Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "4GB PC3-10600 (1333Mhz) 204 pin DDR3 SODIMM (CRH)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect for HP laptop, 12/11/2013
Reviewer: Francisco (Cabo Rojo, PR)
This RAM was perfect for my friend's laptop. I always buy my normal RAM from OEMPCWorld because they sell excellent chips, offer free shipping to Puerto Rico and they have lifetime warranty. I recommend this product for HP compatible laptops. Works perfect!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, Price & Ship!!!, 8/20/2013
Reviewer: Walter (Banning, CA)
Memory was a perfect match at the lowest price I found online! Received it in just 2 days!! Thanks again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ASUS G74sx BBK7, 11/6/2012
Reviewer: Mike (Jupiter, FL)
Installed memory and noticed the difference right away. Would recomend. 16 gigs and running strong. Fast shipping Great transaction. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars LENOVO G575, 7/24/2012
Reviewer: Paul (Danville, CA)
I bought this G575 for a bargain price of $229, but it had only 2 GB RAM. So I bought a 2 GB stick. Then I had second thoiughts because RAM is so cheap. So I sent the 2 GB stick back for a full refund and bought this 4 GB stick. My G575 now 'jumps'.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Lenovo T520, 1/18/2012
Reviewer: roger (midland, TX)
Bought two sticks for a new laptop. No problems with installation system recognized it with no issues

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 1/2/2012
Reviewer: Warren (Hewlett, NY)
Item came damaged, but fabulous customer service took care of the issue. Great price, quick delivery, works like a charm! You won't find better tech support and customer care.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars HP Entertainment Notebook memory 4.0G-PC3-SO10666, 4/25/2011
Reviewer: Dennis (Beavercreek, OH)
First of all looking up the memory for my laptop was really easy with this web site by just a click of one button called "Check your system". OEMPCWorld's memory was also a lot cheaper then Crucial, TigerDirect and Kensington. Putting the memory in was a breeze, and my laptop recognized it immediately with no problems or errors. I would recommend only purchasing memory from OEMPCWorld for the price, warranty and the "Live" help that you can also get if needed. OEMPCWorld backs up its merchandise all the way with a great warranty. Dennis Pitman

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars it works, 11/12/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I was hesitant to install memory on my new imac as I'd never done it before, but using the manual that came with my computer I installed it quick and easy no problem and for almost half the price as what apple was charging. The order shipped fast and secure and the computer speed advantage is worth the price in my opinion.

Back to 4GB PC3-10600 (1333Mhz) 204 pin DDR3 SODIMM (CRH)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous