Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AJK)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM Memory, 8/30/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Item worked very well. I was pleased with how fast it was shipped.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It Works!, 8/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The memory boards arrived in solid packaging. They work just fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC800-45 RDRAM UPGRADE, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Terry Wade (, )
Thank you for your appreciated help. On installing the new Ram my old Gateway-1300 has a new lease of life and is running like a dream. I have no doubt that in the future that I will shop with OEMPCWorld again, the price was right and you came up trumps with the mem. Thanks guys.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell Rimm Ram, 4/23/2009
Reviewer: Mr. Steve (, )
Outstanding & helphful personnel! pricing was alright. the scan online was perfect & easy. fully knowledgable bunch of people, shipping was super fast. all 3 shipments I received performed without fault.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram upgrade, 1/19/2009
Reviewer: guspoe (, )
Great service! Product was as described. Shipping was included. What a deal!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Snail to a Rabbit., 11/28/2008
Reviewer: Josh B. (, )
Adding 512MB RAM really speeded up my searches. I highly reccomend this product over any software programs to speed up your computers searches/speed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars DRAM MEMORY UPGRADE, 7/14/2008
Reviewer: Herbert H. Wilson (, )
I installed two 256MB PC800 184 pin RIMM(AJK) cards in my Dell Dimension 8100, now 6 years old. The upgrade worked, pc action speed increased, and I'm entirely satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SilverFox Evaluation, 7/2/2008
Reviewer: Terry King (, )
I was very pleased to run across your site while searching for computer memory. I am very impressed with the brands you carry at price lower than your competition and pleased with the short amount of time it took me to received my product. I will definitely return for future purcheses.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 5/23/2008
Reviewer: (, )
plugged it in and worked great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A great online shopping experience, 2/25/2008
Reviewer: Albert Garner (, )
I needed to upgrade my old Dell and wasn't real sure what I was looking for but, OEMPC helped me find the right memory for my model. I may even be back very soon for a couple of more sticks. Thanks guys. I highly recommend OEMPC.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars AWSOME MEMORY!, 2/18/2008
Reviewer: RENEE (, )
FAST FAST SHIPPING! MEMORY WORKED AWSOME! AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! AWSOME PRICES! THANKS SOOOOO MUCH!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade Best Price, 2/11/2008
Reviewer: Sue Dobbs (, )
After I ordered from you because you had the best prices, I told my daughter. She said oh you have to be careful of those places. You might get a rebuilt one or you may not get anything. I'm glad to say you proved her wrong. Best Prices, fast and dependable. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dimension RDRAM, 2/4/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I bought two-256 MB cards for just over half of what a single card costs at Dell or the local PC store. I really did not want to put that much $$ into a 6-year old PC. I tripled my RAM and what a difference. I received the items in 4 days across the states and they worked as the rep. Sales rep much more knowledgeable than the local store reps too. Definitely go here for your products.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Hard to find this one, 2/1/2008
Reviewer: Jim Moore (, )
This RAM module was very difficult to find, because Dell used it for only two models, but OEMPCWorld came through. Helped me bump up the RAM on a perfectly good computer. Product was delivered quickly. Very pleased with the product, the delivery and the service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 mb pc800, 1/24/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Product arrived very quickly and worked without a hitch.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC800 184 pin RIMM, 12/28/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I have a Dell Destination 8100 Desktop that had only 256K RAM running XP. It was running very slow because of software running on the machine. Since It is an older machine I had trouble finding PC800 184 pin RIMM ECC memory. I was able to purchase at a great price two 128 MB memory modules from OEMPCWorld in order to double my RAM. Since I installed the memory, it has been running great. What a difference in the speed of the loading and running of programs. Also the service was great. I ordered the memory and had it shipped across the country within 4 days. I would definitely purchase from OEMPCWorld again.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 256 Meg Rimm, 12/28/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Exceelent product at an excellen price. No problems experienced with product. Excellent order turnaround from OEMPCWorld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent RAM, 12/15/2007
Reviewer: BDettwyler (, )
I snapped in the memory chip and my computer instantly recognized it. I am thankful for finding a company with prices half what I paid in the past.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Low price!, 12/11/2007
Reviewer: (, )
RDRAM chips are so high in price I thought I would never be able to up grade my DELL. Then I found these guys. I got the right chip at the ceepest price ever. THANKS

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Low price!, 12/11/2007
Reviewer: (, )
RDRAM chips are so high in price I thought I would never be able to up grade my DELL. Then I found these guys. I got the right chip at the ceepest price ever. THANKS

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM FOR MY DELL COMPUTER, 12/7/2007
Reviewer: J GRASS (, )
Works just fine with the IBM Netvista. Breathed some new life into an old computer. Best price out there.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast and cheap!, 12/6/2007
Reviewer: C. Morse (, )
VERY QUICK SERVICE AND A VERY GOOD PRICE. IT WORKED AS GOOD AS DELL BRANDED RAM.

Back to 256MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AJK)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous