Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "128MB PC100 144 pin SODIMM 1.25 inches (ABR)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrade, 11/14/2011
Reviewer: Robert (The Villages, FL)
Installation and function went very well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, Excellent service, 9/24/2010
Reviewer: Doug (, )
I ordered the part, which was exchanged promptly at no cost. What more could you ask?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks oempcworld......, 9/1/2010
Reviewer: (, )
You made my purchase a hassle free experience.Your easy to use Memory Configurator insured that I received the correct memory modules for my system. I received exactly what I ordered in a couple of days and it was a premium quality product.I wll definitely use oempcworld again for my next system build.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars old memory purchase, 6/27/2010
Reviewer: claude z stack (, )
Good service and best price and availability, Worked as promised. Will definitely order again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pleased with Ram, 1/23/2010
Reviewer: Fred (, )
This was a very quick and easy purchase. Received shipment within 3 days !st class mail. I installed ram in laptop, started PC and ram worked without flaw. I will positively buy from oempcworld.com next time I need ram!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Company To Buy From!, 10/17/2009
Reviewer: Jeffrey W. Haugen (, )
just as advertised, they told me what i needed for memory for my unit, it arrived fast, and worked flawlessly! Perfect Transaction.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Compatibility, 10/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Hard to find part for older Laptop. Worked great. So impressed with quick service have ordered memory for 2 other PCs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ram review, 8/17/2009
Reviewer: fordaz8 (, )
The ram works perfectly. Quick delivery. Great prices. I'll be ordering again very soon!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Notebook Memory, 12/29/2008
Reviewer: C. E. Scaggs (, )
OEMPCWORLD made finding the correct memory on their web site a snap. The order arrived in a timely manner, was correctly filled and the memory was recognized by the notebook without the slightest hitch. I will certainly not hesitate to do business with this firm in the future. They are first class in every way.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory worked fine, 10/28/2008
Reviewer: L:T (, )
shipped and worked above my expectation.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Rare, Old Memory Stick Found! Saves Laptop., 7/13/2008
Reviewer: Steven R Volker (, )
My search was for obscure, old memory, but still everyone wanted to get rich off of my need. OEMPCWORLD gave me an alternative. The price was right and the ordering interface worked hard to make sure I could find what I needed and that I didn't get the wrong product. OEM PCWORLD made my purchase easy and safe. Thank you for your the extra effort.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade For HP 1200 LapTop, 2/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This 128MB memory upgrade took an older laptop to 192MB .. added memory to the graphics AND added useful life to the product for my daughter.. THANKS

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent service - Quality products, 2/24/2008
Reviewer: G.B, North Carolina (, )
I purchased this memory to upgrade a older Toshiba Satellite 2755DVD laptop - the product shippped quickly, and has performed absolutely as expected. I was so pleased with the service I received on my order, I helped a friend upgrade their laptop with memory from OEMPCWORLD. I would highly recommend this company on service and quality of product delivered.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for IBM Thinkpad i1300 series, 2/23/2008
Reviewer: M.S. , DE (, )
This memory was for a laptop with 64MB RAM, which was running very slow. Very well packaged and protected. Free and fast shipping. Easy to install. Computer recognized extra memory right away. It has been almost a week and no problems so far. My laptop is a lot faster now with 198MB! I already ordered another 128MB memory for a friend who has the same issue.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Older model laptop-memory, 1/21/2008
Reviewer: Kevin H. (, )
This was for a Toshiba Tecra 8000 PII. It had 2x64MB PC100 Dimms in there and I wanted to take it up to the max memory at 256MB and so purchased 2 128MB dimms. Came packaged well. Opened the bottom of the laptop case and popped the memory up and out. Put the new ones in and closed up and booted up..... NO problems! Works like a champ. And now I can think about running WinXP and not just the Older Win98 that was on there.

Back to 128MB PC100 144 pin SODIMM 1.25 inches (ABR)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous