Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BUO)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 5/14/2014
Reviewer: Brent (Anchorage, AK)
I bought two of these for my Panasonic Toughbook CF-51R and it moves A LOT faster. My web browsers have not closed on me since I put in this new memory. The team who assisted me was extremely helpful as well. I plan on making future purchases here. Oh, they did not rape me with shipping charges to Alaska either. I will be a repeat customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Speedy, 8/15/2013
Reviewer: Janice (Milner, GA)
After installing my laptop is so fast!! I love it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service and great memory, 2/17/2013
Reviewer: Brent (Hamburg, PA)
They shipped via US mail and I had it in 3 days from the West coast. I put it in my laptop, HP NC6400 and noticed a big bump in speed. I upgraded from 2gb to 4gb. Now I am running Windows 8 Pro and I like the speed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding Customer Service, 1/4/2013
Reviewer: Frank (Garner, NC)
Great service, quality, and delivery

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Great in ASUS netbook, 5/14/2012
Reviewer: Donald (Murfreesboro, TN)
Works great. Single slot SODIMM, upgraded from 1gb to 2gb. Bada Bing, Bada Boom. Done.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars E-Z ACER 5315 Upgrade, 4/21/2012
Reviewer: Phyllis (Grand Blanc, MI)
The most difficult part of this upgrade was getting the memory access panel off the bottom of the Laptop...but perseverance pays off. After removing the old memory this clips in to the slot closest to the motherboard. Replace the panel and power up and recognition is automatic. My Windows 7 runs nicely without balking, freezing or force closing. Your site's memory upgrade tutorial was very helpful for this novice.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ACER ASPIRE ONE D250 2GB UPGRADE, 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Paul (Spring Hill, FL)
I ordered the 2GB PC2-4200 (533MHz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BUO) to upgrade my NetBook from 1GB to 2GB after upgrading to Windows 7 Home Premium. Took 1 minute to install. My computer recognized it on POST and Windows System showed 2GB of RAM installed. Now my computer runs faster because it doesn't always have to go to the VM file. I bought my Aspire One in January 2010. It came with Windows 7 Starter and 1GB as standard. Searching the Internet didn't give me a definite answer as to whether my Acer D250-1371 could be upgraded to 2GB, until I found this site. I received my order in 2 days and I couldn't be happier! The price is right too!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 10/5/2010
Reviewer: David (, )
I upgraded my Dell laptop memory from 1Gb to 2Gb. I purchased two 1MB modules from OEMPCWORD. The modules were shipped really fast. The installation was easy and my Laptop is running faster than ever.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super fast shipping and free too!!!!, 7/14/2009
Reviewer: Richard Fargo (, )
I have bought memory here a few times now and always rec'd very quickly and it was the correct memory. I don't even bother looking where else now.I have recommended your store to my friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Acer 5100 Laptop with Vista, 3/11/2009
Reviewer: (, )
What a dog my Acer has been. I finally ordered 2 each 2 mb memory modules from OEMPCWORLD....They provided quick shipping and service.... I installed the memory and now the Acer runs a LOT faster/better. The memory has performed flawlessly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars only problem is the website seems to lose my history of puchases...., 3/10/2009
Reviewer: NathanB (, )
The people in the office seem very helpful; however.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars nice brand new ram module, 12/31/2008
Reviewer: edgar a (, )
i got 1 2gb pc2-4200 533mhz sodimm to my sony vaio laptop, and yes, its running faster, my processor its a duo core 2 so in order toget the most of a duo processor i had to get more ram, so i found oempcworld, it was very cheap, and theey shipped very fast, i ordered tuesday and received friday, im glad

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Makes buying memory E-A-S-Y!, 2/3/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Simplifies the whole process from selection (using the configurator that checks your system) thru ordering. Fast shipment. During order, you can opt to purchase necessary items such as static wrist guards (cheap). Everything you need to know to order with confidence. Took one star off because no one ever answered email I sent with request for help (for a possible second order for another laptop). Offers helpful content and customer service options. Good value/price for quality merchandise. A good online experience, even for those who know next to nothing about purchasing memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast ship, 12/2/2007
Reviewer: (, )
This is the first time I've dealt with OEMPCWORLD. It's always a little unsettling to deal with an unknown entity. Their site was very easy to navigate and the order was easy to place. They contacted me as soon as my order was placed, packaged, mailed and they supplied me with a confirmation number with the shipping company. Everything went very smoothly and I highly recommend them to everyone.

Back to 2GB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BUO)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous