Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM Low Heat (BMT)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New life for a six year old laptop!, 9/8/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Adding 1GB of memory quintupled the original amount of ram that brought new life to this laptop! Even though it has a 2.4 gHz pentium processor, most of the time spent browsing internet pages was interrupted by data swapping between ram and virtual memory on disk. Now pages come up in a snap. Also the computers boot time has been shortened by over 70 percent.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Company provides fantastic support, 9/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The staff identified this as the item I needed for 2 laptops--and also helped me identify one I might get for a new mini I just bought. One of these items installed easily. I had problems with the other and suspected it was defective. They immediately arranged for an exchange. But then I sorted out that the problem wasn't the purchased item. It turned out that the laptop manufacturer had given incorrect instructions for exchanging memory modules. Once I figured that out, the item worked fine. The people at this company are exceptionally competent and helpful.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1GB SODIMM, 8/12/2009
Reviewer: Camille (, )
I inherited my BF's 5 yr old laptop, which was in great condition, but slow as molasses. A computer savvy friend directed me to your website and showed me what to buy and even put it in for me (what a friend!). It now works like a brand new computer! Much cheaper than buying a new one and installing programs and working out the kinks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM Low Heat, 6/3/2008
Reviewer: G.C. (, )
I bought two. The memory works as described in my Dell laptop. The pricing is reasonable, and the buyback program certainly helps to reduce the overall cost. The computer speed is excellent. I can now run all of the applications for my work, all day, 5 days a week, and there is no overheating. Your knowledgeable staff made this a pleasant purchasing experience. I would purchase this item again, and highly recommend OEMPCWorld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM Low Heat, 6/2/2008
Reviewer: N.M. (Tucson, AZ) (, )
The memory works just as described and it is priced well. My 17inch PowerBook G4 1.5 GHz recognized the memory without any problem. I have been using it for about 3 weeks on daily basis and it works fine, computer speed more then doubled with various tasks and there is no problem with overheating. Delivery was prompt, all was well packaged. Would recommend and purchase from this store again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM Low Heat, 6/2/2008
Reviewer: N.M. (Tucson, AZ) (, )
The memory works just as described and it is priced well. My 17inch PowerBook G4 1.5 GHz recognized the memory without any problem. I have been using it for about 3 weeks on daily basis and it works fine, computer speed more then doubled with various tasks and there is no problem with overheating. Delivery was prompt, all was well packaged. Would recommend and purchase from this store again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1.0GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM Low Heat, 6/2/2008
Reviewer: N.M. (Tucson, AZ) (, )
The memory works just as described and it is priced well. My 17inch PowerBook G4 1.5 GHz recognized the memory without any problem. I have been using it for about 3 weeks on daily basis and it works fine, computer speed more then doubled with various tasks and there is no problem with overheating. Delivery was prompt, all was well packaged. Would recommend and purchase from this store again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars FAST, PERFECT, 4/7/2008
Reviewer: Thomas (Santa Rosa, CA)
Shipping was so fast it almost arrived before I ordered it . Brought new life to my laptop ,the perfect memory config. @ a reasonable price!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars pc2700 LOW HEAT, 3/14/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Great buy, working just like I hoped.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy, 3/12/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Very fast shipping, low price, works perfectly

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars perfect..., 1/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
ordering was quick and easy... delivery was quicker than promised... performance of the chip is perfect... and the price is significantly lower than the same chip from apple... just a perfect experience...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No B.S., 11/2/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Had some doubts, but, freaky fast delivery and workin like clock work. No regrets :)

Back to 1GB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM Low Heat (BMT)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous