Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars They had a chip for my old system!, 3/10/2014
Reviewer: Jeff (Asheville, NC)
Unfortunately, the chip went south after a few days but they replaced it, no worries!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, 10/3/2012
Reviewer: David (Ocean City, MD)
I have an old Dell Inspiron 600M that I wanted to leave our scanner and printer connected to. It was running XP SP3 with 512MB of RAM and ran like a dog so no way my wife was going to be able to use it to scan 50 page documents. So I ordered two of these 1GB memory cards. I chose the free USPS shipping and they arrived in less than a week. Installation was easy and it ran so much better with the 2GB of memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MEMORY UPGRADE, 11/19/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I live in Venezuela and needed to upgrade an old hp nx5000 to 2gb,.with this purchase my laptop is running very well .I am very satisfied with this product and also with oempcworld for providing this international service very fast.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 10/17/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I live in Spain and needed to upgrade my tablet's RAM to its max of 2G and could not find a company in Europe with competitive prices. I thought oempcworld provided the product at a good price, but fear that they might not come through on the international shipment. I took the risk and after a 12 days I had it installed on my laptop. It made a big difference and gave my four year old laptop added life. I woudl not think twice to make further purchases with this company should I need to in the future.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars memory upgrade, 10/7/2010
Reviewer: Lawrence S Rubi (, )
memory upgrade for 10 year old 5150 Inspiron dell notebook. Now runs 100 times faster. I use it monitor my ten device home network. Kudos!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars razcal, 6/30/2010
Reviewer: david (, )
this is exactly what i needed. when i talked with almost everyone on the phone, their prodiuct knowlege was excellent, in recognizing my specific needs to the pc i use. and, it was a precise fit. they go the extra mile to label the product to identify the type and description of the device at hand and include thier stock number also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Really gave it a boost!, 6/30/2010
Reviewer: Irv (, )
It took less than 5 minutes to remove my old 256 MB chip and insert this new 1 GB chip. It really improved the performance of my notebook. Shipping was fast also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast, April 2010, 4/26/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I got the best price and received the RAM in a few days. It really speeded up my laptop. Thanks, OEMPCWorld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars easy to install, 4/18/2010
Reviewer: jmr (, )
Within the foreseen twelve-days period [USPS Service] I have received the purchased items and with the help of the tech manual from Toshiba for the TEKRA A5-159 model, I was able to remove the old meories modules and install instead the two new purchased memory modules (with only a screw). Now the portable is working perfect and I am able to retouch 10 Mbytes RAW images more confortable than previously with GIMP working on Linux Ubuntu Karmic

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast, 3/30/2010
Reviewer: John (, )
Order on Friday and received and installed on tuesday without a problem

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great service as always, 2/25/2010
Reviewer: ag (, )
They never let me down. I the web site , order what I need and I get it in a few days. Thanks OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service and product, 2/20/2010
Reviewer: Grant248 (, )
Good price on a great product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick delivery and it worked, 2/17/2010
Reviewer: Chris (, )
I ordered a memory upgrade before installing Windows 7 on my laptop. The order was received in just a few days and the memory works just fine. I also ordered the Return Envelope and returned the 2 memory sticks I replaced plus two more I had replaced from another computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excelent, 2/11/2010
Reviewer: Beatriz Rahde (, )
Everything worked perfect.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars awsome, 1/31/2010
Reviewer: howell jackson (, )
great price and fast delivery. added to G ram to an old laptop and brought it back to life

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super SoDimm, 1/28/2010
Reviewer: Doug Holloway (, )
Upgrade to my laptop with this ram is awesome - great service - fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, 1/27/2010
Reviewer: Kent (, )
I needed more ram so I maxed out my laptop at 2gb and it runs great. This product was excellent for the price! Delivery was excellent and quick!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop Memory Purchase, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Placed an order for 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ). Very speedy delivery. It was exactly as advertised and the price was very good. I installed it and it worked perfectly. Very satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price, 1/1/2010
Reviewer: Gary (, )
Got 2100 did not work, wrong one. They exchanged for 2700 work great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB RAM, 12/30/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Website setup for ease of compatible selection, low cost, quick shipping. Product works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Price I Found, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: Nancy (, )
Great and fast service. Am extremely satisfied with product. So easy to install, even a 50ish, technically challenged woman can do it!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars EXCELENT PRODUCT, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: Ray (, )
Excelent product, greatly improved performance, and size. My lady loves the enhancement it produced both in bigger size and speed increase when using it. Much thanks to http://www.oempcworld.com/ and the enhancement products they provide,

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 12/20/2009
Reviewer: Roy (, )
Product arrived quickly and was as advertised. Second product I had bought. Very satisfied with the transaction

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good memory, 12/18/2009
Reviewer: Trav (, )
Fast delivery, actually got it about a week sooner than I thought I would. Installation was a breeze.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars TRULY GREAT PRICE - SERVICE!, 12/13/2009
Reviewer: DAVID (, )
THANK YOU FOR THE EXPEDIENT MANNER IN WHICH YOU DISPATCHED MY MEMORY CARDS. THE PRODUCT WAS INSTALLED WITHOUT A HITCH AND THEY ARE PERFORMING PERFECTLYL. I AM SURE WE WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. REGARDS, DAVID

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Experience, 12/12/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Fast service. Excellent product. No Hassles.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pleased with service, ease of order and fast delivery, 11/10/2009
Reviewer: Curtis (, )
Pleased with service, ease of order and fast delivery. My HP Pavillion laptop is a few years old and I replaced the 512MB simm with a 1GB from oempcworld and have been very satisfied with the entire process and the seamless integration of the new memory card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thank you!!!, 11/10/2009
Reviewer: S Rich (, )
Quick shipping (4 days ahead of schedule)! Memory works without a hitch in the Presario V5000 I upgraded. So far, this is the only company that I know that has an unconditional return policy. How can you beat that? Beware of other sites that offer a lesser price as I doubt that their store policy compares to this company. Most will only replace incompatible memory with the SAME incompatible memory!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 10/22/2009
Reviewer: George Donaldson (, )
I recently purchased 4-1GB modules for two HP pavillion laptops. The increase in performance was outstanding and well worth the cost of the memory. I am extremely happy with the service at OEMPCWORLD also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars if memory serves me correctly., 10/2/2009
Reviewer: ravi choppala (, )
The memory i received from oempcworld, was exactly what i needed, and it arrived faster then expected. And the price wasn't to shabby either. thanks again for the hookup.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 9/23/2009
Reviewer: Ryan (, )
Excellent service, very fast shipping, and Ram works perfectly!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop 1GB Memory - Reasonably Priced/Works like a Charm, 9/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I looked at several sites before finding OEMPCWorld. They had the best price, the memory has made my HP laptop take off. I recently referred a coworker to their site as he fixes computers on the side and he found OEMPCWorld to be quite competitive. Would recommend this supplier to others without hesitation.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New Life for an Old System, 9/11/2009
Reviewer: Wayne Carey (, )
Adding 1GB to my Inspiron 1200 with 256 MB made a phenomenal difference in speed. Registry repair, disk cleanup, and disk defragmentation did nothing. Memory was what I needed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent, 9/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
fast shipping. Arrive much earlier than I expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 8/26/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Purchased this RAM for a friend's HP laptop and the results were that the computer was working much better now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fine product and service, 8/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
RAM expansion chip for my Dell Inspiron 600m was fairly priced, easy to order, and promptly delivered as promised. Installation was straightforward (I'd read "how-tos" on other websites). The new RAM was immediately recognized and gives a modest improvement in performance.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars outstanding service!, 6/25/2009
Reviewer: g.turner, aircraft mechanic (, )
this is the way buying online should be, never used your company before, your website was easy to navigate and the product showed up sooner than expected, great job!!, coming from someone that is not in an I.T. position or a computer programer, this is a great site for all..

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super Simple, 6/21/2009
Reviewer: Marvin (, )
It arrived in 3 days by US Mail. Opened laptop, slipped out one of the 256 chips, slipped in the new chip closed the laptop, Worked as expected, super simple.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPCWORLD 1GBPC2700 200Pin Sodimm, 6/14/2009
Reviewer: Bob (, )
I was very impressed with the service, follow up and communication as to the status of my order. It arrived promptly (considering it had to travel the Globe downunder) and in perfect condition. There were no problems on installation with the pc booting up and detecting the new memory. I would recommend OEMPCWORLD and will definatly use their services again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Always Great, 5/27/2009
Reviewer: Mike Howard-Capitola Computer Service (, )
I purchased this memory and as always, oempcworld comes thru. No problem after installation and I suspect I never will. I have purchased many memory modules for my customers through their website and always recieved a quality product!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works great, 5/21/2009
Reviewer: (, )
works great , good service, good product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars So far so good!, 5/20/2009
Reviewer: lauren elle (, )
Great experience all around w/OEMPCworld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop Memory, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: Rick (, )
This product works great. With the website it gave the best option to buying new memory

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 5/12/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Oempcworld had the best price on the internet. I received the memory upgrade in a timely manner and in perfect condition. After installing in my laptop, it provided the expected performance improvement.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 GB memory for Gateway notebook, 5/9/2009
Reviewer: Karl (, )
The memory arrived promptly by USPS delivery. It installed easily and significantly improved the performance of the notebook computer. I will certainly shop OEMP for ant future memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Speedy., 5/6/2009
Reviewer: Thomas (, )
Works perfect and was delivered in 2 days!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Experience, 5/3/2009
Reviewer: Logan (, )
The product arrived very quickly and helped out a lot. I would buy again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super product from a terrific store, 4/14/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I am very pleased with the memory that I received. It worked perfectly for the laptop that I own, greatly enhancing performance. And this vendor had a much better price than anyone else that I could find. I highly recommend both the product and the vendor

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Price, Fast Service - Winner April 2009 Product Review Contest, 4/10/2009
Reviewer: Alan Willens (, )
Found this vendor, which I did not know previously, through a Web search. Although I am sometimes hesitant to order stuff from an unfamiliar vendor, they were well reviewed and had exactly what I needs, in stock, and at a good price, including shipping. The order weas handled professionally, shipped and received promptly, and was exactly as represented. I would defionitely order from OEMPC again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars FOUND WHAT I NEEDED/BEST PRICE, 4/2/2009
Reviewer: Dennis G. (, )
My laptop is about 4 to 5 years old and I needed to speed it up some. I looked around alot and these guys have the best prices hands down. I only had 512mb in my machine and I purchased 2 1Gb sticks and man my computer is jumping now. Great product, fast delivery, and I am telling you the best prices around (I couldn't even get a better deal on Ebay) thanks Tony.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Will order another, 3/19/2009
Reviewer: Aldo (, )
Ordered this SODIMM for a Compaq Presario R3210US Laptop. Item arrived quickly, installed without any problem and computer was up and running better than ever. Will be ordering another one to max out the computer memory at 2GB. OEMPCWORLD is the best.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product / great price, 3/16/2009
Reviewer: DAVID N YOUNG (, )
it can't get any better or easier than this. great product, price and service. thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB Memory, 3/15/2009
Reviewer: JH (, )
Packaged well, fit properly and works fantastic.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Speed up an old laptop., 3/12/2009
Reviewer: Roland (, )
Great way to improve a poor performing laptop. Excellent price and delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect for my need., 3/9/2009
Reviewer: Max (, )
I was spending too much time on my laptop and needed to speed it up when multitasking. Now I have more time for other chores.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 - Great product!, 3/5/2009
Reviewer: Brian (, )
The ram shipped super fast, everything works great, and I'll definitely be looking on this site again when I need something, it was a very good experience.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 2/8/2009
Reviewer: Steve O'Daniel (, )
I purchased this module for my A75 Toshiba laptop. This was my first attempt at doing a laptop memory upgrade. I followed instructions, removed the 500 MB and replaced it with this unit. Everything went smoothly and I now have 1.5 GB; the max for this computer and it works great! A good price and quality product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB delivered quick!, 2/6/2009
Reviewer: Raquel Cook (, )
Great service, delivered quickly, and the website was easy to navigate to find the product I needed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 1/31/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great product and service. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 1/26/2009
Reviewer: Brian (, )
Quality product at a very reasonable price!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Product. 100% compatible as guaranteed, 1/26/2009
Reviewer: Brien (, )
Popped in the memory and it worked perfectly. Shipping was very fast too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, best price, 1/24/2009
Reviewer: Tim (, )
Found the best price at OEMPCWorld. Ordering was easy and product delivered fast. Installed and working with no problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Amazingly fast shipping, 1/13/2009
Reviewer: Heather Cox (, )
Great memory. Works as advertised. Shipped amazingly fast

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 12/31/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Came qucikly and had no problems at all! Good service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good price, 12/30/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent warranty program, OEMPC is true to their word.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product and support, 12/27/2008
Reviewer: Cleo (, )
For the 3rd or fourth time I ordered RAM to upgrade one of my computers from OEMPCWorld and as expected it work great. I have ordered for my desk and laptops and cannot find a better deal or support anywhere. Thanks again OEMPCWORLD. I have and will continue to recommend your site and products to my family, friend and coworkers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM, 12/20/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Just plugged in purchased memory worked great first time and thereafter. Received in 3~4 days. Highly Recommend to every one looking for memory upgrade.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Your service is perfect, 12/19/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The RAM is working very well so far. Many thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Your service is first rate, 12/11/2008
Reviewer: Mike (, )
My order was shipped timely and the 1GB upgrade really helped out my aging box.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent as Always, 12/11/2008
Reviewer: Glenn Gates (, )
Bought this memory to max out my laptop that I had upgraded 3 years ago with memory from OEM PC. Ordered the memory on the day before Thanksgiving, and it arrived the day after Thanksgiving! What a surprise! Slapped in the memory, laptop booted up just like it was new! I have purchased all kinds of memory over the years from OEM PC, and never had a problem and will always order from them in the future! Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks, 12/3/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Easy-Peasy! Memory ordered and delivered in the nick of time, it works and i have already remembered you for my next (sneaky) memory upgrade of my girlfriends families old but trusted computers - I am just waiting for my second purchase to arrive now! Cheers!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good price; fast service, 12/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
It has worked flawlessly from the first start up.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great price, 12/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
upgraded my dell 600m from 512 to 2 gig. no problems at all. memory shipped quickly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good buy, 11/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The memory has worked perfectly so far. I would recommend every one upgrading their memories the difference in performance is big!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 11/17/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Memory was correct type and arrived very quickly. Upgraded my Dell Inspiron 2200 with no problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory, 11/6/2008
Reviewer: Barb (, )
My 1.0gb memory was sent on time and is working great. I would recommend this item to everyone that needs this type of item.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 11/4/2008
Reviewer: (, )
no complaints, memory was correct type, which was easily looked up on your website and shipment was FAST!! excellent service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ), 10/15/2008
Reviewer: Neville Harding (, )
I have found nothing to cpmplain about. My computer works well with the new memory. Thank you untill my next purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2x1gb memory, 8/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
exellent buying experience, memory works great, received the memory in just a few days with standard shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2700 SODIMM 200 Pin, 7/23/2008
Reviewer: Doug (, )
Excellent memory stick - easy to install and very fast. My laptop is back up to full speed again - Thanks for the great product and great service. Rate memory purchased and OEMPCWorld @ A+++

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars so far so good, i like it., 7/23/2008
Reviewer: (, )
so far so good. though my laptop had a usb problem a week after memory installation, i don't think it is related. anyway, recommend for purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars toshiba m45s265 1g ram module upgrade, 7/1/2008
Reviewer: Charles (, )
Big improvement. Great value.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars This is a great website to order from, 6/29/2008
Reviewer: Chanda (Houston, TX)
Super fast shipping Very happy with packaging of item. It also works great in my laptop. I highly recommend. Thank you so much!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars This is a great website to order from, 6/29/2008
Reviewer: Chanda (Houston, TX)
Super fast shipping Very happy with packaging of item. It also works great in my laptop. I highly recommend. Thank you so much!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Service, 6/1/2008
Reviewer: Lisa Christensen (, )
Product works great! Shipping was super fast! Info provided on website is great for helping make the decision about what I needed. Thanks for the help.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MEMORY UPGRADE FOR LAPTOP, 5/31/2008
Reviewer: (, )
my wife's laptop was running very slow with 512 megs of memory on Windows XP, to the point of that we were considering replacing it. We took out a 256 meg memory stick and replaced it with the 1Gb memory. Her computer is now running much faster, the hard drive no longer has to constantly run, exchanging info in and out of the RAM. She is very happy with it's performance and no longer feels the need to replace the whole computer- much cheaper!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service - Winner May 2008 Product Review Prize, 5/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Ordering was easy. The site is very user friendly. The replacement memory immediately had my laptop running much faster. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 5/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Ordering was easy. The site is very user friendly. The replacement memory immediately had my laptop running much faster. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service!!!, 5/20/2008
Reviewer: Kathy (, )
The site was recommended by someone who has used it before. I was able to easily locate my computer model and find the memory upgrade that I needed. It was delivered quickly a head of time (no postage upgrade). No directions were sent. I had someone install it that knew what they were doing. Works Great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Replacement memory, 5/13/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Works well, no problems. Fas shipment.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy as a clam!, 5/12/2008
Reviewer: (, )
My memory replacement cards work great. My computer performace improved inmensely. I am quite happy with my purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly as described. Always simple and a pleasure, 5/4/2008
Reviewer: Joshua (Jacksonville, FL)
The price and the near-flawless layout of the website. Everything is easy to find, and well-explained policies so that you do not have to guess at what will happen next. I also like their buyback program, so that I can return my old memory. But the price of ordering 1 gb here is about the same as getting 512mb in the retail stores. And the memory snapped right in. I though all laptop memory was the same. Not necessarily. Make sure you have the right size before you order. OEM makes it easy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Was Worried, 5/1/2008
Reviewer: Paul Welches (, )
At first this chip did not appear to work and I thought either I did something wrong or it was not compatible to my laptop,but after I shut it down and retried it worked fine.I had no problems ordering and it arrived right away.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2700 1gb Sodimm, 4/30/2008
Reviewer: Dan in Phoenix (, )
These guys ROCK!! Fast delivery on a product that was priced great and works great. No excuses, no outrageous shipping fees, just doing what they say, and doing it well. I will be back, again and again. A pleasure to do business with

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1gb upgrade for insperion 600m, 4/24/2008
Reviewer: Bob McBirney (, )
The price was excellent and the memory arrived promptly and was in perfect condition. The installation was snap and the performance improvement is remarkable.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1gb pc2700 simm, 4/1/2008
Reviewer: Greg (, )
The memory works great. The best price anywhere. $30 less than most other places. No problems with shipping it actually shipped the same day I ordered it. Great service guys. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Knowledgable and great service., 3/28/2008
Reviewer: Terry Parker (, )
Person that I talked to on the phone was very helpful and knowledgable. The memory works great in my laptop.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Painless, 3/21/2008
Reviewer: Julian (, )
Good web site, quick ship, good price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy, happy - Winner March 2008 Customer Review Contest, 3/17/2008
Reviewer: Robert Freitas (, )
First of all let me say what a pleasure it has been dealing with your company. The efficiency and courtesy of your staff was refreshing. I am very happy with my new 1.0GB memory. I look forward to further encounters with you because I have experienced the best customer service I have encountered online so far. Thanks again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM for Toshiba, 03/16/2008, 3/16/2008
Reviewer: Jim Savage (, )
Easy to install and worked the first time with no problems. At about half the price for 2Gb as the big box stores with shipping and related item to ensure installation and return of the old, for cash back, much better deal. Great customer service and a followup email to ensure that I returned the old chip. Will use again and will pass to other friends to use.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM, 3/13/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Great product!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The BEST ONLINE electronics experience, 3/11/2008
Reviewer: Clay (, )
I want to congratulate you guys for not only having compatible memory, the speed of shipping and the best name brands in the business!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The BEST ONLINE electronics experience, 3/11/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I want to congratulate you guys for not only having compatible memory, the speed of shipping and the best name brands in the business!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The BEST ONLINE electronics experience, 3/11/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I want to congratulate you guys for not only having compatible memory, the speed of shipping and the best name brands in the business!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 2/25/2008
Reviewer: Domina (, )
with many geeks in my circle, there were as many opinions of which manufacturer of memory is best. after listening to them all, i decided that 'best' is relative and i chose this memory from OEMPCWORLD & i COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! excellent product/excellent value from an excellent company! Thanx!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Very Good, 2/25/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Quick Service; Memory installed perfect; used only two weeks now

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OWNER, 2/22/2008
Reviewer: TOMMY BELL (, )
VERY QUICK SERVICE. NO PROBLEMS. WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN WITH OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome Customer Service, 2/17/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Easy to use ordering process. I received the memory within two business days. No complaints if only OEMPCWorld could show other businesses this level of customer service and knowledge.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 gig PC 2700 200 pin SODIMM, 2/7/2008
Reviewer: Rick F. (, )
The memory works great. The best price anywhere. No problems with shipping it actually shipped the same day I ordered it. Great service guys. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 gig P, 2/7/2008
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM in Dell 8600, 2/5/2008
Reviewer: Al (, )
I am very pleased with the process and product. The tool to ensure the proper memory is being ordered works like a charm. The item was shipped same day and arrived quicker than expected. I put it in the machine, rebooted, and my laptop works great. I am very pleased and will reorder from company. I like being able to sell back old memory, but haven't taken advantage of that yet, so can't comment on how it works.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB SO DIMM Memory, 1/29/2008
Reviewer: William B. (, )
The item that I purchased from OEMPCWorld worked perfectly and now my computer is working better than it ever has been. It arrived very timely and undamaged which is a rare dlicassy in the world today.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Chip, 1/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I originally ordered two chips, but one was defective. I returned the defective chip for a refund (the company was very easy to deal with--no hassles). The other chip works great and my laptop is working better than ever.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop upgrade, 1/28/2008
Reviewer: Nick (, )
Repeat customer, always a good price and the shipping can't be faster. No inflated shipping charges, free USPS 1st class works great for me. Very satisfied, I recommend site to others I know.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 GB RAM upgrade, 1/24/2008
Reviewer: Ed White (, )
No prob. Worked like a charm. I only wish that I'd received the "Buy Back" offer at the time the RAM arrived rather than one week later when the old RAM was long over the horizon in the trash!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars For a faster laptop, 1/21/2008
Reviewer: Dan (, )
Easily installed, and my laptop runs alot faster. Super fast shipping. A great place to shop.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works GREAT - FAST Shipping!!!, 1/19/2008
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 1/19/2008
Reviewer: Danny (Michigan) (, )
I purchased the 1.0 GB PC2700 200 pin Sodimm memory card for my Toshiba laptop. My laptop now operates alot faster and makes it a breeze to surf the internet. I sent my old 512mb back to them for buyback. I highly recommend this company. Received product fast and easy. Received some credit for my old memory card. Great company to deal with. I will again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent product and fast shipping, 1/18/2008
Reviewer: Li Hao (, )
I'm very pleased by my purchase. The feature that helps me to identify the very model for my laptop is extremely helpful, and my laptop recognized the new memory instantly.( Last time I tried to get it from another website, they shipped me the wrong memory.) The shipping was really fast and satisfying. I was also happy to find out the buyback program, which saves me some cash in an environment friendly way.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very good products, 1/18/2008
Reviewer: Héctor Becerra (, )
Im completely satisfy with product and compatibility

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy & Fast!, 1/17/2008
Reviewer: Steve D. (, )
Installed in my Toshiba A75 laptop in about 5 minutes. Performance improved notably. And this was not expensive! It was a little more than half the price of other online vendors. Order handling was great-received shipment in 2 days.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Makes the laptop fly!, 1/10/2008
Reviewer: Firas (New York, NY)
I added 1GB Ram to my XP laptop boosting the RAM from 512MB to 1.25GB and now it runs 5 times faster with much less disc activity.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Audio Producer, 1/9/2008
Reviewer: Steve Bell (, )
I ordered a 1GB SODIMM chip for my laptop. The order was processed promptly and shipped quickly. Even though I inadvertently placed a duplicate order, the matter was handled courteously and without incident. The chip arrived in excellent condition and was installed upon receipt. All is well once again in "Computerland".

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: Victor (, )
Kinda expensive but helps big time in my laptop performance. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product and Price, 1/4/2008
Reviewer: Mike Hall (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exceptional Service, 12/16/2007
Reviewer: Gary W., Spooner, WI (, )
Bought 3 sticks for very old PC. All identical. Machine accepted only 1, so I returned 2. Money refunded in full. Great system - thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Snap in and go, 12/16/2007
Reviewer: Brian (, )
We have purchased memory several times from OEMPCWorld and have never had any problems. The best prices for memory any where. Never a compatibility issue. Highly recommend this site to anyone purchasing memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Doubled memory, 12/14/2007
Reviewer: Ed (, )
Install - 1 minute reboot - 2 minutes Definite improvement in performance

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A Perfect Dell Inspiron 700m Upgrade, 12/9/2007
Reviewer: Dave K. (, )
I purchased this memory for my Dell Lattitude D620 laptop. No messing around, booted right up no problems. I have purchased from this website in the past, and have always received quality products. I will purchase from them again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It works fine!, 12/8/2007
Reviewer: Robert Stewart (Winner of our Monthly Product Review Giveaway Nov 2007, )
I bought a 512MB RAM module for my Dell. The price was better than most other competitors. The order processing was very quick and I recieved the package in 3 days of ordering it...That's very quick with free shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It works fine!, 12/8/2007
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, 12/5/2007
Reviewer: CPA (, )
The memory chips work exactly as advertised. Shipping was quick and the price was a bargain!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Not a rocket but a real booster for my laptop!, 12/3/2007
Reviewer: antonio (, )
Price, service,ease of ordering all outstanding. Also web site with the PC diognostics - very helpful

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, But Test Your Module, 11/26/2007
Reviewer: Gary (, )
I purchased this memory for a notebook that I just recieved and it was cheaper here than anywhere else I found it at.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 11/16/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Good memory upgrade at reasonable price. Compatible with Dell Dimension 8300.

Back to 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABQ)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous