Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "4GB PC3-8500 (1066Mhz) 204 pin DDR3 SODIMM (CKS)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 8/17/2013
Reviewer: Susan (Burbank, CA)
Super fast delivery! Great product! Windows recognized the ram right away and boasted my Windows Experience Index (ram) by 11 points. Loving the additional processing speed! OEMPC is now on my go-to list for memory and drives.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 8/15/2013
Reviewer: Janice (Milner, GA)
I only had 1GB of memory on an old laptop. I wanted to upgrade to 4GB. I could install one of the 2GBs but couldn't find the second. I called for help and was sent an email with the instructions on how to get to it. Worked like a charm. Now I have a very fast backup computer. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars hot, 12/29/2012
Reviewer: robert (Orland Park, Il.)
easy install and booted right up, in my Acer 7750g

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars appreciate the quality, 4/30/2012
Reviewer: Mihir Kumar (Cupertino, CA)
The ram is working nice without any issues

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPC, 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Jill (SAN JOSE, CA)
I've been buying memory from OEMPC for several years. Their service is wonderful, the memory is great quality and I am a confirmed customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars FAT, 10/9/2011
Reviewer: sam (North Bethesda, MD)
Great; Service, Price and product. me so happy

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just right, 5/4/2011
Reviewer: Avigdor (Winkel, Zurich)
Upgraded my Vaio VPCZ134GX from 4gb to 8gb - worked right out of the box and boosted the Windows experience index (RAM) from 5.8 to 6.8. Overseas delivery was swift, the price extremely competitive. Its not my first, nor my last purchase at OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked brilliantly - Delivery Flawless, 1/16/2010
Reviewer: Kevin (, )
Purchased 2 of these to upgrade my Acer Aspire 8940G from standard 4Gb to 8Gb in January 2010. Not only was the product perfect and exactly as specified, but the delivery system to Africa worked brilliantly. This was also one of the cheaper places to find this fairly new RAM at the time, almost 30-50% cheaper than the competitors. I will definately be buying again from OEMPCWorld. (Note: Product was reviewed and tested in Acer Aspire 8940G with Windows 7 and i7 Processor for full week prior to posting this review)

Back to 4GB PC3-8500 (1066Mhz) 204 pin DDR3 SODIMM (CKS)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous