, 2/5/2008
Reviewer: Melanie (, )
Everything is perfect, perfect order, perfect shipping, perfect product, Thank You OEMPCWorld! The machine is now much faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Quaility, 1/24/2008
Reviewer: Dom Porcaro (, )
The new memory has inproved the processing of my machine greatly. I have never had any problems with the products I buy from OEM.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GIG for Thinkcentre M51, 1/21/2008
Reviewer: Mike Murphy (, )
OEMPCWorld's easy website directed me to the appropiate memory. It was priced right, shipped fast and worked right out of the box. A quick and easy upgrade.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GIG Memory for Compaq PC, 1/13/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Perfect match using the OEMPCWorld lookup by PC Model. No problems with install, config or use. Great prices and fast shipping and delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks for the memory, 1/8/2008
Reviewer: Jack Meyer (, )
I was able to quickly find the memory I needed at the right price, and with free shipping. The memory was installed in my Mother in Law's machine and functioned excellently. It was the first time I ordered anything from OEMPC World, but it certainly won't be the last time!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM, 1/8/2008
Reviewer: Mark R. Jones (, )
3. Type your review in the spance below: (I think you want to correct the typo, "space" not "spance"). I requested Buffalo Technology chipsets, that's what I had and that is what I received.I had no problems at all. I upgraded (2) machines, one is an Asus motherboard, the other is an Intel. Absolutely no problems. More memory IS better!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Website and Products, 1/5/2008
Reviewer: roy (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars G5 Memory Upgrade, 12/18/2007
Reviewer: Clifton Lewis (, )
As with all memory I've ordered from OEMPCWorld this upgrade went into my client's machine and worked flawlessly, also the USPS free shipping arrived within 4 days of the order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars What more could you ask?, 12/14/2007
Reviewer: Mark King (, )
Ordered 12/04 and received on 12/06. The memory was well packaged and the web site instructions made it easy to install.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12/12/2007
Reviewer: Tarrant Miller (, )
i've been using OEMPCWorld for my ram purchases for nearly two years now. I've recommended them to family, friends and clients - and they have never let anyone down. You can't beat their honest pricing. And, the staff? I have more than once screwed up on an order and the staff has realized my mistakes BEFORE I have. It's not a com-com business. There are real people there and I appreciate that, especially in this day and age. The site has easy navigation. The prices are exceptional. The service is wonderful. Add all that together and you can only have a winning combination. Do yourself a favor... quit looking on eBay for ram deals, forget about your cousin's sister-in-laws new boyfriend that will "set you up with chip upgrade." No matter how you try, I doubt you will beat this company. I'm grateful they are around.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks, 12/1/2007
Reviewer: Mike Hamilton (, )
I am new to PCs. The service and help I received was very welcome.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Value, 11/7/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I have purchased from this company several times, and have never been disappointed

Back to 1GB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (ACZ)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous