Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADY)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Always satisfied on every purchase!!!!, 10/21/2011
Reviewer: Eugene (Metairie, LA)
Very profession handling of all sales and any problems that may occur.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEM PC World, 8/7/2010
Reviewer: (, )
2nd time I bought from this co. No problems, good service, correct product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell Computer, 7/6/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Dell recommended this type memory, we ordered it. Good price, good delivery, its working OK.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars HP/Compaq Memory, 5/10/2010
Reviewer: Rick (, )
These modules worked great in my Compaq d330 Slim Tower Desktop. Would recommend OEMPCWorld to anyone. Their products have always worked great for me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works as recommended, 3/27/2010
Reviewer: Dave (, )
I bought this memory(the recommended model) for an old Dell 4600 PC and it was easy to install and works perfectly. Thanks; oh, and the price was great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell 4600, 3/22/2010
Reviewer: Al (, )
I installed this product without any problems. The computer recognized the memory on boot up. The computer is faster since I added the new memory. My order was shipped the day after I ordered them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It just works..., 3/20/2010
Reviewer: kd5 (, )
I keep PC2700 in stock at all times, plenty of PCs out there still with only 256mb installed, adding 256 to it adds a much needed boost to XP. OEMPCWORLD delivered it quickly as usual, Thank You! -kd5-

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good value, 2/9/2010
Reviewer: NEH (, )
Product was exactly as advertised, was received in time frame estimated and works fine. I searched several sites offering the same memory and this was the best price I found.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Product & the Best Service Possible, 10/14/2009
Reviewer: Medic35 (, )
I have ordered this module twice. They both worked perfectly and the service couldn't be better. The program to identify they module needed took the worry out of the purchase. It was delivered within 10 days with the free shipping. Excellent!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very helpful website, 5/19/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Memory card worked fine and was delivered very promptly. Website is particularly helpful; I highly recommend oempcworld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 1/14/2009
Reviewer: DJ Mike V (, )
Excellent Company with Excellent Products! Item was VERY low priced & arrived much earlier than expected. Works perfect, just as described. Thank You.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Smooth Transaction and Fast Shipment, 5/18/2008
Reviewer: KK Kwong (, )
This is my 1st time ordering memory module. I placed the order on Sunday and received in Tuesday in 2 days. Shipment is very well packed and protected from damage. There is a service in the Website to help me to find the correct module and how to install it into memory card slot. Module works perfectly and installation is very easy. Good price and shipment is free. Excellent memory retailer. Will buy again in future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPC delivers, 3/22/2008
Reviewer: Eddy Guerrier (, )
My memory purchase with OEMPC was a great experience. The product was delivered in a timely manner and it had the right specs. I exchanged some lower capacity SIMMs for that memory. The refund was credited as promised in my credit card account. I would recommend this company any time.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast shipping Great Memory, 2/20/2008
Reviewer: Val McAlli (, )
With the memory scanner I got the right memory and my computer runs 100% better.Really fast shipping and I can't say enough about this company. I recommend them to all my friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Purchase, 2/2/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The first memory I received didn't work for my system. Tech support helped me trouble shoot. I ended up sending the memory back and a different brand was shipped to me. My system liked this brand and has been working fine. The whole process was very easy. I was hesitant at first, but would definately use OEMPCWorld again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent transaction, 1/28/2008
Reviewer: Sherman Staffer (, )
Very fast service and product works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good memory and fast shipping, 12/17/2007
Reviewer: Roger (, )
Fast, efficient, and dpendable.

Back to 256MB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (ADY)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous