Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "128MB PC66 144 pin SODIMM 1.15 inches (ADM)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 128 MB of Smoking Hot POWER!, 7/30/2011
Reviewer: Agronskey (Compton, CA)
I acquired an ancient Compaq laptop that ran Windows 98 but only had 32 MB RAM to its name. I decided to maximize its minuscule memory capacity in hopes of upgrading to a more modern form of Linux. The old system only allowed for one stick of this memory to be applied, topping it out at a whopping 160 MB RAM total! As hoped and expected, the memory was easy to install, was immediately detected and worked like a charm. So far all Linux variants I've tried have balked at being relegated to such decrepit hardware. Still, Windows 98 is more than happy to usurp the new silicon territory and the system is running better than ever before. I'm glad to have used OEM PC World for this purchase and will consider them for my needs when upgrading older systems in the future. The memory and the online store are highly recommended to one and all.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Gateway Solo is screaming fast now, sort of..., 7/17/2010
Reviewer: Tom in TX (, )
I recently acquired an old Gateway Solo with less than full memory. I needed a Win98 system to support an old DB I am still using. Searched around and found OEMPCWORLD, who had the memory and the best prices. I ordered two 128MB SODIMM's. They were shipped promptly, arrived just as promptly, were installed immediately by me and I am a happy customer. The upgrade made the Win98 laptop run much better. I have bookmarked this site for all of my future PC memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory Upgrade, 3/3/2010
Reviewer: Joe H (, )
Either I ordered or was sent the wrong memory chips for my computer. It doesn't matter. What does matter that their customer service was prompt, efficent and graceously replaced the memory with the proper type.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: Randal (, )
I accidentally ordered the wrong memory type, & your customer service rep caught my mistake before shipping. They corrected my order & sent out the correct memory. I received it in a few days & it works perfectly. You guys Rock! Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars laptop memory, 10/27/2009
Reviewer: Lonny Bodie (, )
The selection process was easy to use and memory was in stock and delivered fast. Will tell others about your store for future purchases. Thanks For the fast service. Will bookmark this page for future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars simply the best, 7/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Prompt delivery, excellent system compatibility and quality upgrades at the best available price--why shop anywhere else?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It works..., 7/14/2009
Reviewer: burgermon (, )
Shipped quickly, plugged two 128mb sticks into my Inspire 7000. It was recognized with no problems or glitches, and breathed new life into that P2 333mhz 6lb laptop running Puppy Linux. Now I have a laptop that can connect to wireless internet and write papers. Thanks oempcworld! I give you the Thumbs Up!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars service, 5/22/2009
Reviewer: r blume (, )
great service product perfect

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Better than expected!, 12/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I received my order much more quickly than I thought. Your company really delivered way above my expectations. The product is absolutely perfect and your customer support is second to none. I will definitely come back to you again. Thank you so much.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great!, 11/26/2007
Reviewer: (, )
The LapTop Ram Works Great The OEMPCWorld service is great also. I would highly recommend this store to everyone

Back to 128MB PC66 144 pin SODIMM 1.15 inches (ADM)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous