Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "2GB 3in1 Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with Laser and Ballpoint pen built in (BTP-3)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect for everyday use, 11/15/2011
Reviewer: William (Walla Walla, WA)
I bought this item at a special price during checkout. I really like this item. I find myself using this item everyday, using the pen for the checkbook, playing with the cat with the laser pointer, or keeping important documents on the flash drive. I even see they sell the pen refills here, so you will be using this item for a long time. My only regret is that I didn't get the 8 gig model. So I will probably be ordering that model in the near future.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars Is it a pen or is it a Jump drive?, 10/10/2011
Reviewer: Virginia (San Jose, CA)
This item was a freebie for me with a large order just to let you know where I'm coming from with this review. I lent the pen/laser pointer for a guest speaker and it seemed to work just fine. Very bright. Just attached the jumpdrive to my PC for this review and noticed that the Pen casing may make it difficult to plug into some USB slots. The diameter of the case is 1.6 cm or .6 inches. I had to use an external adapter to plug it in finally. After all is said and done I'm satisfied with it as a jumpdrive. It's awesome to find the drive completely empty of hidden files or miscellaneous software. Kaspersky, my virus scanner, didn't find any issues with it prior to opening the drive. The pen wont last as it has a very small ink well and I find the barrel to be a bit large and to slippery for every day use. For a free gift it's well worth it depending on what you are planning to use it for most often.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 3in1 pen, 11/9/2010
Reviewer: Jim Moyer (, )
A nice pen and works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB 3in1 Pen Drive, 9/21/2010
Reviewer: Dan Maday (, )
Worked great for me. Very pleased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Review of 2GB 3in1 Pen Drive, 9/15/2010
Reviewer: Leanna Hock (, )
This product was a gift and was an instant crowd pleaser. Everyone in the room wanted one. Fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 3-in-1 Pen/laser/2GB is COOL, 6/1/2010
Reviewer: ct (, )
Really a great marketing item - looks good, feels good, and it works. Just need to find out where to get ink refils!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great little gadget and gift for the technies!, 4/27/2010
Reviewer: R.Frazier (, )
When I first saw it, I only ordered one for myself. Then once I got it, I was like 'WOW' how neat. I can use this for work and play. I ordered two more and probably will order more as stocking stuffers!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Bought it as a checkout special price item..., 4/19/2010
Reviewer: Pam (, )
Little did I know what a great little item it was, I wish I had bought more at that price!! I found it to be well made and great to keep on hand. First of all, its a big size pen which I use to hate because I am small. Now that I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, fat pens are easier to use for me. I'd love it just for the pen but then when you pull the pen apart there's a usb 2gb flash memory drive! What a great idea instead of those tiny drives that get lost. The absolute best (if you like annoying your cat) is the laser pointer. I know its for presentations but for those of us who don't work, driving the cat nuts is always good for a laugh. My dad will love the one I'm buying him now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simply Amazing, 4/12/2010
Reviewer: Chris (, )
This 3 in 1 Pen works great and is everything I need. It has a laser pen which works great for presentations and with the pen included there's no need to carry an extra device. The flash drive works great and has plenty of storage for all my files. I like it so much i'm considering buying more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great little gadget, 1/11/2010
Reviewer: Glenn (, )
This is the 2nd one that I have purchased. The laser pointer is very effective and works well. The USB Flash drive, though not large in capacity, works great. Its good for transferring files smaller than 2 GB. Oh, and it also has a pen that works.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars Junk USB 2GB Pen, 1/11/2010
Reviewer: Rich M. (, )
Sure it all sounds great having a pen, laser pointer, and usb 2gb flash drive all in one but I found that it was nothing more than a junk. The pen part had something inside come loose so now when you try to write the pens tip goes back in. The laser pointer lasted only 5 minutes on the batteries they provided. It was put together so tightly I had to use pliers to unscrew it to get to the batteries. If you are looking for another poorly put together cheap made in china junk than buy this pen.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fun product, 12/24/2009
Reviewer: j. barry (, )
I love this little pen, I get 2 gigs of space that fits nice in my shirt pocket and my cats get a toy that keeps them running in circles all night. Lot's of laughs here at my home watching them chase the laser. Great product, and inexpensive (not cheap).

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Christmas present, 11/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great utility with a sleek appearance. Really nice.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Neat little gadget, 9/11/2009
Reviewer: John R (, )
It appears to be of decent quaity, based on price I would give it a perfect 10 for value. The critters like chasing the laser light and the flash drive is very convenient, the pen even writes well!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Interesting Item, 9/1/2009
Reviewer: (, )
That's one big ink pen! Didn't get the color I asked for but otherwise is fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fun Product, 7/10/2009
Reviewer: Andrew (, )
Receiced promptly and everything works. Nice bright lasera,d now I always have a USB drive with me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars useful item, 6/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
great tool for office use

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2GB 3in1 Pen Drive (Flash Memory) USB 2.0 with Laser and Ballpoint pen built in, 5/31/2009
Reviewer: Eric Peterson (, )
For something that is essentially in the check out line this is a very cool pen.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Nice Toy to have for training, 5/17/2009
Reviewer: Alan (, )
I teach network and computer security. We do not allow these where I work, but ordered one as a training aid to show others what to look for if they see one. I would have given it 5 stars, but kicked my butt trying to figure out how to get to the batteries (I didn't look at the instructions). Works great. Don't plan on using the USB. This is just a "show and tell" But writes really great, and awesome laser. Maybe we should say it ought to be five stars. I got it at a great price, came in a nice case, and would make an excellent gift for a student or a 'tech geek".. :)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Love my USB/Laser pen, 4/27/2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth H. (, )
This is such a neat product, I have given several as gifts to family members since I bought my first one. They have been a big hit with everyone. I also love the free shipping offer, since I don't like having to decide how many I want right away.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Warranty, 4/11/2009
Reviewer: Richard (Wakaw, Saskatchewan)
The USB pen needed replacement (because of a factory defect) and there was not a problem in getting a new one to me.

2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars bad battery, 4/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Pen works fine, but is very thick. Flash works fine, laser died after 1 day, needs 3 button batteries which cost more than the pen!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cool lazer pen, 3/29/2009
Reviewer: Anthony Newport NC (, )
This is a cool pen with flash memory and lazer pointer all in one and has a nice carry case too . I'm going to buy some more at x-mas for gifts for my friends\family A++

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cool Product, 3/20/2009
Reviewer: Mark Rugen (, )
THis is a great product, I travel and lecture and it fits all my needs. A great price and a great product from a great company!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars the nieces & nephews loved it, 1/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
great gift for difficult teenagers I got one for all 10 of them, it was the hit of the family Christmas party. added plus was the packaging, take it out of the cardboard box and the metal box only needed a tag

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pretty Cool, 12/11/2008
Reviewer: Glenn Gates (, )
I bought this Pen Drive as a add-on special when I purchased memory. I wasn't expecting much for the price ($12), but thought it might be a interesting conversation piece. It works amazingly well. The flash drive works great, quickly recognized by Windows. Pen works good, and I could always but re-fills it it runs out. The laser pointer is pretty good for something that runs on button batteries. My teenagers think the laser pointer is cool. All in all, a pretty good product for the money. Besides, where can you get a 2GB flash drive with all the extras for that price?

Back to 2GB 3in1 Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with Laser and Ballpoint pen built in (BTP-3)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous