Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (ADH)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars -4198, 11/21/2010
Reviewer: hgafpnlwwso (, )
HTTW2m gcznefgukmnb, [url=http://epivdnlunxbp.com/]epivdnlunxbp[/url], [link=http://mtuttbbsesor.com/]mtuttbbsesor[/link], http://yjngmjkbtdgr.com/

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory deal., 10/10/2010
Reviewer: Charlie (, )
Needed a little more memory for my laptop. Great price and works great too. Bookmark this site now!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Value for Notebook Ram, 5/27/2010
Reviewer: C.R. Thomas (, )
I purchased 512MB PC2-4200 DDR2 SODIMM for my Toshiba Satellite Laptop that was really slow with only 512 MB that came with it and running Vista. With this chip, the RAM is now 1GB. It was easy to install and has made a hugh difference in how it performs. This was a really cheap fix for me. You shipped it so quickly (received in 3 days) and shipping was even FREE.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fresh Air for the laptop !, 4/10/2010
Reviewer: K.Baker (, )
Very fast service ! Had to upgrade my Dell Latitude D610 Laptop. Brought up memory to 1Gig.Love the staff at oempcworld have been buying Ram since the late 90's

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good memory at a great price!, 4/5/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The memory worked great in my clients laptop and the shipping was very fast! I would highly recommend this company!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars WOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!, 2/25/2010
Reviewer: DIANA (, )
YES, YES, YES!!! I'M SO HAPPY YOU'RE THE BEST! EASY ORDER, SUPER FAST SHIPPING, GREAT QUALITY, I WOULDNT SWITCH TO ANOTHER STORE FOR ANTHING!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent price, free shipping, fast delivery, 2/15/2010
Reviewer: (, )
My purchase was an excellent experience. Great price, free shipping and my item arrived in 2 days!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good price, good customer service, 12/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
memory product worked as advertised

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory chips, 12/13/2009
Reviewer: Paul (, )
Recieved my chips within a week, once I installed them my laptop was running like it was and better. Recommend OEMPCWorld to anybody and I couldn't find any other site cheaper.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars free shiping, cheeper than all stores. Do it, 11/6/2009
Reviewer: Maziar (, )
It's really cheep. It is working good. If you need any memory just come to this site. I have checked all store and site. This is really cheaper than others. shiping with usps is free, why other ways. I got it after 4-5 days.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Reasonably priced, 8/9/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I was upgrading my Laptop memory so I browsed through alot of websites selling memory chips, and to my surprise, OEMPCWorld is the cheapest of them all. And the memory chip I bought from them is of High Quality.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent service, 5/30/2009
Reviewer: marvin barlow (, )
did not expect item to arrive so quick,i received order in four days.thanks for the quick shipment,i will definitely order from you again when i need something.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GOOD BUT..., 5/31/2008
Reviewer: JORGE ROMAN (, )
YO RECIBI MI PRODUCTO RAPIDAMENTE, EN BUENAS CONDI- CIONES Y LO INSTALE FACILMENTE, PERO NO HE NOTADO GRAN- DES MEJORAS EN EL FUNCIONAMIENTO DE MI COMPUTADORA, LA CUAL CUENTA AHORA CON UN 1GB DE RAM. LOS PROGRAMAS GRANDES SIGUEN ABRIENDOSE CON LENTITUD. THANKS YOU VERY MUCH

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade for mt dell inspiration 6000, 12/23/2007
Reviewer: Bob balakir (, )
Outstanding service. I recieved the RAM quickly, and at a great price. As with all my purchases from OEMPCWorld, the upgrades work perfectly. The follow-up and shipment tracking is fantastic. I work in 6 plants and maintain all of the IT equipment. I recommend OEMPCWorld to everyone. Great company!!

Back to 512MB PC2-4200 (533Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (ADH)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous