Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM ECC (ALR)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly what I ordered, 11/16/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Easy order process. Product arrived very quickly. Was exactly what I ordered and it worked as soon as I plugged it in. What more can you ask?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell Rimm Ram, 4/15/2009
Reviewer: Steve Mccull (, )
Awesome response. 1st time correct. plugged in & in business. Outstanding knowledge of the products. highly recomend. Steve

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked as pormised..., 3/1/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I used OEMPC World's software to check my system's memroy configuration. The memory I ordered arrived promptly, as promised, and was easy to install. I'm impressed. Will certainly order from OEMPC World the next time I need hardware.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Turn-around, 8/9/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent price and fast shipping on the 256MB PC800 184 pin RIMM ECC (ALR). It was easily installed and has made a noticeable difference on the PC speed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade RIMMs, 8/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Hi, I needed to upgrade my PC and looked around until I found OEMpcworld.com and found their price was very reasonable and affordable, the product works great and have no issues. I would recommend OEMpcworld.com again and to all my friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC800, 7/30/2008
Reviewer: Wyatt (, )
Works great, sped my computer up. Price beat all others i tried. Would reccomend product to all my friends and costumer service is top notch.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC800 184 pin RIMM ECC (ALR), 6/15/2008
Reviewer: Everett (Lusby, MD)
Found product to be exactly what I needed. Simple, fast ordering and delivered within 4 working days via USPS. Web sights ability to match my computer with available hardware and having it in stock always a plus in my book. Would recommend to all my friends looking to upgrade their systems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RDRAM Purchase and Product Satisfaction, 4/6/2008
Reviewer: Dave (, )
The process for ordering the 256MB PC800 184 pin RIMM ECC was very efficient and timely. The level of communication back to me assured me that this was not a fly-by-night outfit. The order was received in less time than projected. It took all of 10-15 minutes to install the new RDRAM, which is saying something since I am a novice. The product performed great and offered renewed life to a 6 year old PC. Thanks for your service and products.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory update, 3/23/2008
Reviewer: James (, )
Execellent product was easy to install except for putting the tower back together.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell 8200 RDram, 3/20/2008
Reviewer: (, )
What a difference! My system is running great! Should have done this a long time ago.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM, 3/11/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Ram is good - works fine. Shipped fast and all that. :)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best choice, 3/3/2008
Reviewer: (, )
My computer was working slow due to lack of RAM memory. I upgrade it and it is working perfect now. I recommend you to upgrade your memory before you plan to buy a new computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM upgrades?? highly recommend this site, 2/4/2008
Reviewer: tk (, )
product does what was expected, works great so far, the lowest price by far on the internet, extremely fast delivery even with "free" USPS shipping (avg. 3 days)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome Computer Performance Improvement, 1/14/2008
Reviewer: Rod (, )
The most common short comming in tha average computer is a lack of Ram Mempry. If you want to speed up your computer and improve its overall performance, this is the place to look for it. Easy look-up of what your computer will require, easy to order, can use PayPal to pay for your Ram, and Fast accuratre shipping. Overall Great Service!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Surprised, 12/13/2007
Reviewer: Dorothy (, )
ul. Add all that together and you can only have a winning combination. Do yourself a favor... quit looking on eBay for ram deals, forget about your cousin's sister-in-laws new boyfriend that will "set you up with chip upgrade." No matter how you try, I doubt you will beat this company. I'm grateful they are around.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC800 184 RIMM ECC, 11/29/2007
Reviewer: Tim Daly (, )
I ordered this RAM and had it in my machine in 3 days. CA to CO. I couldn't believe the price and quality. I would definately recommend this company to my friends. Good job Guys!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM update, 11/5/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I am very satisfied with the 256MB PC800 184pin RIMM ECC memory I purchased. The free shipping was very fast and the memory worked fine with my machine as they said it would. Steve

Back to 256MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM ECC (ALR)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous