Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (CCK)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Company, 3/1/2014
Reviewer: Allen (Halstead, KS)
I needed help with both the purchase and the installation. Timely and good tech support and fast shipping plus a good price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, 4/5/2013
Reviewer: Dennis (Jackson, OH)
Great product. Purchased two because I didn't want to locate which component was bad, so I replaced both. Located & removed old. Placed the new components in place. Restarted computer and followed prompts. Simple and easy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works as advertised., 2/1/2013
Reviewer: Cam B. (Santa Barbara, CA)
Installed 4 of these to breathe new life into an xps410(9200). Nice bump up in performance, no issues so far.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast service, all as promised, easy installation, 9/26/2012
Reviewer: Deborah (Brier, WA)
I replaced the 4 GB of memory in my HP Pavillion a6700F with 8 GB of ram that recognized by my 64 bit Windows 7 OS. The items arrived very quickly and within minutes I had by old memory uninstalled and the new up and running.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Generic and OEM Mem mix, 8/23/2012
Reviewer: Rick (The Village, OK)
The shipped module installed, was recognised, and functional for the last two days. This was installed in a Compaq CQ5210f which was designed and built minimal in every way. With the now physicaly matching DDR2 DIMMs (2x2GB) it is for the first time functional in Dual Data Rate. Not an eye popping upgrade, but it certainly saves time by shaving a few seconds off of a days multitude of tasks and functions. $25.00 is a savings from the fear inspiring pricing at HP ($60.00). Shipping was convenient, Free, USPS 2 Day via First Class. If this continues to function it will be well worth the expense and effort to upgrade from OEM OOBE 3GB (2Gb+1GB) to 4GB (2x2GB) with the enhancement of Dual Data rate action.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 2/25/2012
Reviewer: James (Loretto, TN)
Worked well

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 2/25/2012
Reviewer: James (Loretto, TN)
Upgraded from pc2 5300 to pc2 6400 and added two gb worked great

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2-6400 DDR2, 12/26/2011
Reviewer: Terry (Florence, AL)
Product received was excellent.I have done business with OEMPC for several years and always been well satisfied with services and products. Terry Pierce

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240pin DDR2 DIMM (CCK), 4/18/2010
Reviewer: Dennis (, )
Quick ship, easy to install, computer runs much faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (CCK), 4/7/2010
Reviewer: (, )
excellent. works correctly as expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars extra memory makes it go!, 3/24/2010
Reviewer: Joe (, )
Quick shipping and great performance. My computer is now really fast!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Compatible with my MB and works great, 2/15/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Thank you for the compatibility matching. Price was pretty good. No issues after 1 month of continuous work.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory 800 Mgz, 12/14/2009
Reviewer: G (, )
Service was great. Shipped box could have been more substantial to protect the shipment. otherwise very pleased and will do business again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2gb purchase, 5/18/2009
Reviewer: joel gordon (, )
I was pleased at the speed in which my order was precessed and shipped. The 2gb stick was instantly recognized by my computer. Great job OEMPC!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC Upgrade, 3/31/2009
Reviewer: Kevin Lobdell (, )
This is the third time I have ordered memory for upgrading PC or Mac machines. I have been very pleased with the prompt service, excellent pricing and buyback of returned memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works with the HP Mini, 2/25/2009
Reviewer: G Paryani (, )
Bought it for an HP Mini 1030NR, works beautifully, and priced way lower than buying through HP.

Back to 2GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (CCK)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous