Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJH)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Inexpensive and fast, 10/10/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Fast delivery. Received memory in a couple days. Installed and runs great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 8/26/2010
Reviewer: Stanley (, )
The memory module was exactly as described. The price was great and the delivery was quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Love it, 8/16/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great deal, great price,great service

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent service and selection, 3/17/2010
Reviewer: Michael (, )
The memory module was exactly as described and I upgraded my MacBook literally within minutes of opening the package. Prices were best that I could find and free shipping made this an incredible deal. I could not ask for better experience. This was my third purchase and like others before, I'm extremely pleased with OEMPCWorld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars SODIM 512, 2/20/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Alittle problem with shipping but a quick call to customer service and all was good. Installed memory and it worked with no issues after that

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars revflagg, 2/17/2010
Reviewer: kirk flagg (, )
great price super fast shipping, wouldn't sell it to me untill they knew it was right for my laptop, (double checked serial numbers) exactly the kind of company i want to deal with!! it trully has been a great experience, thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Met My expectations, 1/20/2010
Reviewer: George (, )
I received the RAM upgrade I ordered, followed the simple installation instructions, and the system worked wonderfully--with no problem. Very pleased and will do business with you again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory upgrade on work computer, 10/8/2009
Reviewer: Tommy (Louisville, KY)
I ordered the ram on Sunday and had it in my mailbox by Wednesday. I usually have to wait much longer for shipping that I have to pay for! The product worked as promised. Snap it in and watch it go. I will never go anywhere else for my memory purchases. Thanks OEMPCWORLD! And the USPS for such fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2-5300 memory upgrade, 4/21/2009
Reviewer: John (Lochbuie, CO)
I always receive excellent customer service with OEMPCWorld. The memory came quickly and was easily installed. Thanks you made a slow-moving customer's computer speed up to its full potential. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price, 3/17/2009
Reviewer: Mike (, )
Thank You OEMPCWORLD best service and very fast shipping any other orders will be with OEMPCWORLD. Again Thank You !!

Back to 512MB PC2-5300 (667Mhz) 200 pin DDR2 SODIMM (BJH)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous