Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (APM)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars works perfect, 11/1/2013
Reviewer: Emmet (Hermiston, OR)
good price and excellent service; my order arrived in record time; with excellent protective packaging;

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Retired in Washington, 1/20/2010
Reviewer: Richard LaMonte (, )
These two RAM sticks worked perfectly when I installed them and I am VERY pleased with them. The price was competative and they arrived via (free to me) USPS 1st class mail in 5 days. My computer is a Lenovo ThinkCentre M55e 9637. I recommend these sticks to anyone looking to update their system to the 4GB maximum. Thanks OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 9/9/2009
Reviewer: Richard (Clearwater, FL)
Modules arrived days ahead of when expected. Once I installed them in the correct channels and ports they work great. I have placed several orders in the last few years and thank you for the prompt and accurate service. The products have performed very well. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrading memory, 8/4/2009
Reviewer: Bob Elliott (, )
The memory upgrade I just received is terrific, and is perfectly matched to my machine. This is the fourth time I've used OEMPCWorld for my RAM replacement/upgrade needs and I've always been impressed with their speed of handling my needs and their business manner in doing so. It is a pleasure doing business with OEMPCWorld and I recommend them whenever possible to friends and contacts. Keep up the good work!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Savings and good memory too., 6/11/2009
Reviewer: Doug (Vacaville, CA)
This is the third time that I have purchased memory modules from OEMPCWORLD. As usual, the memory works great. I had to use customer service this time. I would also give customer service five stars. They really do care about their customers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2gb RAM, 5/15/2009
Reviewer: freddy wade (, )
i am COMPLETELY delighted with the service AND product. the contact people were terrific. the product came RIGHT ON TIME and works SPLENDIDLY. 5 stars is too low. this was a 10 star experience. i will DEFINITELY shop with OEM again!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent memory from excellent company, 2/19/2009
Reviewer: Vladimir (, )
Recently I purchased a 2GB module to install into a custom made PC. The memory arrived quickly and worked right out of the box. I am a long time customer, and every time I order memory from them I receive a high quality product. Buyback program is very convenient too! I cannot recommend them high enough: if you need great quality memory definitely try them, you won't be disappointed! Should I say I am a very happy customer?..

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars purchased 4 of the 2 gig pc2-5300's, 2/22/2008
Reviewer: Beau, Long Beach, CA (, )
I have just installed these memory chips into my new HP desktop pc, and it works just great. I am so glad I decided to buy memory from oempcowrld.com! Great website, great prices, great service........I am extremly happy with my purchase! I will definitely continue to buy all of my memory from oempcworld.com! You guys rock!

Back to 2GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (APM)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous