Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "256MB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABU)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Smooth Upgrade...Great Quality!, 7/30/2010
Reviewer: Alan (, )
Snapped-in two sticks and ran MemTest...no errors...been running great since. Thanks Guys...for actually listening to the customer! I have recommended OEMPCWorld in a couple Google newsgroups.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It just works..., 3/20/2010
Reviewer: kd5 (, )
Still alot of XP computers out there with only 256mb of RAM, adding 256 (or more) to it gives the PC a much needed boost. OEMPCWORLD delivered it quickly (as usual), Thank You!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory upgrade, 12/29/2009
Reviewer: dchui (, )
good price and free shipping, it works perfect

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars military contact now possible, 11/27/2009
Reviewer: Don Hover (, )
The product I ordered was for installation in a laptop computer needing some repair, that was given to a servicemans wife He is being deployed to Iraq soon and she needed a way to communicate with him. this iten was well within her budget. and worked well.(labor was free, my contribution to a fellow Vet.) A lot cheaper than a local computer store.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Buyback, 11/20/2009
Reviewer: George Donaldson (, )
Buyback was smooth and worked as explained. Very quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price, great product, 11/4/2009
Reviewer: Matt S. (, )
I ordered on Tuesday and received friday, very quick shipping. Good price and it works just as intended.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade works and very low price, 8/22/2009
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer (, )
They arrived very quickly (2-3 business days) and the shipping was free! I bought this RAM for some Gateway M405's at my school that only had 256 MB. They were the cheapest going. I put them in and they were recognized. I wish I could have afforded more than 256MB. They have a lifetime warranty but it's likely I'll never need it (I've never experienced bad RAM--lucky I guess--in dealing with hundreds of computers.).

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 11/2/2008
Reviewer: Carl Akins (, )
This SODIMM works perfectly in our Dell laptop.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop Sodimm Purchase, 7/6/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I purchased laptop memory from OEMPCMemory for my laptop. The upgrade worked perfectly, speeding up my laptop response and general operations. The price as exceptionally low compared to other sites consulted.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars BUY BACK WORKS, 3/19/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent service. Memoey replaced was bought back without hassles : checked by OEMPC in their lab and credited to my account same week !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 3/11/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Helped with the speed of computer

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Parts and Service, 1/21/2008
Reviewer: Ted M. (, )
Excellent in every way. By making sure that you get matching/compatible memory, along with extra quick, to your mailbox, FREE delivery. All of this, plus super competative prices and even buy back your old memory, OEMPCWORLD cannot be beat! Ted M.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Services, 1/6/2008
Reviewer: Sam (, )
Your customer services helped me find the right product. It works perfect.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Services, 1/6/2008
Reviewer: Sam (, )
Your customer services helped me find the right product. It works perfect.

Back to 256MB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABU)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous