Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC100 144 pin SODIMM 16x16 High Density (AEC)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Saved $50, 9/8/2009
Reviewer: glider (, )
Oempcworld saved me a $50 mistake when they spotted I had ordered the wrong part and held my order to allow me to order the right part,Thank you oempcworld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked great..., 6/29/2009
Reviewer: Greg H (, )
Got the memory quick, and it speeded up an old laptop I had, making it functional again. And the price was the cheapest on the internet making it worth upgrading.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars very good, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Gary Soltner (, )
Fast shipping, product worked as expected. Would order again with no hesitation.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT !, 12/16/2008
Reviewer: Charlie Burris (, )
First time using OEMPCWORLD : site easy to use and product exceeded expectations.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SODIMM 256MB 140pin, 12/4/2007
Reviewer: Ralph (, )
I bought this memory in hoping it would greatly improve the performance of my gaming notebook. Boy did it ever, runs like a charm. I plan on buying one more of these sticks and trying out OEM's buyback program because I'll have a stick of 512 to get rid of since this notebook only has two slots and only capable of utilizing 2g of ram. Thanks OEM.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 11/27/2007
Reviewer: Robert Wm. Clark (, )
nyone.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 11/25/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Memory arrived fast and worked well.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars works good, 11/18/2007
Reviewer: mfong (, )
Excellent service, quick shipping, great prices, product installed in seconds and works perfectly. What more could anyone ask for? Thank you, thank you, excellent!!

Back to 256MB PC100 144 pin SODIMM 16x16 High Density (AEC)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous