Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x16 (AIJ)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent service, 3/25/2010
Reviewer: (, )
best price and fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory problem solved, 11/25/2009
Reviewer: (, )
product shipped same day received in 3.greatly improved performance and a most efficient shipping time,thanks.1st stop shopping from now on

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 MB PC133 memory, 8/25/2009
Reviewer: Derek Jones (, )
The memory worked fine in my computer and I was very happy with how fast it arrived.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price, outstanding delivery, works super, 8/17/2009
Reviewer: Jerry (, )
bought memory for my pc, works exactly as described, will purchase from this company in the future if needs arise.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect for upgrading. Works great for a low price., 7/20/2009
Reviewer: Marvin Simon (, )
Upgraded from 512MB to 768MB in a few minutes and for only a few dollars and now enjoying far greater speed. OEMPCWorld certainly knows memory and insures compatibility.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect for upgrading. Works great., 7/20/2009
Reviewer: Marvin Simon (, )
Upgraded from 512MB to 768MB for a few pennies and now enjoying far greater speed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great price, better product, 6/21/2009
Reviewer: shoukathali (, )
i really suspected first when i was offered product damn cheap. but i was wrong !!. i got the product within 3 days and it was working fantastic. i would suggest this website if somebody ask for buying stuffs online. kudos

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC133 RAM, 5/17/2009
Reviewer: HernN (, )
Delivered very quickly. Worked in PC as determined by site.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Product, 5/15/2008
Reviewer: Charles Malone (, )
Product arrived well-packed, in good condition. Product performed as expected, no issues.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Vendor - No problems, 1/16/2008
Reviewer: Michael Kessler (, )
The memory was exactly what I needed and exceeded my expectations on quality

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great compatibility!, 1/14/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Bought this for my Yamaha Motif XS, works like a charm!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellence, 12/13/2007
Reviewer: Robert Grisham (, )
I bought this one for an old Olympus camera. These cards (standard type) are very hard to find now, and this one is extremely well priced (it's a Fuji). It worked perfectly well, would recommend anytime.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellence, 12/13/2007
Reviewer: Robert Grisham (, )
Great price, easy installation, excellent product ! Thanks OEM. You have made it easy and cheap to find and buy add-ons for an older computer like mine... Plus free shipping!! I'll be back.

Back to 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x16 (AIJ)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous