Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 32x8 (ACN)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars useful, 8/11/2012
Reviewer: Gary (Barberton, OH)
Not usable with friend's PIII-900. Not found at all. Was going to return. Instead, 512 shows up as 256 in an AMD 1200 I had laying around. That's good enough for now. Not worth returning, I'll keep it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy Memories, 8/4/2012
Reviewer: David (Oceanside, CA)
Works like a charm. My old Soyo mother board seems faster and better. Also top ratings to your Kent Keltner for his help in correctly identifying and placing this order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars half the price...., 10/5/2011
Reviewer: Kevin (Wyoming, MN)
Same product at half the price of Crucial.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars The right memory, 11/19/2010
Reviewer: Rob (, )
A previous attempt (elsewhere) to purchase memory for my personal confuser resulted in serious problems as there were compatibility issues. Thanks to the OEMPC hardware search application, I have the correct memory in place and running problem free for more than a week now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great customer support, A+ service, 11/17/2010
Reviewer: Gina (, )
First of all, I ordered two PC100 cards by mistake. OEMPCWorld made exchanging them for the correct cards a breeze. When the PC133's came, I called the 800 number with some questions. The nicest guy in the world helped me out (Mike, I think?), and amazingly, I, the computer-illiterate queen, managed to install my new memory without a hitch. It was so easy I could have done it on my own, but it sure was easier on my nerves to have someone who even said Call me if it doesn't work. So thanks OEMPCWorld. You made my dinosaur Mac G4 go just a little faster!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars it works, 11/12/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I was hesitant to install memory on my own since i never did it before, but it was extremely easy. I used this ram for my roland fantom g6 keyboard and it's been working great - you definitely need to expand your ram on the fantoms as what they give you stock just doesn't cut it for any serious recording. (watch a guy named Diaz do it on youtube if you're scared, he's great)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy Memory Upgrade, 10/1/2010
Reviewer: Rex Milner (, )
This system memory upgrade was extremely easy to do. I was able max out my onboard ram for approximately 1/3 the price quoted by the oem. The performance increase is substantial, in fact I'm having to delay XP logon so that my systray icons have time to load.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memories....., 9/3/2010
Reviewer: Joe (, )
I received my 512MB of RAM and within minutes, my system was much faster. I'll be looking for 512 more I'm thinking. I have another available slot, so I'm thinking it can only help. I believe I originally had 128MB...and the price was very fair. Thanks!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars quick and easy, 8/10/2010
Reviewer: Meindert Dijkhuis (, )
I received the memory card fast, even with regular shipping. Installation instructions were easy, and best of all; it works great. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great!, 8/5/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Very fast delivery. Worked exactly right.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just Right, 6/20/2010
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
I couldn't upgrade my accounting software without this and it worked perfectly!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars nothing is perfect, but this., 3/30/2010
Reviewer: Azim (, )
I needed more ram for my desktop so that i could upgrade it to windows 7 ultimate, I looked around online for a good price, and luckily I found oempcworld.com. Seconds after I opened the website i was ordering my product. After that, well, it was simple, they shipped it fast, and it delivered fast. I can now safely say, that I will be coming back to this site for more products now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great!, 2/9/2010
Reviewer: John C. (, )
I inserted the memory and it worked no problem. Fast shipping, no problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Blast from the Past, 2/1/2010
Reviewer: Gary Blackwell Jr (, )
What can I expect from my desktop which was made at the turn of the century? The extra memory helped stop freezing and slow booting. I hope these go on sale soon so I can purchase the other 2. Hey PCWorld, your spelling of "space" is wrong, it says "spance".

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed, 12/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
If I could go above 5 stars I would. An error on Amazon (Amazon allowed someone to overpost a picture on OEMPCWorld's ad) put the wrong picture with a product. I was in a hurry to get my primary unit back up and running and didn't read everything like I should have. OEMPCworld verified my order with me because it did not look like I was ordering what I thought I was ordering. We corrected the order to exactly what I needed to get my computer back up and running. Customer Service like this is a rare jewel in the computer world, and the product worked exactly as promised. I know where I am going for future purchases.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great stuff everyday, 12/24/2009
Reviewer: j. barry (, )
I'm here at OEMPCWorld.com because I get great stuff everyday. Whether it's for my customers or family and friends, I find the memory and stocking stuffers that makes everyone happy...and happy is good :)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Got what i asked for, 12/24/2009
Reviewer: (, )
what more could you want? Got it quick also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars DEPENDABLE, 12/12/2009
Reviewer: Nick O. (, )
You just dont get any better than this. I placed my order based on a referral from and audio production company, and they told me that I just couldnt go wrong if I bought from OEMPCWorld. Well they were right. I got exactly what I order in a very timely fashion. The easiest thing about it was, I was able to find specifically what I needed, place the order and checkout with problems. Thanks OEMPCWorld. You have a loyal customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great service, 11/28/2009
Reviewer: lou's (, )
called help desk.gave motherboard and was given what type to order.worked as soon as it was installed.thanx

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory purchase, 11/7/2009
Reviewer: pam (, )
I received my order quicker than I expected (nice surprise). I purchased 2 512 MB and they are working great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quality customer service for def part, 10/31/2009
Reviewer: Kevin C (, )
I ordered two DIMM chips and received them promptly. However, both chips did not work. After exchanging emails describing the troubles, OEMPcWorld wrote me saying some chips have had problems. All I had to do was return them for replacement. Easy enough. I had the working chips back in less than a week. Outstanding!! Iwill definitly do business with you guys again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memroy, 10/29/2009
Reviewer: barbarabigsandy (, )
Excellent service with fast delivery. Good products, memroy at reasonable price. Will come back to shop.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good quality and price, 10/26/2009
Reviewer: Matthew (, )
This item was delivered on time and in excellent condition. Fit perfectly and without any problem in my computer and matched the item description on the ad. One of the competition companies send me 2 memories that did not match what was described on their website!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick, Easy, Fast, 10/15/2009
Reviewer: Ian (, )
Product arrived quickly, securely packaged and was very easy to install. My old computer runs faster now thanks to the increased RAM.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC133 memory, 9/22/2009
Reviewer: Mike (, )
The product, service, and price were excellent. I received the product within 3 days of placing the order. The memory arrived in the original package. The memory works fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars High Quality!, 9/6/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Works like a charm!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory for a great price, 8/21/2009
Reviewer: wjp (, )
Compatible, works great and enhanced the performance of the machine. Affordable, too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars performed exactly as described, 8/4/2009
Reviewer: (, )
The DIMM worked perfectly 1st time in my Dell-- obviously an excellent match between the memory and my machine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good service, 7/26/2009
Reviewer: Frank (, )
Received as advertised, good price with prompt polite service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied, 7/26/2009
Reviewer: Dale Hanlon (, )
Works great ,could have bought for less then I bought one from Dell

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars satified, 7/26/2009
Reviewer: Dale Hanlon (, )
It works great I am satisfied

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy with this company, 7/6/2009
Reviewer: David Thompson (, )
This is my third order over the last four years. The right product came, it was intact and well packed, and in working order. I will order again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Recent RAM orders, 6/23/2009
Reviewer: David Thompson (, )
I could not beat the price or service for the two RAM orders that i just completed. I upgraded two P-4s and the RAM was delivered correct, properly packed, and installed and booted with no trouble. I have ordered from every reseller, retailer, and e-seller we all know. Many times i have had to RMA because of wrong item shipped, wrong item spec'd by the seller, etc. This went off without a hitch and I got the best price for older items.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Job, 6/17/2009
Reviewer: Barry (, )
My memory arrived in two days and was exactly what was ordered. I couldn't ask for more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Stik, 6/15/2009
Reviewer: Stan Blasey (, )
The fact that you could diagnose my computer and tell me exactly wha I had and also what I could put in for max performance really was a help for me, also the step by step installation instructions really helped to erasw any fear I had of installing it myself. Thanx again !!.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, Good Service, 5/26/2009
Reviewer: Gary (, )
I called into the sales line and was provided quality service. The guy confirmed that I was ordering the right thing and took my info. A few days later I received the memory and it worked like a charm. The memory was the best price I could find. I would definitely order from this site again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars My Memory is awesome !!, 5/17/2009
Reviewer: Ron LeSage (, )
I bought my 512 MB memory at a great price and it really made a difference in my computers performance, I'll be back for another purchase soon !!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Old Computer New memory, 5/15/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Works great. Replaced the 768K of memory from an old AMD Athlon machine with 1 GB of this memory. No hangs, no glitches, smooth quick operation. Price was best around, by far!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product and great service, 5/7/2009
Reviewer: Jake (, )
Customer service was very helpful in assisting me with picking out the right RAM for my keyboard. Shipping was quick and I am very pleased with my purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 5/6/2009
Reviewer: Bill (, )
The process of ordering and receiving my memory was simple and fast. It has improved the operation of my G4 Digital Audio 466 computer. Also the price was very reasonable. I would recommend OEMPCWORLD to any one.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrade Memory for eMac 800, 4/30/2009
Reviewer: Bob (, )
This memory stick worked perfectly on an old eMac, bringing it up to the maximum of 1 gb. It was the perfect fit as recommended on the site. I was pleased that it worked, and was satisfied that it arrived a few days after ordering. I appreciated the e-mails confirming order, status, and follow-up after the sale, a very good buying experience, and the price was reasonable with free shipping!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars upgraded from 256kb to 1mb - and am thrilled, 4/20/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I upgraded RAM from 256kb to 1mb and the speed of my Pentium chip machine is wildly increased. Great price from OEMPC plus free ship option was a plus ... especially when the product arrived much sooner than I anticipated. A simple unplug and replug and my PC was up and running, with the speed advantage I had wanted but at much lower cost than buying a new machine. Thanks OEMPC!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram headache resolved!, 4/9/2009
Reviewer: Rachel Biel Taibi (, )
My computer was so, so slow that I was wasting a lot of time for pages to load. I have an online business, so it's important for things to run smoothly. I live in a small city in Kentucky and had a hard time getting things locally. OEMPCworld's ram made my computer run smoothly, like butter. Plus, the prices were half of what they want here locally and shipping was fast with safe packaging!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New customer, 4/1/2009
Reviewer: Gene (, )
I recently order 1.5 gig of memory and am very pleased with the product and speed of service. I order the memory on Sunday night and was surprised to find it was delievered on Wednesday by regular mail. Everything works very well. Thanks,

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Obscure mother boards, 4/1/2009
Reviewer: Mike (, )
OEMPCWorld does a great job of identifying compatible memory for obscure system boards.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars lightning fast, 3/26/2009
Reviewer: Doug (, )
I purchased a 512MB stick about a month ago and that went very well so I decided to buy another one and took my PC from 128MB of RAM to 1GB. Its super.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, 3/22/2009
Reviewer: Joel (, )
Plugged right into my Dell PC and worked as advertised. Service from oempcworld was fast and efficient. Recommend this item and this company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent memory for Imac G3, 3/17/2009
Reviewer: Victor Francis (, )
I bought 2 of these sticks for my old Imac G3 500 Mhz. Installed without a hitch, was immediately recognized by OS 10.2.8. Working perfectly, no complaints so far. I chose the free USPS shipping and received items earlier than expected. I would definitely buy from these guys again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for Dell Desktop, 2/25/2009
Reviewer: Jean (, )
I had a great experience, the product arrived much faster than predicted. I had it installed in seconds, and the computer is working great. No problem reading the memory at all. I rate both the item and the service 5stars

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 32x8 (ACN), 2/17/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great service and ease of use in diagnosing proper memory. Lowest price, free shipping and it arrived earlier than expected. Installed cleanly and running smoothly!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly the way I hoped it would go, 2/10/2009
Reviewer: bruce (, )
RAM arrived on time, installed easily, and is functioning as advertised. Older pc is running much more nimbly. Price compared favorably to other on-line stores. I found the site easy to use -- it quickly pinpointed compatible RAM, and provided sufficiently detailed specs for me to confirm the choice. All in all a painless transaction. I'll shop here again and would recommend OEMPCWorld to friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram upgrade for Dell 4300, 2/10/2009
Reviewer: Jim in CT (, )
Dell machines can be rather particular about the ram they require. The ram supplied by OEMPCWorld went into both machines without a hitch. Good price and fast delivery...what more could you ask for.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great experience, 2/8/2009
Reviewer: jim (, )
The website didn't recognize my older computer, but I got an email reply to my query within hours. Price was great plus free shipping. Package arrived earlier than predicted by the order tracking page. I'm very happy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 32x8 (ACN), 1/24/2009
Reviewer: James Matteson (, )
The entire process was terrific. A quick lookup and match for the memory I required. The order was easily submitted. It was shipped and arrived in two business days. The price was better than other suppliers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 mb of pc 133 memory for $25.00, 1/22/2009
Reviewer: Jim W. (, )
My experience with OEMPCworld was perfect! Their tool for finding the correct memory ended all confusion and error. Their price for the memory couldn't be beat. The order arrived at the earliest estimated date. With the added memory, my slow computer is no longer. With my experience, my recommendation.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good deal, 1/19/2009
Reviewer: Richard (, )
Quality part and great price. Can't beat that with a stick! Worked right the first time and I didn't blow up the 'Puter.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price - fast shipping, 1/11/2009
Reviewer: Annette (, )
Easy transaction - ordered what I wanted online at a great price, delivered within a few business days - installed - I'm happy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Zero Complaints, 1/5/2009
Reviewer: Paul in Maryland (, )
Great price. Product arrived well packaged and in working order. (What else can ya' say?) No problems and a satisfied customer here. The company shipped the next business day, provided quick email feedback for the order, invoice, ship notification, and the usual hotlinks from UPS for tracking. (Shipping via ground took a while from the west to the east coast, which I expected over the holidays on which I ordered it. If I were in a hurry I'd have picked a faster method this time of year.)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars nice work! the perfect fit for the holidays, 12/29/2008
Reviewer: Sean (, )
It works great and the service was amaising. Friendly, helpful people. Bravo!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price, great service!, 12/29/2008
Reviewer: Thom (, )
I'd been having problems finding memory for my motherboard. Apparently, it requires a specific chip set. I had no problems finding it here. The price was MUCH lower when compared to other sources. I expected delivery would be awhile, because of the Christmas holiday, but it arrived (1st class mail) in a couple of days.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars two memory modules, two improvements, 10/18/2008
Reviewer: David (, )
Both desktop and laptop benefitted greatly from additional memory modules. Shipment was amazingly quick and accurate.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good service, good component., 10/17/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I am very satisfied with the service of oempcworld. The product works well at this moment.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2nd Time for good service, 9/22/2008
Reviewer: Bill holland (, )
This is the second time I have used their service. This time it was shipped sooner and received sooner, excellent. The memory is working wondertfully. My neice noticed the computer was working faster. Need I say more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars HP521c, 8/19/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I've been avoiding upgrading, but the process was so simple, and the results so great, that I'm a little ashamed for waiting so long. Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB DIMM (two), 5/29/2008
Reviewer: Mara aSides (, )
I ordered one memory chip as a test and it showed up so fast and worked so well, I ordered another right away. The second one arrived even faster! The products just slipped right in and worked without a hitch. Terrrific company!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Big Improvement, 5/27/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Very happy with this memory. Shipment was prompt, and performance greatly improved by doubling the memory in my PC.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB DIMM - Daughter's PC, 4/21/2008
Reviewer: W. Taylor (, )
Product worked fine, PC now very fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars pc133 Dimm, 4/20/2008
Reviewer: RXHPC Services and Repairs (, )
works perfectly inthe Dell it was installed in.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT RAM!, 4/19/2008
Reviewer: Shawn (, )
Delivery was super fast, service awesome and great product. What else id there to say. Easy to want to do business with again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Great!, 3/17/2008
Reviewer: Sherri (, )
Got my memory in record time, and it worked like a charm. I have used OEMPC World for many years and have found their customer service to be second to none. I recommend to all my friends.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent speed improvement, 3/8/2008
Reviewer: Rich (, )
I added 512MB to my 6 year old Hp Pavilion and it has made all the difference in the world. Web browsing has speeded up and the games my kids like (webkins, club penguin, etc) are super fast. Saved me a few years at least from having to buy a new PC.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 512MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 32x8, 2/24/2008
Reviewer: WC (, )
Worked without a problem.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked like a charm!, 2/22/2008
Reviewer: Chad (, )
Worked perfect! Arrived only a few days after I placed the order and was exactly what my comp needed. :) I love the memory scanner program this site uses to tell you what kind of memory you need. Makes my life sooooo much easier!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 2/7/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellant assistance from tech support. Competitive pricing, selection, and quality. Product arrived in time expected. Considering memory up-grade for laptop and WILL buy from OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell 4300 Memory, 2/4/2008
Reviewer: Mark (, )
I removed the 2 original 256 MB modules and replaced them with 2 - 512 MB modules. I was back up and running within 10 minutes and it made a big difference on how the PC ran.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flawless, 1/28/2008
Reviewer: Dan (, )
Product works flawlessly and after comparing prices from at least 6 or 7 websites, these guys prices were the best. The website ordering was very quick & easy. Free S&H. Product was delivered sooner than expected. I found where I will be buying from now on!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent memory for my old HP, 1/23/2008
Reviewer: John S. (, )
After trying another vendor's PC133 chip that was recognized, but would crash my system, it was great to get one that worked perfectly! Showed up in three days! Most Excellent!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Increased Speed for an Older Computer, 1/20/2008
Reviewer: Gary Borst (, )
I have an older HP XT 993 using Windows XP Home. It was very slow until I added a 512 MB Memory Stick. Now it starts twice as fast and I can run more programs. This was also the best price on the web, along with the fast delivery, I am extremely satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick shipping and no problems, 1/19/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Good price, good warranty, free shipping -- and the DIMMs arrived about a week sooner than I thought they would. Plus they work.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good experience, 1/15/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Well organized web site, easy to find what I needed, good price, fast delevery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good item for a good price, 1/11/2008
Reviewer: Justin A. (, )
Exactly what I needed; in perfect working order. Item matches technical specs exactly

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent transaction, 1/9/2008
Reviewer: Bill Schenker (, )
This is a relatively hard-to-find RAM stick -- yours is almost the only site that still carries it; speedy delivery; low price; works fine; your entire website is smooth and professional; highest rating; this is the 2nd time I've purchased from OEMPCWORLD -- first transaction excellent also.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 32x8, 1/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
easy website to find the products that I needed and was so easy to install will recomend to all my friends

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Solid performer, 12/31/2007
Reviewer: Zoe Blessing (, )
few more. Also they were quick! The package arrived 2 days after ordering, and was well packaged. Best of all, the price just can't be beat!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Beautiful Shopping, 12/31/2007
Reviewer: Lorenzo (, )
product and shipping were very good

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sastisfied, 12/30/2007
Reviewer: Ken Siberz (, )
Easy to order and my package arrived on time.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Memory review, 12/27/2007
Reviewer: Mike Fantino (, )
Very pleased with the increased performance of my 3-year-old Presario desktop. The 1gb card was just what I needed, since I was still operating on the original 256mb memory. A pleasure dealing with OEMPC World and highly recommended.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works GREAT, 12/23/2007
Reviewer: Larry (, )
I purchased a pair of these for my old Dell OptiPlex GX400 which had the original two 64 MB chips. They slipped into place easily in the two open slots (actually, I had to first remove the two dummy placeholders that were in the slots). The new chips worked immediately when I powered up the machine. They are still working perfectly. I paid less than half of what Dell would charge for their RIMMs. Great deal.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Happy!, 12/13/2007
Reviewer: Rob (, )
I followed the simple instructions and installed the new memory in about 5 minutes! The laptop booted right up and its been working great ever since.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars MEMORY UPGRADE, 12/11/2007
Reviewer: Glorym - NYC (, )
RDRAM chips are so high in price I thought I would never be able to up grade my DELL. Then I found these guys. I got the right chip at the ceepest price ever. THANKS

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory for the price, 12/8/2007
Reviewer: C.J. (, )
I found the service and delivery to be absolutley outstanding, not to mention the price of the Memory Card. Local sources were priced at least double what I paid at OEMPCWORLD. I also greatly appreciated the "no cost for S&H". That item alone, when ordering on-line with all other sources doubled the price. I have used the card and found it to be satisfactory in every aspect. Thanks for a good job.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM FOR EMAC, 12/3/2007
Reviewer: Julio (, )
er!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Space at a great price, 11/29/2007
Reviewer: Ace (, )
formatted and worked with Camedia Olympus C-60

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect PC133 RAM, 11/23/2007
Reviewer: Brian in Lexington (, )
This product worked fine on my PC and now my computer is much master than it was.Now it's like about 51% faster. This product was also in perfect condition. Thanks to OEMPCWORLD

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Extra memory, 11/7/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I have an older computer that needed to work faster. By adding memory it allows me to extend the life of the computer. I appreciate OEMPCWorld being able to provide the necessary memory for a reasonable price instead of me spending much more to replace the computer. The memory was promptly shipped and worked correctly after being installed without any difficulty. Thanks.

Back to 512MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 32x8 (ACN)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous