Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "128MB PC66 168 pin DIMM 8x8 (ABW)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB PC66 Memory, 4/30/2010
Reviewer: Linda Mills-Hendrix (, )
So very pleased with your service! Grandchildren are happy they can use Grandma's old computer when visting! Thank You!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I love to win some prizes, 9/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great price on a rare item.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price on a rare item., 6/25/2009
Reviewer: Chuck (, )
Half the price of the nearest competing item! This is not a common memory module, as it's from a very old computer, so there's only a few places that carry it. Thanks for having it in stock, and for being the least expensive BY FAR. Installed, working just fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128MB PC66 168 pin DIMM 8x8 (ABW), 3/30/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Purchased for my old eTower 400i, works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect Update for Old Computer, 11/15/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This memory chip worked perfect in my 10-year old Pionex (Biostar) computer. The only problem I had was determining exactly what chip I should buy. I used a freeware program called "PC Wizard" to get most of this information. I popped the memory in the DIMM slots and it worked perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Memory-Dirt Cheap!!, 2/26/2008
Reviewer: KB6SRT (, )
I am glad that a company like OEMPC World is around. Otherwise we'd be dealing with Microsoft directly- Or should I say by way of Indonesia or India or whatever country the're using now. Customer Service was second to none.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Memory-Dirt Cheap!!, 2/26/2008
Reviewer: KB6SRT (, )
I am glad that a companny like OEMPC World is around. Otherwise we'd be dealing with Microsoft directly- Or should I say by way of Indonesia or India or whatever country the're using now. Customer Service was second to none.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Wow! OEMPCWorld is the best!, 2/14/2008
Reviewer: David (, )
I recently purchased two hard to find 128MB PC66 168 pin DIMMs from OEMPCWorld.com for an old computer. The life has now been breathed back into it. OEMPCWorld.com provides great products, low prices, free shipping, and wonderful customer service. Who could ask for more?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Memory, 2/11/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Installs easily and works perfectly. Went from factory 64mb to 256mb factory max allowable. As you would have guessed everything happens much faster. Price is right to help this old machine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Purchases, 2/5/2008
Reviewer: Lou (, )
Have purchased RAM on 2 or 3 occasions. The price is right. Good service, good product. Would definitely use them again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory, 1/14/2008
Reviewer: Greg Gil (, )
Two chips of ram worked great. Friends computer running like a charm..thanks Price was really good for hard to find memory.....Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars additional memory purchased, 12/23/2007
Reviewer: Lynn (, )
I have ordered memory here approximately a dozen times for various clients with different computers. Every transaction was perfect!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram for old PC, 12/17/2007
Reviewer: Dee (, )
Good memory and fast shipping. No problems. Best price I could find.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Making an old machine faster, 11/7/2007
Reviewer: (, )
My purchases of two RAM chips and the easy installation has provided me with a more useful computer I find the price and the product performance excellent

Back to 128MB PC66 168 pin DIMM 8x8 (ABW)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous