Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC2100 200 pin SODIMM (ADD)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars They worked fine, good price, 10/11/2010
Reviewer: George Yesalavich (, )
They are replacement for an older Gateway laptop, lst pair didn't work, replacements were quickly sent and they work fine. quick service, no hassles, good service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service & Transaction, 3/24/2010
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
Most important accurate description, memory was what they said it was. Lowest price than many other sites, speedy delivery, quality product, both working great! Follow up email was a nice touch.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just What I Needed! RAM for Dell Inspiron 1000, 1/13/2010
Reviewer: Dave K. (, )
This was a sad little notebook with only 256MB of RAM. With each software update it would get slower and slower. Doubling the memory to 512MB (its maximum) for about $10 bucks was the best solution (other than just discarding the machine). The CPU is quick enough, and after increasing disk storage by 27 percent with a $15 USB 8GB flash drive, my dad will get another couple of years of use out of it. OEMPCWORLD rocks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM for Dell Inspiron 1000, 8/15/2009
Reviewer: Rockbrant (, )
I am a first time do-it-yourself to add memory to my computer. I was able to easily determine what memory I needed and order it. It arrived within the expected time frame and put it in. It works like a dream!! I just ordered more memory for other computers I own.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Purchase, 6/4/2009
Reviewer: Jim (, )
I recommend OEMPCWORLD for your memory needs. Complete compatibility, and fast shipping. Best price I found online.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Purchase, 6/4/2009
Reviewer: Jim (, )
I recommend OEMPCWORLD for your memory needs. Complete compatibility, and fast shipping. Best price I found online.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, 5/21/2009
Reviewer: Alan (, )
Been very happy with the products I have recieved from OEMPCWORLD. They continue to provide great customer service and support. this is what America needs. A company that isn't controlled by the gov't (sorry folks). I just believe in hard work and being able to earn money honestly and not being screwed.... Keep up the good service...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product and price, 5/17/2009
Reviewer: Alan (, )
Worked well, no crashes. Complete compatibility, and fast shipping. OEMPCWORLD still is top dog with me

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2 x 256 meg ram for dell laptop, 9/20/2008
Reviewer: Paul Cutrona (, )
Worked like a charm. Best price I found online, fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256MB PC2100 200 pin SODIMM Review, 9/5/2008
Reviewer: Don Jeffre (, )
Great product and timely shipping. I recommend OEM for your memory needs.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 256MB PC2100 200 notebook RAM, 7/7/2008
Reviewer: DS (, )
Everything worked as advertised. Recieved it in the time frame given. Popped it in, computer recognized it, and improved perfomrance as much as expected. Can't give it a five, only because the transaction went like it should have, nothing more, nothing less. Which in this day and age means something, though.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 256MB PC2100 200 notebook RAM, 7/7/2008
Reviewer: DS (, )
Everything worked as advertised. Recieved it in the time frame given. Popped it in, computer recognized it, and improved perfomrance as much as expected. Can't give it a five, only because the transaction went like it should have, nothing more, nothing less. Which in this day and age means something, though.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Service, 6/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I wanted to upgrade my Toshiba laptop memory. But was having trouble finding the proper memory. Your website was easy to use to find what I was looking for. I was impressed with your great prices and fast shipping. I would recommend using this company. Thanks for a great online experience. Gary C Ontario Canada

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Service, 6/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I wanted to upgrade my Toshiba laptop memory. But was having trouble finding the proper memory. Your website was easy to use to find what I was looking for. I was impressed with your great prices and fast shipping. I would recommend using this company. Thanks for a great online experience. Gary C Ontario Canada

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Right Fit, 6/3/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I was looking to upgrade memory in my Latitude laptop. I like the fact that OEMPCworld provide a baseline for my computer. With all of the available memory out there, I can purchase with some certainty that I am buying memory that is compatible with my existing memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Does the job, 4/29/2008
Reviewer: Don Radlauer (, )
This memory was to upgrade an old Gateway 400SD4 laptop. The price here was good, the delivery was fast, and the memory works. What more can I say?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works flowlessly, 2/18/2008
Reviewer: Reza (, )
So far so good on my Dell Inspiron 2650. Works like any good memory out there. But What I like best is the customer service. Fast respond and solution.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works flowlessly, 2/18/2008
Reviewer: Reza (, )
So far so good. Works like any good memory out there. But What I like best is the customer service. Fast respond and solution.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars did not work in Inspiron 2650, 2/17/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Tried, got black screen, no boot. Might have had a mechanical defect, module did not go easily into socket.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great buy - great service ThinkPad Memory, 12/4/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Both 1GB chips as described, very fast shipping, awesome price.

Back to 256MB PC2100 200 pin SODIMM (ADD)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous