Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJE)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quality RAM, 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Daniel (Kirtland, OH)
Item exactly as described, Fast Shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrading my ASUS laptop, 12/26/2013
Reviewer: Gerald (Jacobus, PA)
I ordered a 2 gig memory upgrade for my ASUS laptop. I've been dealing with OEMPCWORLD for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. It's great to see that they are still achieving that level of excellence. The upgrade arrived within 3 days of my order and worked perfectly when I installed it. Keep doing the what you're doing because you're doing it right!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, 12/19/2013
Reviewer: Edward (Rome, NY)
I needed more RAM to upgrade my iMac. These memory cards did the trick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars my order, 5/5/2012
Reviewer: deborah (quinton, VA)
this product worked great for me. I had ordered the incorrect part and was able to return it for the corrcet one with no hassle. the service and delivery time was EXCELLENT!!!! I received exceelnet customer service also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great customer service, 1/19/2012
Reviewer: Maurice (Orman Beach, FL)
Had to return initial chip. No hassels at all. Support and customer service took care of everything with ease and without costing me any more money. The second chip worked great and they also helped me by purchasing some old modules through their buy back program. Great company to do business with and will again in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop RAM, 1/11/2012
Reviewer: Andrew (Tacoma, WA)
1st brand was not compatible with my HP/Compaq, returned with no hassle to request another brand. 2nd set arrived within a week and the system took it no problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM, 11/4/2010
Reviewer: Tom (, )
Excellent product, excellent company. Fast, accurate.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easily doubled the memory., 10/31/2010
Reviewer: Larry (, )
Chip arrived promptly, easy to install, instantly doubled computer memory. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy to install, 10/10/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent customer service, fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Solid System Booster, 9/30/2010
Reviewer: Hector (, )
This RAM helped speed up an already nimble stock netbook. Worth the investment!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works good. Easy install., 6/7/2010
Reviewer: Richard (, )
Can,t tell yet if it is any faster yet, but it can't hurt going from 2 gig to 4.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for Dell Vostra, 5/28/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent price!!! Super FAST Shipping!!! Best of all it works great!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product. Excellent Buy Back, 4/30/2010
Reviewer: chris (, )
My laptop originally came with 2 of these ram chips which I sent in for buy back and got a great deal for my used ram. Thanks OEM PC WORLD for yet another great costumer experience I will continue to buy for years to come

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, excellent service, Easy install!, 4/1/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I purchased a similar item from another vendor and it did not work. They sent a replacemtn and it also di not work. I returned the item and purchased this same item from OEMPC world. THe product arrived quickly and worked perfectly when installed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy to install, 3/16/2010
Reviewer: goblue214 (, )
Shipped fast, easy to install, speed has improved. Upgraded a 2G Toshiba laptop to 3G.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Third OEM transaction, loyal buyer, 2/5/2010
Reviewer: Dan Colopy (, )
I purchased RAM for the first time 5 years ago form OEM. ... Best price, now problems....Second time a few years later... Same thing, right modules, shipped fast, no problems. Did it again recently, ditto. If a vendor has the best price, the right item, helpful staff, etc., why switch?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars What an upgrade!, 1/22/2010
Reviewer: George Spalthoff (, )
These two easily installed memory modules made a huge difference in the performance of my laptop, especially when connecting to the internet. It boots quicker, and the waiting time has reduced to almost zero.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 1/15/2010
Reviewer: Harry (, )
I ordered on a Friday evening and received the item on Wednesday. I unpacked and inserted the memory card as instructed on the video I had seen. Started up the computer and there it was as advertised. 2GB ram in the second slot giving me a total of 3GB's of ram. Couldn't be more pleased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flawless., 1/13/2010
Reviewer: Mike (, )
Fast Shipping. Great memory module. Revitalized my Mac.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Mrs, 1/7/2010
Reviewer: Paula Patterson (, )
After I ordered this item I realized I had ordered the wrong card for my computer. I used the Live Chat feature and had a delightful conversation with a very knowledgable person. He assured me the card I ordered would work with my particular computer and it has! I would and will definitely buy again from you. Your customer service is outstanding! Satisified in Charleston, SC

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!!, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: Sush (BEAR, DE)
I have purchased memory, two times from OEMPCWorld so far and it's been a great experience both times. Site navigation, product selection, ordering, shipping, delivery and everything else is so smooth and quick, like no hassle shopping. And the products work great, no complaint. This is the best place I found for memory etc. Keep it up.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 gig memory cards, 12/13/2009
Reviewer: Theresa Campbell (, )
Did you notice you spelled "space" wrong? In #3, it says Type your review in the spance below: The Memory went in very easy. It works great. Shipping time was fine. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great little memory stick, 8/27/2009
Reviewer: Randy (, )
I am very pleased with the memory I purchased from OEMPCWorld

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cheap, prompt, works, 6/23/2009
Reviewer: Keith (, )
A coworker recommended OEMPCWORLD after he bought memory for his laptop there. I found that they had a great price, the memory arrived promptly and safely, and my laptop never complained about it. Perhaps the best thing I can say about them is that I was surprised when I received the follow up e-mail because I had forgotten about the purchase. As a general rule an eventful purchases a good thing.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hassle-Free Return, 4/21/2009
Reviewer: Joe Dziados (, )
Received defective product. But, easy return and replacement accomplished. Would purchase from this vendor again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars iMac RAM upgrade to full 4, 2/27/2009
Reviewer: Melanie in Tampa Bay area, FL (, )
Bought this RAM to upgrade from the 2GB which came in my iMac to the full 4GB it's capable of, and it works flawlessly...a definite must if one wants to run a VM or two. Easy upgrade & worth every penny! Got it quickly & I couldn't be happier. (Also asked question via email prior to ordering & got quick, friendly, accurate answers!) Highly recommend this seller. They still remember what customer service is all about when so many have forgotten!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 12/10/2008
Reviewer: Jill Miller (, )
I have been a customer of OEMPC for years and have always been very satisfied with the customer service and product. They are responsive, helpful and always accommodating. I wouldn't buy memory anywhere else.

Back to 2GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJE)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous