Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC1066 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AJR)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2/7/2010
Reviewer: Tom K (, )
These 2 modules worked perfectly in this older Dell computer. Made the computer as fast as our brand new one. Memory was well packaged, and came via USPS in about 4 days. Customer service contacted me via email to see if everything worked OK - - pretty good service for a low cost internet location.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Added memory, 2/2/2009
Reviewer: Jim (, )
PC was very slow, and now the memory upgrade made it faster again. Memory type was diagnosed for my PC, I put in the order, and Delivery was very quick. I would definitely refere others to OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC1066 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AJR), 11/22/2008
Reviewer: Simbad (, )
Low price, excellent service (ordered from Quebec)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 8/8/2008
Reviewer: Len Read (, )
Unable to get memory chips for a 6 year old computer from Dell or anywhere in Montreal I contacted OEMPCWORLD. Their software confirmed the type of chip, I ordered on Friday and received the chips Monday morning by courier. Absolutely excellent service and a well layed out and friendly site. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC1066 184 pin RIMM (AJR), 8/5/2008
Reviewer: donde (, )
Best price on internet. Completely as described. Very easy to install. Substantial improvement in performance and speed of operation. Very fast shipment. I wholeheartedly recommend OEMPCWORLD. Was advised to put money into new computer but believe I made the best choice in upgrading to more memory and ethernet card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC1066 184 pin RIMM (AJR), 8/5/2008
Reviewer: donde (, )
Best price on internet. Completely as described. Very easy to install. Substantial improvement in performance and speed of operation. Very fast shipment. I wholeheartedly recommend OEMPCWORLD. Was advised to put money into new computer but believe I made the best choice in upgrading to more memory and ethernet card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC1066 184 pin RIMM, 7/31/2008
Reviewer: Chris (, )
Best price for this type of memory. I didn't realize how expensive the 256MB PC1066 184 pin RIMM would be until I first started getting prices. Fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Rambus Memory, 5/29/2008
Reviewer: Guy (, )
Rambus memory is very expensive and difficult to find. The memory is exactly what I wanted and installed easily as told. Have only had it installed 1 week but it is working well and given me the performance I wanted.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade 256 kit dell 8250, 5/28/2008
Reviewer: Nick Daniele (, )
Easy to install. Works great and sped up computer. Highly recommend

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade 256MB Kit, 12/31/2007
Reviewer: Janice Rainey (, )
Works excellent and holds plenty of information to put a tv slideshow on.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC1066 184 pin RIMM, 11/30/2007
Reviewer: Mark (, )
I wish I had found this site long ago. Great price, first rate product, quick shipping and altogether a perfect transaction. Thanks, Mike

Back to 256MB PC1066 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AJR)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous