Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2100 200 pin SODIMM (ABC)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked great in Panasonic Toughbook, 11/9/2012
Reviewer: Jon (Granville, OH)
I purchased 2 of these to upgrade a set of Panasonic Toughbooks for the local fire department. They installed quickly and easily and worked great. Received an E-mail offering support and explaining their return policy in case I was having issues. Great product and great support.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Toshiba Laptop Upgrade, 4/27/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Replaced a 512 MB RAM card with 2 1GB card on my old laptop. No problems with installation. After several weeks of daily operation I've experienced NO problems. I am a repeat customer and would order again from OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works well, 3/18/2010
Reviewer: Ray (, )
I've needed to upgrade my laptop for years now, I am still too cheap to get a new one but upping my meager 512MB to 2GB (1GB x 2) definitely helps. Works as advertised. No problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars As promised, 1/10/2010
Reviewer: Bob D (, )
I received the product I ordered just as it was described in the time frame I expected. I would buy again from this seller.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars IBM ThinkPad T30 Memory Upgrade, 8/29/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Replaced a 256 MB RAM card with this new one and now Linux runs like greased lightning on my old laptop. After several weeks of eight hour a day operation I've experienced NO problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7/8/2009
Reviewer: Brian Snyder (, )
The site was easy to find the part I needed and the shipping was fast. Installation took about 10 mins.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sooty, 7/8/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This was my first attempt at doing some work on my computer myself. OEMPCworld made the unnerving process so easy that I wonder why I was intimidated in the first place. I had 512mb RAM in my Dell Latitude D800 laptop and simply plugged this in for another 1GB. It literally took me 30 seconds to install and worked perfectly and I noticed immediate improvement in the speed of my laptop. OEMPCworld's website checked my computer and gave me all of my buying options. The 1GB pin arrived very fast (sooner than promised) and I had progress notifications every step of the way. I have already helped a friend with her slow Emachine desktop by purchasing RAM for her using OEMPCworld again. Great prices, great service. Class act company. VERY pleased with everything on my first two purchases.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Fine, 6/25/2009
Reviewer: Mike from NY (, )
Works great in my toshiba A25. Piece of cake to install. Shipping was super fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB RAM, 4/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Site was easy to use. I chose the cheapest mailing option and it got to me in about a week. Product works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory card did the job!, 2/5/2009
Reviewer: John Hostetler (Albion, MI)
Memory card gave my system the needed boost, and it arrived much sooner than promised. Installation guide was easy to follow.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, 12/1/2008
Reviewer: Ali (, )
Delivered in time which is greatly appreciated

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product-Great price, 11/20/2008
Reviewer: sbkayakr (, )
Memory worked right away - no compatibility issues. Shipping was quick and product was well protected. I will definitely orderfrom oempcworld again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 6/25/2008
Reviewer: Terry H. (, )
I ordered from OEMPCworld on a Tuesday and received the shipment by the following Monday, which when shipping to Canada is a big deal. The website program is extremely helpful in determining the maximum RAM that your particular unit can take and then taking you to the specific order page needed. I have recommended your website to our IT dept. and anyone else that is thinking of expanding their memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great experience with OEMPC, 5/16/2008
Reviewer: (, )
My first purchase was a 512 MB PC2100 200 pin SODIMM memory, recommended by OEMPC for my computer. It arrived quickly and works very well. When I purchased another memory by mistake, the return process was simple, and so was the buy-back plan for a computer memory I already had. I would definitely recommend purchasing computer memory through OEMPC's website.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, wonderful service, 4/20/2008
Reviewer: Sue (, )
I received the product in just a week. It snapped right in and works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 3/16/2008
Reviewer: axiangodexx (Philadelphia, PA)
I upgraded my Compaq Evo Pentium M and it has been speedily processing, I can watch my favorite shows without stalling. It feels like I have a new computer. Sweet!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 3/16/2008
Reviewer: axiangodexx (, )
I love this, I can watch videos on my computer without stalling... From 512mb to 1250mb... sweet..........

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars it works fine, 3/16/2008
Reviewer: bob (, )
everything ok, works as it should

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars (2) 1.0GB PC2100 200 pin SODIMM, 2/5/2008
Reviewer: Tom (, )
I went from 256 to 2.0GB. I should have done this year's ago. I called a few computer shops and got quotes of $30 to $180 to install. I decided they were crooks (at least the $180 quote) and did it myself. Everything works much much faster. I'm a happy guy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2100 200 pin SODIMM, 1/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
works great, swapped old chip in PowerBook G4, 867Mhz with this one, enjoy 50% memory increase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgraded memory on iBook, 12/23/2007
Reviewer: Ronald Cichocki - Austin, TX (, )
OEM PC World got my memory to me quickly and everything works just fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgraded memory on iBook, 12/23/2007
Reviewer: Ronald Cichocki - Austin, TX (, )
OEM PC world stocked the memory stick I needed at a great price plus free shippng. I had problems trying this product which is the only one which works with my old digital camera. I will use OEM PC for future purchases.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars perfect, 12/15/2007
Reviewer: Andrew (Ocean View, DE)
My camera is one of the old fussy Sony's which can only handle 128Mb memory sticks. Your standard memory stick works like a charm.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars exactly what I needed, 12/15/2007
Reviewer: Andrew (Ocean View, DE)
I received the wrong item and it was exchanged for the proper one in a very timely manor. Thank you for all of the consideration given in this matter.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB mem works, tech support helpful, 12/9/2007
Reviewer: Joshua Solomon (, )
Big performance increase in my Dell 8200! Fast shipping! Order it!

Back to 1GB PC2100 200 pin SODIMM (ABC)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous