Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "4GB 3in1 Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with Laser and Ballpoint pen built in (BTQ-3)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flash Drive Pen, 5/22/2011
Reviewer: Tammy (Buffalo, NY)
I love this product! Very useful and practical. The quality of the materials is very good as well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flash Drive Pen, 5/22/2011
Reviewer: Tammy (Buffalo, NY)
I love this product! Very useful and practical. The quality of the materials is very good as well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MY BEST TOOL, 11/20/2010
Reviewer: HENRI SEDENIC (, )
GREAT PRODUCT, ALWAYS NEED A PEN OR A FLASH DRIVE AND IT'S GOOD TO HAVE THEM TOGETHER.I BROUGHT ANOTHER ONE FOR MY BROTHER IN LAW. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS JUST GREAT, I HAD A SMALL PROBLEM AND THEY RELACED THE UNIT IMMEDIATELY, I RECEIVED IT WITHIN 3 DAYS !I WILL NOT THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY. THANK YOU HENRI SEDENIC

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simply awesome, 4/13/2010
Reviewer: Emily (, )
This is a nice site and it has plenty of cool stuff. The pen works great and I gave it as a nice gift. It was a cool site to stumble upon.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Pen Size, 3/17/2010
Reviewer: Richard Nielsen (, )
I enjoy the ability to carry important information in my pocket and have it available anytime it is needed. As a pen, it allows me to have it available for signing documents and also to use the laser as a pointer when talking with a group of people. One added advantage is, in a survival situation the laser can be used to get the attention of rescuers. The price is reasonable and affordable for such a useful product.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars What a great buy!, 3/9/2010
Reviewer: Dionne (, )
I originally purchased this pendrive for me because of its functionality. However, when it came in the mail, my husband saw it and had to have one as well, so I gave mine to him, resolving to buy me another. He hasn't put it down since. It is a great tool for professionals, paraprofessional, teachers and students alike- anyone who makes presentations, work on various computers, or share files.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Cool USB Pen, 9/21/2009
Reviewer: D Kreeger (, )
I ordered 2 of these pens for my sons. USB sticks are now part of the school supplies they need for HS and middle schools. They really love them, and all the other kids are jealous.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars tough to prepare for usage, 6/9/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Shipping was fast. Pen is hard to take apart in order to get the laser to work. Exchanged first pen for another, still had same issue, returned the second one.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Spiffy and fast, 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Masoud (, )
Nice pen, thick (as expected), and easy to find in my bag of stuff! I wouldn't want to use it as a pen too much because I don't want someone to walk off with it, but it's very well built (not flimsy), the memory is fast, and the laser pointer is a nice gadget. Good competitive price, too.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Pen Drive with Laser, 5/28/2009
Reviewer: Ivan (, )
Advantages: + cool gift, 3in1 + reasonable price Disadvatages: - batteries for laser are not included and no mention about it in item description. it is a pitty surpise. - size of pen-part does not allow to use pen drive in combination with other USB devices in the closest USB slot (on my IBM T43 it was not possible to use this pen drive at the same time with mouse or external hard drive)

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 4GB 3in1 Pen Drive (Flash Memory) USB 2.0 (BTQ) with Laser and Ballpoint pen built in, 1/8/2009
Reviewer: Al (, )
1. The package was delivered quickly. Great service. 2. The 4GB and laser works perfectly for those who have to present files on a large screen (USB pen drive and laser will separate). 3. The pen is a bit chunky and heavy to write with but you can't go wrong with the price. Overall, I would recommend buying this product.

Back to 4GB 3in1 Flash Pen Drive USB 2.0 with Laser and Ballpoint pen built in (BTQ-3)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous