Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 (ACJ)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Defected, 1/27/2012
Reviewer: Lynn (Houston, TX)
One of the memory was defected when I received. The other one work as it should. This is the first time that I have ordered memory and received a defected one. Probably should still give you guys a 5

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect Service, 7/20/2011
Reviewer: Clare (Taos, NM)
I was a little concerned that this might not be the right board for my Fantom S88 keyboard. I was pleasantly pleased when it worked perfectly and came quickly in brand new shape. Thanks for the great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick response and quality product, 11/18/2010
Reviewer: Richard (, )
I received the item much faster than specified and it was in excellent condition. The memory module also worked very well in my computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Right on Schedule!, 10/28/2010
Reviewer: Dan Harrier (, )
I am extremely satisfied with the entire process from locating what I needed with ease, ordering without hassles and recieving the product on time as promised in excellent condition! Thank you for a stress free buying experience! I will refer you to my friends and relatives!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PZReview, 10/17/2010
Reviewer: Pete Z (, )
Memory module was easy to look up, was delivered quickly, and worked perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory upgrade, 10/4/2010
Reviewer: Peter (, )
Fast shipping of quality product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great performance booster for legacy Dell T series computer, 10/4/2010
Reviewer: George Koch (, )
Bought 3 sticks of 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 (ACJ) - my legacy Dell XPS T450 recognized them right away and it worked like a charm, system recognized it right away and performance improvement was drastic. (Yes, the T450 comes with a 100 front side bus, but it worked fine with 133 memory). Now hunting for a cheap new processor and video card to squeeze out more performance from my desktop....

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 10/1/2010
Reviewer: L. V. (, )
The first product I have bought online and I got it in five days. Easy to install and now my computer runs a whole lot better.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Price I Could Find, 8/14/2010
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
A Week After I ordered , It Was In The Computer, Run's Great now , Thank You .........

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome Product, 8/10/2010
Reviewer: Vance E, (, )
I have to say that of all the online products I have recently bought, hands down the staff exceeded my expectations. They were very pleasant and professional. I received my memory in no time flat through the mail. The cost was very reasonable compared the expedite service. Thanks.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Easy upgrade, 7/30/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Although I'm a dope about computers, installing this thingy was easy, and now my 10-year-old machine runs much faster. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory really helped, 6/14/2010
Reviewer: (, )
10 minute install. I can tell my old Dell runs faster now. Great price and super fast delivery across the country.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Product and Outstanding Service!, 6/2/2010
Reviewer: Charles Fox (, )
The price was fantastic so I ordered my memory, the USPS 1st class shipping was free but would take 7-10 days...I had it in 5! Was a snap to install and my PC's never been faster, even when brand new. I won't hesitate to recommend OEMPC.com to all my friends...or my enemies!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM for an older machine, 5/28/2010
Reviewer: T. Jones (, )
Great prices and FAST delivery! Definitely will do business with this company again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars service and delivery of product, 5/25/2010
Reviewer: Darwin H. (, )
great experience working with oempcworld wouldn't hesitate using your services again and recommending to others. product was as advertised fast processing and shipping all sites should be this good and they can (and should) take lessons from you sites such as yours makes buying on the internet very enjoyable kudos and many thanks a very satisfied customer

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for my computer, 5/16/2010
Reviewer: David (, )
The shipment got here before it had to be. great product and no problems installing it , very satisfied with my purchase. Purchase price was 80% lower than other competitors. i am so glad i was told about your site. I informed family about it and they are pleased as well.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Good RAM at a decent price, 5/4/2010
Reviewer: (, )
OEMPCWORLD was the only place I found that wasn't charging a ridiculous price for SDRAM. I bought enough to max out the older motherboard that I have and it works beautifully. Excellent price, fast shipping (free too), the only snag I had was my unverified Paypal account caused them to cancel my first order. Would buy from again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 (ACJ), 4/10/2010
Reviewer: Saqib (Tampa, FL)
I'm not one to write reviews; but OEMPCWORLD really delivered! I ordered 2 of these memory modules to increase the memory on one of my older computers. I not only received the correct product, but my order arrived a little earlier than expected, and it works GREAT (definitely increased the speed of my computer)! More over OEMPCWORLD followed up (by email) to make sure I was satisfied! -Excellent buying experience! -Excellent service! -You can depend and trust OEMPCWORLD to deliver the right stuff!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB mem, 4/8/2010
Reviewer: Victor (, )
Free shipping, fast delivery. The memory modules worked as expected, no problems. PC works much faster. I went to several PC repair shops looking for used, they wanted more $ than these new ones. I was told "because they are old and hard to find"

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256mb dimm pc133 memory, 3/28/2010
Reviewer: Ed Minahan (, )
works great

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 (ACJ), 3/21/2010
Reviewer: Dennis (, )
As soon as I installed this additional memory in my compter, my processor availability went up. No more waiting minutes for downloads!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 (ACJ), 3/20/2010
Reviewer: Dennis Swartz (, )
Ordered over weekend - received Thursday by regular mail - free shipping. Product OK.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It just works..., 3/20/2010
Reviewer: kd5 (, )
I keep PC133 in stock at all times for the older computers, adding 256mb adds a much needed boost to any computer (as long as the motherboard supports it). OEMPCWORLD delivered it quickly (as usual), Thank You! -kd5-

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Installed Easily, 3/17/2010
Reviewer: Kent C. (, )
The installation was easy and straightforward. Nice to find RAM for such an old computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works fine, 3/13/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Ordered some ram for an old pc. Cheap upgrade and the thing runs much better now. Will buy from here again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory, 3/11/2010
Reviewer: Harold Tucker (, )
The product worked well in my computer, I especially liked the care taken to insure it was the right product for my computer. I will use your site for all my electronic needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome Memory, 2/24/2010
Reviewer: Sidney Burgess (, )
Memory was compatible with 1st computer and compatible with computer and existing memory on 2nd computer. Works Great! Great prices and Fast Shipping!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New Life for Old Systems - RAM Upgrade, 2/22/2010
Reviewer: SW (, )
We are thankful for the ability to add the extra RAM to 2 old systems here. It breathes some new life into systems that were painfully slow running apps & working with emails. The costs were minimal yet gave noticable improvements in performance. Cheapest way to extend the life of most older systems. YAY!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 2/19/2010
Reviewer: Bob Barrett (, )
Fantastic service and follow-up -- would highly recommend this site.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast shipping, 2/14/2010
Reviewer: Ron (, )
Easy purchase, very fast shipping, item received as described, and works well. If there's a need in the future I will definitely use OEMPCWorld again, and will recommend to others.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory upgrade, 1/30/2010
Reviewer: (, )
i ordered 2 replacement 256mb memory for the smaller one that was in my old dell 4100 that had 1 128mb. it worked much better

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Price Free Shipping No Problems, 1/19/2010
Reviewer: E.B.L. (, )
I had doubts about product being so reasonable priced.Took a chance and was surprised how wonderful item works

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Price Free Shipping No Problems, 1/19/2010
Reviewer: E.B.L. (, )
I had doubts about product being so reasonable priced.Took a chance and was surprised how wonderful item works

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory review, 1/1/2010
Reviewer: (, )
works fine.fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Speedy and accurate service., 12/29/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Helpfulm website quickly identified the right chip, price was right, and delivery was faster than promised. What else could you want?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Positive experience, 12/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Items shipped quickly, matched up perfectly, and are working fine. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Free Shipping - Excellent Delivery Time, 12/2/2009
Reviewer: Ken Siembida (, )
I opted for the free shipping, and was expecting 7-10 days Delivery. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the package in two (2) days, Calif to Ohio !! RAM is working well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars old PC up and running, 11/24/2009
Reviewer: Harold Orndorff (, )
I needed some more memory to get an old PC running Ubuntu. This inexpensive DIMM did the trick with ease. I am very pleased with the results, and I plan to check OEMPCWorld for my future memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Perfectly (eventually), 11/11/2009
Reviewer: GeorgeSK (, )
Updated a Compaq 5200US (XP). Could only handle total of 512, so I bought two chips. One did not work, but OEMPC resolved the issue and got me a replacement as close to instantly as possible. When all was said and done, the old Compaq is running far better than ever.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC133 168 DIMM 16 X 8, 10/5/2009
Reviewer: Mike (, )
I had some memory go bad on an old PC. I ordered this and could not be more pleased by the service. The memory works fine and price was right. Delivery by snail mail was quicker than estimated and I received e-mail notices when the packaged shipped. All in all a good experience.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 MB Memory Board, 8/17/2009
Reviewer: Tony (, )
This item helped me speed up my computer, and the price and delivery was very good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good memory For a great price!!!, 8/1/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Easy to install and seems to be running faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good memory and good price, 7/24/2009
Reviewer: Erin (, )
Bought this memory for our older PC that we handed down to the kids. Works much better with the additional memory. Actually had to swap this memory with the wrong stuff I initially ordered. OEMPCworld folks were great to deal with and swapped the memory order quickly, while refunding the difference.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works fine and inexpensive, 7/20/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Purchased for my daughters desktop that was running real slow, definitely made a difference.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great for older computers..., 7/10/2009
Reviewer: kd5 (, )
...that can handle the larger capacity memory modules. It was cheaper on Ebay but with Ebay you take a chance it may not work, then you have to haggle with return shipping. OEMPCWORLD delivered FAST. Very pleased with this purchase, although I wouldn't complain if the price of PC133 (& especially PC100) went down even more... :) -kd5-

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory good, 7/3/2009
Reviewer: Victor Gonzales (, )
The 256 memory that I bought worked very good thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars COMPUTER MEMORY, 6/24/2009
Reviewer: Scott (, )
Great selection, price and ease of oredering. Recieved it very fast and installed inti the computer. Has made a definate improvement in the use of computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Lowest Price and Great Customer Service, 6/9/2009
Reviewer: bk (, )
I searched the internet to find the lowest price for some old Compaq P3 computers that I needed to upgrape to 512mb to accomodate Windows XP. There price was $7 less than used memory and about $10 less than other competitors for new memory. 1 hour after I placed the order I needed to order some other memory for my friend Dell and called and they combined the orders and saved me the shipping charges on the second order. They also bought back my old memory. I am needing more memory and will definitely purchase again at OEM PC World and have bookmarked there website on my favorites. I highly recommend you purchase your memory and other products needed from them

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Ram works well., 5/26/2009
Reviewer: David (, )
They can't get a 5 because I specifically ordered Micron and received Hyundai. They offered to take the Hyundai back and NOT charge me shipping though if I was not happy with its performance. I have an old machine so I decided to give it a try. It worked well from the very start and have not had any issues with it. None. In fact, it works with the IBM stick (128) that is already installed. I held my breathe because sometimes that is the telling point. Didn't have any issue at all and am pleased since it is an IBM machine and I had issues with other IBMs (Laptops but this is a desktop) taking non name brand sticks in the past. I am very happy and will likely include Hyundai as a future opition. Of course, the price was excellent and was shipped very fast as well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Unbeatable!, 5/18/2009
Reviewer: Joe (, )
Memory chip works fine, shipped very quickly (and free), lowest price I could find anywhere and the website is very helpful..... couldn't ask for any better!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Add SDRAM to my HP Desktop--, 5/4/2009
Reviewer: Jerry A. Pope (, )
My concerns with ordering upgrades and enhancements for my computer have always centered around "will I get the right one" and "will it work correctly in my computer". With OEMPCWORLD, I was able to confirm the proper specification for the SDRAM that I needed and the maximum amount I could use BEFORE I PLACED MY ORDER!! After delivery, I was able to install and verify operation in a matter of minutes. This was a very satisfactory and rewarding experience.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good memory, good memory supplier, 4/29/2009
Reviewer: kd5 (, )
I trust OEMPCWORLD to supply good memory, this PC133 is good to keep in stock for older computers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, 4/24/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Would you believe me if I told you that I placed an order for these on Good Friday at night, and got them the following Monday? Well that is exactly what happened! Amazing delivery, especially considering that shipping was free! Oh, and not to mention the price was right too. I have an old HP Pavilion 502n that could not run in its condition. But when I added two of these memory modules to the PC, it ran faster than when I first bought it! They did the job, and installed easliy! If anyone is looking to extend the life of their old PC, this is certainly the way to go!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM, 4/18/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Exactly what I ordered with excellent service and excellent delivery time!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price, 4/14/2009
Reviewer: Tim (, )
I was a pleasantly surprised when I got Kingston brand ram module. Installed easily and working just fine so far. Gave my old pc new life. Price was amazing, beating out even Newegg. Free shipping to boot.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just Right, 4/6/2009
Reviewer: Rick (, )
This memory upgrade was just what my computer needed. It works perfectly and made all the difference in the world. I cant afford a new computer right now, and the new memory gave my old clunker new life. OEMPC was fast, had the right stuff, and was a third the price of "Best Buy"!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 4/3/2009
Reviewer: Amber (, )
The memory installed easily and my computer is now up to speed. Used free shipping and had my order in two days! I priced this memory at a retailer in my town and they wanted $25 to install and $140 for the memory, so this site really made my day. I will be back when in need of anything!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3/24/2009
Reviewer: clyde (, )
The memory I ordered was what I needed. You was fast sending it to me. Other places takes weeks.youre prices is not high like the others either. I tell everone i talk to about omepcworld. Thank you for thinking of your customers .

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good deal for an upgrade, 3/21/2009
Reviewer: Carole (, )
The computer recognized the memory with no problem. Wasn't sure if it would be okay with the old 128MB that was currently in there, but everything is fine and the computer is working much faster. Upgraded to XP and the 128 just wasn't enough. Didn't want to spend a lot upgrading an 8 yr old computer, this was a great choice.Free shipping only took 2 days! I'm bookmarking this place :)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best value., 3/19/2009
Reviewer: Paul Kuchcinski (, )
Memory stick works perfectly from day one. Best price on internet. Fast shipping. I highly recommend OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great people and items, 3/12/2009
Reviewer: Jeremy (, )
GREAT!!!! service and great memory chips, fast shipping, no hassles, not only would i recomend them to others I personaly will be using there services again!! THANK YOU - OEMPCWORLD keep up the good work

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product at reasonable price, 2/26/2009
Reviewer: Russ S (, )
I received the memory chips in the mail sooner than I expected. The memory functioned properly after I installed it. The price was very reasonable compared to elsewhere.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for an old Compaq PC., 2/23/2009
Reviewer: Daron (, )
Great deal, worked as advertised, no issues, fast shipping, fix a very slow computer, I would use them again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good price on 256MB PC133 RAM, 2/16/2009
Reviewer: Rusty (, )
I had been looking for this RAM for awhile. All the other places that had it seemed to price it pretty high considering it is somewhat old type memory. I received the memory four days after placing the order. Quick and professional service at the right price. Also liked the free shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars computer novice, 2/10/2009
Reviewer: C.Hansen (, )
Since I know little about the inner workings of a computer your site was ideal. I was able to put in my computer's info, thereby ordering just what I needed. I was very confused about the different types of memory that are out there and your site made my job easy. The memory was extremely easy to install in fact it took longer to open up the tower than to put it in place. My computer is old and could only be upgraded to a half GB but boy did that make a difference. I want to thank you for making it so easy for me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cheap Price Excellent Service, 1/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Your program identified this memory correctly,fast shipping

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exceptional Service, 1/27/2009
Reviewer: J Greene (, )
We bought 22 memory modules to upgrade refurbished computers that we were giving out in our community. The price was excellent and the modules were very well packaged. Best of all, the time was short and they really worked with us to get the product to us in time to make program a success.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best price...flawless installation and performance, 1/21/2009
Reviewer: www.seethewow.com (, )
Came in protective plastic case. No problems installing...my computer is much faster!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cheap price, excellent product. Fast shipment, will shop from again and again., 1/20/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I bought a couple of 256MB memory modules to upgrade a computer I put together for my brother. I found several sites that offered the same memory but at a much higher cost, then I found OEMPCWORLD; I am very pleased with the prices and the quickness the shipped the item.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Technology Assistant, 1/20/2009
Reviewer: Renee' Harrell (, )
I have found that the products my school district has bought from OEMPCWorld to be very reliable. The 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 (ACJ) are working great in our CPU's.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1/16/2009
Reviewer: Craig Bald (, )
Your program identified this memory correctly, shipping was quick even though it was free, packed well, best prices around! Excellent site! Will definitely come back again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 (ACJ), 1/15/2009
Reviewer: Neil (, )
Good communication, very fast, works perfectly. Great low price! Using the OEMPCWorld website made it very easy to confirm that I was getting the right memory for my computer. Wish I'd known about this site before I ordered the wrong memory from another online memory provider!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It just worked, 1/11/2009
Reviewer: Carl (, )
I bought it for an older HP workstation. It worked perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast and Easy!, 1/6/2009
Reviewer: Amber (, )
The product was easy to find on their website, and the prices were great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Supplier, 1/1/2009
Reviewer: David Heller (, )
Ordered on-line from a very easy to navigate website. Items shipped fast and were well packed. Highly recommend them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC Memory 256MB, 12/26/2008
Reviewer: Peter Haras (, )
Super price. Ordered this item two seperate times now. Had no problems and was delivered in 3 days with free standard shipping. Would use company again for any memory upgrades.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8, 11/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Installed easily. Works fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Great !!!!, 3/29/2008
Reviewer: Tom (, )
Installed in a DELL dimension 4300 .... worked great

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Completely Satified, 3/7/2008
Reviewer: J. H. D. (, )
The price of this memory was very competitive with other sites I visited. I received the order within 3 days via US mail. The installation was simple and the memory worked fine. I was well pleased with the service I received.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 3/6/2008
Reviewer: Harry (, )
Excellent Service. Excellent Price. Worked as expected. Couldn't be more pleased with the product. Shipping time was excellent. Five stars all the way.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgraded to 512MB, 2/21/2008
Reviewer: Palmer (, )
I ordered from OEMPCWORLD as their price for 2. 256 memory cards was about 1/2 the price of DELL's. I used the free 1st Class US Mail option. The product was shipped ASAP and arrived before I expected it to. Installation was a snap, pun intended, and the computer works great - no more annoying crashes! I'll be back!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good match--HP Pavilion 510c, 1/31/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Worked flawlessly. System recognized the memory with nary a hiccup.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars That's what I'm talkin about!, 1/16/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The whole experience of making this purchase was as trouble-free as it gets. Memory arrived within days of order, popped it in and I haven't given it another thought since. Thanks Guys

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent service, 1/9/2008
Reviewer: Lane Dunaway (, )
My order was processed and shipped in an extremely timely manner. The memory works perfectly and I'm experiencing a much faster computer. The site was easy to navigate, and very helpful in determing what memor I needed to get.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Added RAM, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: Todd (, )
Have a Dell Dimension 4100, 800MHZ, and 128 MB RAM. Windows ME with an XP Home add on SP2. Added a GeForce4 TI4200 (64mb) video card. Purchased a 256 MB SDRAM chip (and grounding strap) for a total of 384 MB. Installation was quite easy. Computer boots twice as fast now! Acrobat reader opens in 5 seconds, not 30. Can run a virus scan while surfing now! Multiple windows open = no problem. So pleased, I think I'm going to add another 256 MB for the maximum I can have of 512. Very pleased with the improvement per cost ratio! Like having a new computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Gateway Upgrade, 1/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
holds tons of pictures so I can clean up my pc memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory, 12/30/2007
Reviewer: (, )
First Type M purchased. I have used type S cards which I also purchased from OEM. Card is 100% compatible with my Olympus C-750 camera. Card (Olympus) came pre-formatted) and works great. The xD cards under 1 GB are hard to find in my area but OEM has a nice selection and priced reasonably. I would highly recommend this card and OEM as a supplier.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service - Great Products, 12/26/2007
Reviewer: Harry S. (, )
awsome..so easy to install..sure made things run so much better...for such a reasonable amount 1/2 what staples wanted..thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 Memory Upgrade, 12/17/2007
Reviewer: John Mariano (, )
Website was most comprehensive and helpful in identifying the memory chip needed for my older Mac G5. Questions asked were promptly and thoroughly answered. Order was quickly filled.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great deal, 12/7/2007
Reviewer: Mark A. (, )
this is the way to go if you are looking for inexpensive laptop memory, got my system set with 4 gigs, other than the os not always upto the task yet of reading the full amount,my bios is reading it, hopefully soon Vista will have a patch to read the full 4 gigs. . great product the the $$.. The way I see it, better to have too much than not enough....soon, i'll be needing it...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, 11/5/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Product works great. when there is a problem they are very good about getting it replaced. Keep up the good work

Back to 256MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 16x8 (ACJ)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous