Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "4GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (CKP)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Rocks my EliteBook 2530p, 8/13/2012
Reviewer: Monte (Fort Worth, TX)
8 gigs for a lot less than anywhere else for my HP EliteBook 2530p. Fast processing and shipping. Will look here first for memory even before ebay! Thanks you very much MemTest gave it a slid thumbs up after multiple passes.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Rocks my EliteBook 2530p, 8/13/2012
Reviewer: Monte (Fort Worth, TX)
8 gigs for a lot less than anywhere else for my HP EliteBook 2530p. Fast processing and shipping. Will look here first for memory even before ebay! Thanks you very much MemTest gave it a slid thumbs up after multiple passes.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7/26/2012
Reviewer: C.J. (Maren Kessel, Noord Brabant)
Ordering, shipping and working, all perfect. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7/26/2012
Reviewer: C.J. (Maren Kessel, Noord Brabant)
Ordering, shipping and working, all perfect. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 4Gb memory DDR2, 7/14/2012
Reviewer: C.J. (Maren Kessel, Noord Brabant)
Very good, that's all I can say. Easy transaction, thanks from the Netherlands :)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Perfectly!, 8/14/2010
Reviewer: John (, )
Using OEMPCWorld's Memory Configurator I was able to find the exact memory I required for my laptop at the lowest price. The memory worked perfectly on installation an has been running without issues since.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Amazing quality!, 4/12/2010
Reviewer: Chris (, )
I have always been happy with all the ram I have gotten from OEM PC World and this one is no difference it came in sturdy packaging and installed easy well worth the money.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The service, in a word, spectacular!, 3/2/2010
Reviewer: Jeffrey G. (, )
So I inadvertently ordered the wrong piece, when it arrived and didn't fit in my machine I made one phone call and you guys identified the problem, sent me the right piece and an envelope to return the wrong one and I had it all taken care of and the correct piece installed in less than 24 hours. FANTASTIC!

Back to 4GB PC2-6400 (800Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (CKP)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous