Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (AGT)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ah memories, 1/11/2013
Reviewer: John (Santa Cruz, CA)
I'm so glad I found this company online! I got the exact Memory stick for the machine, plugged it in and voila! It works! And I will certainly return for other items here. Thank you for your rapid service, too!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Recent Purchase plus all other purchases, 1/4/2012
Reviewer: Richard (Kokomo, IN)
I wish to commend you for the excellent service that you have provided me and for the quality of the products that I have purchased from you. This purchase has performed as it should and I have Zero complaints as usual. You are my first stop when I need a product. Thank You

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars My first order--TERRIFICALLY PLEASED!, 4/29/2010
Reviewer: Mike DiMar, etc, etc... (, )
Best price, correct memory, shipped pronto, packed well. Thes folks know what they're doing, and I'll be back!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars My first order--TERRIFICALLY PLEASED!, 4/29/2010
Reviewer: Mike DiMar, etc, etc... (, )
Best price, correct memory, shipped pronto, packed well. Thes folks know what they're doing, and I'll be back!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Extra memory for Dell Dimension 4700, 2/26/2010
Reviewer: Robert Sable (, )
Arrived promptly, easy to install and worked well. Exactly what I needed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Exactly what was needed., 11/23/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Working on an old computer, I needed to update the memory. I love the memory finder used on this site. It guarantees you get exactly what you need. Fabulous! It gave me a sense of confidence not found with other memory dealers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Feeling Secure, 6/12/2009
Reviewer: Barb - Blue Dolphin Publishing Inc (, )
I loved the feeling of security that ordering on this site gave me. Just put in my make and model and it tells me exactly what will work. We ordered 2 - 512MB memory strips at separate times and got two different manufacturers strips. They looked different but are working together beautifully. Also being in California, we used the free shipping and got the strips the next day.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM, 4/14/2009
Reviewer: A happy customer (, )
Purchased on Sunday received the RAM on Tuesday... i was shocked, guess it pays to live in California. Oh yeah i chose the free shipment the 7-10 day one. Opened installed all is good. If i ever need RAM again i will definately use this company. Hope your experience is similar to mine!!! Cant beat the price!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars DDR2 Memory, 3/30/2009
Reviewer: AZ Surveyguy (, )
Works excellent. Will be buying some more soon

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell 4700 RAM, 4/7/2008
Reviewer: Daniel Sommers (, )
I have purchased RAM many times from OEMPCWORLD and as always, this RAM is priced great and works flawlessly. A+++ vendor.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked Flawlessly, 3/15/2008
Reviewer: CDay225 (, )
Worked Flawlessly and arrived VERY quickly with free shipping!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easily found what I needed, 2/8/2008
Reviewer: Jane (, )
This site was very easy to navigate through and I found the memory I needed. They also suggested I purchase a wrist strap and I did. Memory was very easy to install and shipping was very quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easily found what I needed, 2/8/2008
Reviewer: Jane (, )
This site was very easy to navigate through and I found the memory I needed. They also suggested I purchase a wrist strap and I did. Memory was very easy to install and shipping was very quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, meet my high expectation, 11/9/2007
Reviewer: (, )
My PC is at mid high level one. 3.0G HT Win XP Pro. The Ram sent by this company is really a good fit. Packaging and shipping both are exellent. I would recommend my friends and partners to try it.

Back to 512MB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 240 pin DDR2 DIMM (AGT)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous