Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BPE)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars First one bad cheerfully replaced with good, 3/13/2014
Reviewer: William (Silver Spring, MD)
I ordered this ( 2B PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BPE) memory for my netbook. The first one I received was made by Gigaram & was defective, but I was quickly shipped a replacement made by Hynix which worked fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New Life to 2008 MBP, 5/18/2013
Reviewer: Lorenzo (Atlanta, GA)
Upgraded to 6gb of ram from 2gb. Great price. Very simple to install. Brought new life to my Macbook Pro 2008. Now I can run DaVinci Resolve, which was impossible before the upgrades.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Late 2007 17, 3/27/2013
Reviewer: John (Tryon, NC)
My Laptop came standard with just 2GB of Ram, . According to Apple it would only handle 4GB max. After a great deal of research I reckoned I could put a 2GB and a 4GB in and not damage my unit. I installed the latest version of VMware Fusion after upgrading my OS to Mountain Lion. I needed to put Windows 7 onboard to take advantage of all the PC productivity software I'd invested in over the years. With just 2GB of Ram it is an exercise in futility to try and run both operating systems simultaneously. VMWare recommends 4GB minimum with 8GB optimal depending on your use. More is better when talking ram. I've noticed my fan runs more with the 6GB upgrade as the unit is working harder and will tend to heat up a bit but not alarmingly so. The 6gb I've been using now for the last few weeks has been working flawlessly in heavy multitasking roles. The folks at OEMPCWORLD found me a matched pair of these DDR2 SODIMM Memory Chips for well under $100.00 and I couldn't be happier, period!!! Simple to install too. Plus they'll buy my old memory back from me. That's great since I've no idea what I'd do with my old 1GB chips. Other outfits offer similar buyback deals but couldn't touch the price, besides, I liked working with these folks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery, 3/19/2013
Reviewer: Petisia (New Haven, CT)
Delivery was fast and product was as advertised. I telephoned customer service to ask a question about the product and they were quite helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Smooth Upgrade to 4 GB, 12/30/2012
Reviewer: Sylvester (Columbus, GA)
Replace 2ea 1GB memory module from 2 GB to 4 GB and very simple to replace. What a remarkable value for the set of modules. The memory sent by OEMPC was very easy and great for the value. I would truly recommend anyone wantingto upgrade to seek this option first from a very reliable company

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Toshiba, 12/30/2012
Reviewer: Sylvester (Columbus, GA)
Replace memory module from 2 GB to 4 GB and very simple to replace. The memory sent by OEMPC was very easy and great for the value. I would truly recommend anyone wanting memory upgrade to seek thsi option first from a very reliable company and memory was delivered in 3 days from West Coast to GA.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works like a charm!, 8/29/2012
Reviewer: Ronald (Nashville, TN)
I am no computer technician, but the installation was easy, and the memory was recognized immediately upon start up. I will probably get another to upgrade to 4gb.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars First-Time buyer - CA, 4/25/2012
Reviewer: Bashayir (Santa Clara, CA)
The purchase process was easy and smooth. The sales person offered to help with installation, and showed very professional attitude throughout. I don't remember his name but if this message can be passed to his manager, please pass my big kudos for the sales person. THe product was also great, in fact I am using the same computer with this upgraded memory. Great service and great product!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy Camper !, 7/22/2011
Reviewer: David (CANANDAIGUA, NY)
Yet another successful purchase of very affordable and reliable memory. Exactly as advertised, and error free. A perfect fit. Just submitted another order. I'm completely sold on these cats.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory upgrade for lenovo 200, 11/19/2010
Reviewer: (, )
After installed this product my laptop is working better. I will recomend oempcworld to my friends for its service and rapid delivery to Venezuela

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop 2 gig RAM, 11/18/2010
Reviewer: K Wolf (, )
This chip is a good deal price-wise, and works just fine in my netbook. Helps the performance in Windows 7.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BPE), 11/7/2010
Reviewer: Marktwain Beaver (, )
I recieved the product in a timely manner. I exchanged out my old RAM for to upgrade my extensa 4420 laptop from 2G RAM to 4GB RAM it runs super fast now. I recommend this product to anyone who is lookign to speed up there systems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM, 9/28/2010
Reviewer: Rabyrne Hutton (RXHPC Services and Sales) (, )
NO problem, laptop immediately recogonized the ram. immediate improvement in processing.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars So far, so good, 8/18/2010
Reviewer: Jennifer (, )
Was very pleased with how quickly my purchase arrived. After being sold the wrong 2GB RAM for my Gateway Netbook at a local store and returning for 2 weeks to see if the one I needed was in stock yet, I decided to search on-line. I like that OEM's website is user friendly and asks for your make and model to ensure you are buying the correct product. I had confidence in my purchase. The RAM was easy to install and I haven't had any problems. The price was perfect! I will buy from this company again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Service, 4/3/2010
Reviewer: charlotte (, )
Good service, fast shipping and the product was just as described. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 GB SoDimm Great Deal!, 4/2/2010
Reviewer: Don (, )
Service was FAST! Product worked as advertised.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB Memory Upgrade for eMachines EM250, 3/29/2010
Reviewer: Scott Martin (, )
Received the memory card in just a few short days! I received my eMachines EM250 two days later and replaced the original 1GB memory before I even powered up the computer. I tested it side by side with a friend's exact computer and on the same Internet provider. The 2GB memory upgrade vs the 1GB standard memory computer was impressive! Thanks OEMPCworld.com!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars worked fine right from the start, 3/16/2010
Reviewer: Karl (, )
I bought this to upgrade an ACER netbook A0532. I received ther memory before I got the netbook so I installed it before turning on the netbook. works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB Pc2-5300, 3/9/2010
Reviewer: (, )
This was very fast service for a great product at a very good price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars very satisfied with the service i received, 3/5/2010
Reviewer: Tom (, )
i ordered a 2 gig memory for my acer laptop. it was not compatiable so i called them and they sent me one that was. very good,prompt service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 4 GB memory for HP Notebook, 12/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Installed the the 2 2GB memory to my HP notebook dv2700t without any issues. Great price, great product and fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Couldn't ask for better, 12/26/2009
Reviewer: Cliff Akin (, )
I was very pleased with the ease of installation, and the performance after installation.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars compatible, 12/17/2009
Reviewer: David (, )
No problems with my Gateway notebook, seems totally compatible. Upgrading from 1G to 2.5G improved the speed of my computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 10/8/2009
Reviewer: Ned Whalen (, )
Fast shipping, cheapest I could find, excellent product, dramatically improved the speed of my computer. If I ever need computer products again I will be buying them from OEMPC World!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 10/1/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Highly recommend and will definitely be a repetitive customer!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Memory Great Price, 10/1/2009
Reviewer: Scott M (, )
Adding 2GB to my new HP 550 laptop was the best 29$ spent. After adding memory from a competitor, (which did not work), I realized OEMPCWORLD is the only place to go. Kent made sure I chose the compatible module, reminded me there was no restocking fee and that old memory could be sent in for credit. Excellent service, product and price- world class.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price, 9/17/2009
Reviewer: SB (, )
Works without a hitch. Prompt service. Will buy again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awsome Company with awsome prices, reliability, 9/11/2009
Reviewer: Chris (, )
OEM PC World is the best Company I have seen out there in regards to memory components. They are unsurpassed in quality reliable parts. And the shipping is incredibly fast!! I will always order my expansion memory components from OEM PC World and recommend them as well to others. Thanks again OEM!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPCWorld......A company with integrity!, 8/28/2009
Reviewer: Johnny Mac (, )
It's just feels good when you can rely on an online company these days. OEMPCWorld has the best prices, insane fast shipping and their communication is unsurpassed! I will definately order again and of course pass on this company to friends and family. Keep up the great service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory works as expected; Great quality, Fast Shipping!!!!, 8/25/2009
Reviewer: sqt5022 (, )
The memory installs easily and quickly and works as expected, and shipped to my home faster than I expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great, 8/13/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This memory worked correctly when installed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2g ddr2 ram for everex laptop, 8/4/2009
Reviewer: earlb1 (, )
quick delivery, worked. great supplier!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT company, GREAT product!, 7/24/2009
Reviewer: Deb Puerini (, )
Fast shipping and worked perfectly when I put the memory in. Am very happy with OEMPCworld and will order again and refer my friends. Way to go, OEMPCWorld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No problems. - Winner July 2009 Product Review Contest, 7/11/2009
Reviewer: Nav K (, )
Works great, in fact in all the years I have done business with OEMPCWorld they have continued to earn respect with reliable products, low prices, honest buyback process and great customer service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory upgrade experience with oempcworld, 7/11/2009
Reviewer: Brian (, )
All you could want in a purchase: great product (easy install, works perfectly), great price, fast delivery (2 days, free shipping!)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best in the business, 7/6/2009
Reviewer: Jeff Jacks (, )
This is the second time I've purchased RAM from OEMpcworld. Lowest prices,best products and service and the fastest shipping I've ever experianced. I am a customer for life with this company

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast, 6/30/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This memory upgrade reduced my memory usage down from 80% to 25 %, speeding up my laptop considerably.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars Windows Problem with 2 2GB chips, 6/17/2009
Reviewer: Al Sagan (, )
My HP Pavilion dv6701us laptop will not boot up into Windows (Vista Home Premium) if more then 2 GB of memory is loaded. The individual 2 GB chip will allow Vista to load; but will not boot up if all 4 GB is loaded. I have not heard any additional responses from your Tech Rep Kent since identifying this problem. HP on line help has not helped me resove this issue.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 GB memory for netbook - Acer Aspire One AOD250, 6/5/2009
Reviewer: JoanK (, )
Purchased this memory to replace the 1 GB that came with my new netbook. Shipping was super fast and it works great. Thanks again, OEMPCWorld

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2G Memory modules, 5/23/2009
Reviewer: Scott (, )
Worked exactly as expected in my HP DV6748. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product and great service!, 5/14/2009
Reviewer: terry Koller (, )
The memory arrived quickly and works great! And what a great price! I'd recommend it and OEMPCWorld to everyone who wants to pick up some extra memory at a great price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent company, 5/11/2009
Reviewer: Cissy from Garland, Texas (, )
I ordered the 2GB DDR2 and although told it would be 5-7 days, received it in 2. Can't ask for better than that. Easy to install, works great. I now have a whole new computer. I have no intention of going anywhere else. Thanks OEMPCWorld

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, 5/1/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I bought 10 pieces and all good quality.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars speed doesnt kill, 4/7/2009
Reviewer: kg (, )
this product greatly enhanced my pc experience ty much

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars order, 4/5/2009
Reviewer: Michel (Spring Hill, FL)
order received on time and install. Working fine. Thank

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good deal and awesome price, 4/2/2009
Reviewer: georgie (, )
I am using this memory since 2 weeks ago and no problem so far, shipping was fast and reliable. i am waiting for an answer to my buyback and i will buy again at this store soon. I recommended it to friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory at a great price!, 3/29/2009
Reviewer: Terry (, )
2Gb memory module dropped right in. PC booted right up. Now get better performance!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Inexpensive and EZ-to-install Memory, 3/10/2009
Reviewer: Bill Herbst (, )
I bought a 2GB module - PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BPE) for my Intel iMac. Installation into the empty second bank was a snap, so moving from 1 GB of memory to 3-gigs was seamless. Shipping was lightning fast. A+ all around. Since the price is so cheap, I may buy another and go to 4-gigs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Product - Works as Advertised - Winner Feb 2009 Monthly Review, 2/24/2009
Reviewer: EB (, )
I was recently referred to OEM PC World for memory upgrades on my Apple MBP after unsuccessfully attempting the same upgrade with the recommended, equivalently specified, modules from two separate and major manufacturers. In both previous attempts, my system failed to boot after the installation of the new memory due to an incompatibility issue with the memory. The memory (two 2GB PC2-5300 modules) purchased through OEM PC World worked flawlessly the first time and made a huge difference in my system's performance. I highly recommend that any Apple user experiencing similar issues purchase their memory upgrades here. The quality of the testing seems to be a cut above. In addition, the combination of competitive pricing with the recycling / buy back service for your old memory, helps reduce the actual cost of the upgrade to a minimum.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 2/20/2009
Reviewer: Barbara (, )
I purchased two 2GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BPE) for my laptop. Your website analized my system for the proper memory. I didn't even have to look it up. It was delivered promptly and I installed it a few minutes. It is great. My laptop is running at top speed. The cost of the memory was incredible. Thanks for the great buy and the great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars exceptional product, price and service, 2/6/2009
Reviewer: (, )
My first time buying from this seller but it won't be the last! Everything they promised came on time and an affordable price, including shipping. I high;y recommend their RAM, well priced and high quality.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent product & service, 2/3/2009
Reviewer: Frank Steiner (, )
The modules are completely compatible and functioning flawlessly. Shipping was immediate. I've already ordered ram for our other computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price, quick ship, 1/29/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Easy to install, made a HUGE difference in speed of laptop. Thanks OEMPCWorld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great RAM...Great Transaction, 1/14/2009
Reviewer: Braden (, )
This RAM was unfortunately the wrong type for my PC (my mistake), but OEMPCWorld made the refund/exchange painless and worry-free. Great product and GREAT!!!! service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MacBook & Dell Mini9 Memory, 1/13/2009
Reviewer: Skip (, )
Have installed 8 of these, 6 into MacBooks and 2 into Dell Mini9s. Best price, very quick shipping via USPS, extremely satisfied. OEMPC will be my sole memory supplier in the future!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, 1/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Installs quickly, makes a Dell Latitude D610 far more useful.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Installation challenge, 12/18/2008
Reviewer: Frank C. Fromherz II (, )
Your web site correctly identified the necessary memory boards. The shipment arrived timely. My only challenge was installation because only one memory slot was accessible. I would have appreciated a warning about this. The other one is under the keyboard, and I had to locate instructions on how to access it. Once I did, everything works fine, and the old memory is en route.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excelent, 12/2/2008
Reviewer: Rui Santos (, )
The service was perfect. The memory arrived on time and is working fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars best service ever, 10/9/2008
Reviewer: Jeff Jacks (, )
this had to be the best on-line purchaseing experiance ever!memory arrived within three days. The automated correct memory locator was fantistic and product quality was exelant. I will be buying 2 Gig more memory from this company next week. Buy with confidence with this company

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exelent service, 7/17/2008
Reviewer: Andres Santos (, )
I'm very happy with the product and fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2.0GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM, 7/14/2008
Reviewer: Stewart Lasher (, )
Was looking for more RAM for my Macbook and being a former customer i had to return here to check it out. Glad I did! Got a good price, RAM arrived fast by USPS, and now my Macbook screams. Also with the buyback program I had some old RAM that I sent in and got some money back. What more could you want. Thanks OEM PCWorld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Execellent product, 7/14/2008
Reviewer: Jeff B (, )
I am very happy with the memory I received. I like how it was made in the USA which made it better then the one made in China that came with my computer. Great overall service. I will be ordering more RAM again soon.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2.0GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BPE), 7/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Arrive quickly via USPS. Was easy to install and worked beautifully.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent service, excellent product., 4/10/2008
Reviewer: Don Dunlop (, )
I ordered this product from a remote area of Thailand because I needed a lot more memory to process videos for my work here. I could not find what I needed here and could not get advice from local shops. The OEM PC web site allowed me to determine which product I needed and to easily order that product online. I was concerned about shipping to this area but the product arrived quickly and safely and worked perfectly. They could only have improved the service if they sent someone to install it for me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I experience at OEMPCWorld was great but..., 3/16/2008
Reviewer: Bob in Lexington Park, MD (, )
I purchased two 2.0GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM for my Dell Inspiron 1720. The new memory first rate and my experience at OEMPCWorld was great but the price I paid for my memory was too much. The week after I ordered my memory I found the same memory for about 30% LESS at two other websites. I wished I had shopped around for a better price before I ordered from OEMPCWorld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2.0G-PC2-SO5300, 3/6/2008
Reviewer: David J. Swatscheno (, )
Good product and great service. I've purchased other items from this company and have never been disappointed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 3/6/2008
Reviewer: (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Customer Service, Great Product, 2/17/2008
Reviewer: Victoria (, )
Overall wonderful. 1. The website had an article advising people to use 3GB instead of 4GB, b/c the laptop (T60) can't support 4GB. This shows caring for the customer, instead of just trying to make a buck. 2. I was supposed to pick up my shipment in San Joes, but they offered to deliver it by US mail for free. Great customer service. 3. The product arrived in impeccable condition and was easy to install. 4. I now have exactly 3GB of usable RAM, instead of installing 4GB and wondering where the rest of it went! Thanks OEMPCWORLD!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Service in a reasonable Price., 1/16/2008
Reviewer: Muhammad Azam (, )
I am enjoying the memory I have purchased for my laptop. Now my computer performance is much better and it is really fast now. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 GB RAM, 1/13/2008
Reviewer: Ginger Palermo (, )
My computer is much faster with the 2GB RAM card. I only purchase my computer accessories from OEMPCWorld. They stand behind their products and their customer service is GREAT!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars upgrade for the iMac, 1/9/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I've ordered four memory upgrades over the years for my own computers and those of family members. I've always received the correct memory modules, they've always arrived quickly, and they've always worked perfectly. This is a good place to do business. Use the configurator to find the correct chip and you can order with confidence. This specific chip order was to upgrade the memory in my wife's new iMac.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Business, 1/9/2008
Reviewer: O (, )
This is the second time i've purchased memory from oempcworld.com and i have to say that i'm quite satisfied with the transactions. Both times the items arrived promptly, without delay, and they function exactly as specified. The only recommendation i could give is that the automated memory scanner should be fixed as in both my laptops it did not detect and i had to enter in make and model manually. Still a great job on everything else.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price as it should be, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: Michel R (, )
Awesome product, the price is excelent. Haven't use it much, but the computer is working great and super fast...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cheap Memory, 12/20/2007
Reviewer: John G (, )
Took out a 512k memory module and inserted the newly purchased 1 gig mem. module. Works great!!! Purchased insurance for shipping thru the USPS since it is holiday time. Got the merchandise within 4 days. I'm satisfied, this was a much better price than at Fry's Electronics in Austin, TX.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop Memory Upgrade, 12/17/2007
Reviewer: RA Barrington, IL (, )
Added memory to an old laptop that couldn't do anything, now I have it on my network doing productive work. Fortunately I live close to the office and had the technical folks at OEMPCWORLD check that I had the correct memory. The Laptop couldn't even run Internet Explorer to run the configuration online without the additional memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great service!!, 12/14/2007
Reviewer: wchips (, )
SHort delivery, Memory works, what else could you ask for?I can not tell if this is top performance but my HP recognized without any problem.3 min instalation under VISTA. So far so good.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars laptop mem pc2-5300 2gig, 12/7/2007
Reviewer: John (, )
Put this memory into Compaq Presario laptop 1505US. Works just like it should. A great improvement. Very quick delivery too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome service, 12/3/2007
Reviewer: PL - Dallas, TX (, )
The memory arrived quickly, easily installed and works just fine. Prior to my order, I did have some questions about exactly which module would work. I called and they were answered very politely by a knowlegeable young lady. Thanks.

Back to 2GB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BPE)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous