Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB Samsung M470T5663CZ3-CE6 PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BUH)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 4/28/2012
Reviewer: Susan L (Daytona Beach, FL)
Excellent buy to improve Laptops spped and memory..ease of installation and no problems with adding memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pricy but great RAM, 12/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Installed easily and works Great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Samsung 2GB SODIMM for Sony Vaio notebook, 10/10/2009
Reviewer: Vijay (, )
shipment was very fast, item as described, installation was fast and easy with a noticeable speed increase on my sony vaio notebook. highly recommended for those who really want more speed-upgrading ram.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory, 9/29/2009
Reviewer: GF (, )
Very easy to work with and solved any problems. Would use again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Samsung Ram, 7/20/2009
Reviewer: John Arthur (, )
Great product, quick shipping. Only problem was that it didn't work woth my computer. But, Reps set me up with the correct RAM for my computer and gave me instructions to ship wrong back to computer. Great feedback and assistance. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Samsung 2 GB SODIMM for HP Notebook, 6/9/2009
Reviewer: Gary P. Burns (, )
Installation was fast and easy with a noticeable speed increase running on a Vista notebook. Delivery was prompt and accurate to my specifications. If you are looking for a great site for memory upgrades than I would definitely recommend OEMPCWorld.com for all your needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Samsung Notebook RAM, 5/10/2009
Reviewer: (, )
It was very easy to install, my system shows the additional RAM in it's entirety & Vista is much faster with the additional RAM installed. This was the absolute best price for Samsung RAM compared to any site on the web, it was a lot cheaper to buy the additional RAM than purchase it with my laptop. Customer service is really great, my item was lost in the mail the first time and they mailed me the replacement iem as soon as I notified them of the loss. I would definitely shop here again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast and Easy, 3/7/2009
Reviewer: Len Pow (, )
Installed a pair of 2GB Samsung memory sticks on myDell laptop in 15 minutes. Laptop is definitely faster now. Highly recommend upgrading memory if you want more speed..who doesn't?

Back to 2GB Samsung M470T5663CZ3-CE6 PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BUH)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous