Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM (ACS)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great value!, 3/31/2014
Reviewer: Joseph (Poland Spring, ME)
As always, you folks come through with great prices, fast delivery, and made my upgrade from Windows XP to Windows 7 easy.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars First time buyer, problem fixed promptly- good service, 11/18/2011
Reviewer: Dana (akron, OH)
I ordered two sticks of ram, only got one in the mail. Simple phone call later and they shipped me the missing item promptly - no fuss - great service - even when something goes wrong. Also staff are knowledgable and helped me find ram for older system I was fixing for a friend. Made me look good and thats why Im ordering again this coming Monday.. past customers keep referring me to more new business when I'm able to get the job done.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB upgrade great product!, 8/15/2011
Reviewer: Dennis (Duncanville, TX)
Product received was top brand Kingston, in perfect shape. Very economical upgrade for middle-aged machine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Back up machine., 11/9/2010
Reviewer: Bill Sandberg (, )
Put it in a back up machine made from spare parts, works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM, 9/4/2010
Reviewer: Al (, )
Works great - fast service! Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Service Representatives, 8/31/2010
Reviewer: Donald Griffith (, )
Product was received as described. On time and well packaged. The service rep I talked to was very knowlegeable and couteous. Follow up of my order was excellent. They kept me informed as to the progress of shipment without me having to inquire.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Stuff !!, 8/27/2010
Reviewer: Doc (, )
Received the ram in short order and it worked great in the Gateway machine I was fixing... Thanks !!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1DERFUL PRODUCT, 8/24/2010
Reviewer: LScott (, )
This product allowed me to upgrade the memory in my computer w/ no problem. Product works great. Excellent service and I didn't have to wait long. Thx!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512Mb Chip, 8/4/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Wicked fast and reliable memory, what more needs to be said!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast service, quality merchandise, 7/15/2010
Reviewer: Mike L (Des Moines, IA)
Had no problem locating the correct memory module. My order was processed very quickly. Received my order quicker than I expected which is always awesome. Plus utilized the BuyBack program. Excellant experience! Thanks OEMPCWorld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512mb memory, 4/26/2010
Reviewer: RL (, )
excellent service and of course the memory works.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good product, great service, 4/9/2010
Reviewer: Dale Gildemeister (, )
Once again, OEMPCWorld has sent me good product for my customers. I am always confident that the product will do the job and that it will arrive in a short time so the customer can realize the benefits of increased speed with additional RAM.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 2-256Mb DIMM Returns for 1-512Mb DIMM Upgrade, 4/7/2010
Reviewer: Richard K. (, )
The first 2 Ram sticks didn't work in my PC and you took them back at no cost and no hassel to me. I then upgraded my exchange to a single 512Mb DIMM which worked perfectly the first time I plugged it in and my system performance improvement is fantastic. My HP Vectra is now maked out and I have a new & reliable source for memory upgrades. Thank You OEMPcWorld !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB Dimm, 3/18/2010
Reviewer: Rod (, )
Memory from OEMPCWorld.com always works and seems to be the best price around. Free USPS shipping is faster than FedEx ground by other companies. Transit details of my order are emailed to me. This company is great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect match 512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM, 2/6/2010
Reviewer: atran (, )
Very satisfied with memory selection via computer make/model. Since this is an upgrade CAS Latency is important (different CL mix between different modules might not work). Decent price, good product, fast shipping. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Product, Perfect Service, 1/5/2010
Reviewer: Vince T (, )
Product works perfectly. The service both during and after the sale from OEMPC was the best.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: Fred (, )
Reviewed order quickly and product worked great. Very order I placed has been received timely and in good order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory, 12/27/2009
Reviewer: WillT (, )
Works perfectly ,,shipping was super fast..and the price is a steal nobody can beat the offer

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2100 Memory card, 12/25/2009
Reviewer: Pete (, )
Memory card was easy to order and received within a week. Ordering was easy and hassle-free. The only reason for the "4 stars" is because the product shown and supposedly ordered was a PNY card and I received a Kingston card. However, I'm having no compatiblilty problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Reasonably Priced, 11/27/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I recently order 2 modules of 512mb pc2100. What appealed to more was the price. I had been searching online and on other sights saw the same memory in one instance twice the price I paid. Thank you for being reasonably priced for excellent memory module. Also thank you for prompt service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy almost Giggy, 11/14/2009
Reviewer: Michael Gee (, )
I recently ordered additional memery for my pc which is a Dell 2350. I had a friend install it and my computer is doing so much better than it was before ,this really fixed my problem. I was told by my tech that this was a good product and you can really tell a hugh difference. My computer is running faster than it ever has . If I ever need anything additional I will turn to this company. Thank You. Mike from Evansville In.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM (ACS), 10/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent service. Product performs as expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM (ACS), 10/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I received my memory card within 2 days. It was my first time putting a memory card in a computer. It was very easy. It was a perfect fit. I would definitely buy from oempc world again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast, easy service, 10/4/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Webpage easy to use. Found my model, placed the order, smart interface, does not require one to set up an account (thank you for not MAKING me set up an account) ordered, received memory in 3 days. Easy you install. Windows boots much faster, programs open much faster. Best bang for the buck for upgrading system. Problably adds 2-3 years for service rather than trading in for new machine. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 9/1/2009
Reviewer: Brian Bishop (, )
Fast transaction. Will buy from you again. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very good item, 8/30/2009
Reviewer: Jose Alvarado (, )
finding the info about this memory was very easy and the technical info very easy to understand. unit arrived at my home very fast. I recommend this place to buy memories for your pc or laptop. Once was installed in my pc is running very good.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Adding memory to my older 2400 Dimension Dell, 8/27/2009
Reviewer: Ron (, )
Received my order in a few days and took less than 1/2 hour to open machine, install, and try it out. I cant't believe how much faster my computer operated. I would highly reccomend adding memory to speed up your old computer. I would definitely order from you if I have further requirements.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast service & works great., 8/22/2009
Reviewer: B. C. (, )
The service was fast. Module arrived in PA on the 3rd business day by USPS after ordered in great shape. The new memory makes the computer a pleasure to use. I don't have to wait very long for programs to load.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Order was fast and accurate, 8/19/2009
Reviewer: WILL (, )
They provided the mempry at a competive cost and the shipping was prompt. It is in the Computer and working fine now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for odd TIGER Kit PC.. Not to worry with OEMPC, 8/10/2009
Reviewer: Don R. House, N.S.E. (, )
I assembled this computer from a kit I bought for our building inspector. Needing more memory, I could not find the proper match to the motherboard anywhere on the web EXCEPT for OEMPC. The match was prompt and accurate. I received the memory in only two days, installed it and it works extremely well. His programs now run faster. The price was right also, which pleased our village treasurer. MANY THANKS!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 memory, 7/30/2009
Reviewer: margaret markey (, )
memory arrived within 4 days. I installed it in desktop myself. Combination of 512 and 256 has speeded up my computer great. I will defintely order from you again. My computer is 5 years old and running xp.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good value, 7/15/2009
Reviewer: Anthony (, )
this was a good value at a great price, very likely to shop here again

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram purchases, 7/6/2009
Reviewer: Rod Thompson (, )
I make almost all my ram purchases from OEMPCWORLD.com. They provide a warranty that ram purchased will work in the computer specified and prices are very competitive. The company provides emails giving me data about my purchase and when it shipped. I'm very pleased with this company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works great!, 7/5/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I've had this product for several months and it still works like new. :) Suffice it to say that I'm happy with it.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 6/24/2009
Reviewer: David (, )
Great product, great performance, great price, fast delivery via USPS, easy installation. Overall very satisfied.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Quick Service, 4/21/2009
Reviewer: James (Melbourne, FL)
Product arrived safe and sound- quick turnaround. Will return again for memory needs and recommend to others. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A Satisfied Customer, 4/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Good product, competitive price, fast delivery. I am very happy with my purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars exactly correct, 3/22/2009
Reviewer: winman51 (, )
the computer scan program offered to find the correct RAM worked like a charm and the product worked as expected. The price was the lowest I could find. What could be better.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RXHPC Services Product Review, 3/21/2009
Reviewer: Rabyrne Hutton (, )
Great price, outstanding product used to upgrade a clients older Dell desktop. Normal service for OEMPCWORLD, simply put, "OUTSTANDING"

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Helping a neighbor, 2/19/2009
Reviewer: John Chatterton (, )
This is the third or fourth time I have purchased memory sticks from OEMPCWORLD. Other than a small clitch on one of the first orders (which was quickly remedied) the service has been great. One of my neighbors is a retired school teacher on a very limited budget, your buy-back program helps me reduce her "materials" cost. Labor is free and the parts work flawlessly. Thanks for the help !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Mom's compter not sloooow anymore!, 2/16/2009
Reviewer: Rusty (, )
My Mom was considering buying a new computer because it was slow. Instead we increased the 128MB RAM by adding a 512MB stick of RAM from oempcworld. The RAM was very reasonably priced and I had it the mail four days after placing the order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 gb ram, 1/4/2009
Reviewer: ednsonia (, )
Best price I could find. Shipping great and fast. Installation a breeze.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service, fast shipping will keep me coming back, 12/28/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Great parts, great prices, fast shipping, you better believe I'm coming back.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Speedie PC, 12/27/2008
Reviewer: Owen Gray (, )
Glad I found you guys. You've helped me speed up an old pc. Ive bought a 512MB stick off you and I hope to increase my pc to 2Gb next year, from 1Gb that it is now. You have a fast and efficient service and I will totally recommend you to others. I couldn't have asked for a better service than what you guys provided. Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service and price as always., 12/3/2008
Reviewer: Dan Sommers (, )
I have purchased memory form OEMOCWORLD many times. I have always received good prices, fast shipping and have never had a quality or compatibility problem. If it ain't broke don't fix it. I am a satisfied and therefore loyal customer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Bam Bam Ram, 10/9/2008
Reviewer: Bob Hawk (, )
I installed the RAM immediately on receiving it. It worked perfectly. So did OEMPC's fast service. This is my second transaction wiith OEMPC, definitely not my last. I've passed the positive word to family and friends thinking of upgrading their machines.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars MOST USER FRIENDLY SITE EVER, 10/7/2008
Reviewer: C. STIFFLER (, )
THIS IS THE MOST USER FRIENDLY SITE I HAVE EVER USED. THEY SCANNED MY COMPUTER AND TOLD ME JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR MEMORY UPGRADE. IT WAS PERFECT. THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE AND THE SHIPPING TIME WAS FASTER THAN EXPECTED. THANK YOU AGAIN I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory arrived promptly and worked as expected, 6/17/2008
Reviewer: pbergel (, )
Nothing much to say that isn't said in the title.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars upgrades my memory to get 1 gig, 5/23/2008
Reviewer: Denise - Powder Springs, GA (, )
I needed to upgrade from my 512 to help speed things up a bit. Your prices were so much better than ANY of the stores around my town that I decided, for now, to just add an additional 512 to bring me up to 1 gig. The upgrade I ordered arrived very quickly in the mail and I had it installed even before I ever received an email from you thanking me for the order. LOL This small upgrade is l working great! Later, I will purchase a 1 gig and send in my two 512's for credit, leaving a slot available to add another 1 gig at a later date to maximize my system. I thank YOU for being here for us and having great prices on your products!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very happy first time buyer, 5/2/2008
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
I bought two of the 512 cards to speed up my Dell 4500 desktop and it did the job. I had the cards within days of placing my order and am very pleased with the overall transaction

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars WORKS GREAT!, 4/16/2008
Reviewer: PGA (Margate, FL) (, )
So easy to order memory on this website, thank you! Super fast shipping, memory arrived in 3 days. Installed it and everything up and running smoothly and much faster now with the extra memory. Excellent service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great improvement, 4/10/2008
Reviewer: Mark (Nanuet, NY)
Speed up my Dell desktop beyond any expectations

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just what I ordered, 4/9/2008
Reviewer: Samuel A Morgan (, )
Selected it, ordered it, got it quickly installed it, works perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 4/4/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I used the provided computer model memory selector and was told to purchase this model for my Presario s4000nx. It worked perfectly. I couldn't be more satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simple, fast, works great!, 3/9/2008
Reviewer: Keith M. Leonard (, )
As the title says, it went in perfectly and easily, and the computer instantly recognized it. Couldn't have gone smoother!! Selecting the right one was easy, the site is great for shopping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product and service, 3/8/2008
Reviewer: CJ (, )
I was very pleased with the service I received.the memory came very fast and was just what I needed.thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MBPC2100 184pin DIMM, 3/7/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent Service, Good Price, Item Worked Perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars OEMPCWORLD...perfect EVERY time!!!!!, 2/28/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Can one say too many good things about a company? OEMPCWORLD is the best...helping me help others bring their computers up to par without spending an arm and a leg. They have had my business for a few years now. I can't imagine going anywhere else! Their "buy back" program is tops! An honest company! Woot!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM, 2/28/2008
Reviewer: dawn mulligan (, )
it woirks great . and a great produced did wonders for my kids computer ty. and it was very affordable . ty

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Service!!, 2/26/2008
Reviewer: J.G. Pearson (, )
Ordered two 512MB memory Cards for my old 256MB HP PC. The cards arrived in less than a week and when I installed them, they worked fine. That upgrade to 1GB of Memory solved all sorts of problems that were happening due to lack of memory. Thanks for sending a good product quickly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars , 2/22/2008
Reviewer: Jan Kirkland (, )
I just purchased the 512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM memory for my old HP a210n desktop and it has speeded up web pages and daily routines considerably!! It will take one more 512 module and it will be purchased ASAP!! The old timer isn't dead yet!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GOOD, 2/21/2008
Reviewer: (, )
NICE WORK

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Desktop Memory, 2/8/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Worked great in the barebones desktop I put together.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM, 2/5/2008
Reviewer: Gabriel Cisneros (, )
As soon as my RAM arrived it was an easy install and fast to work. It doesn't get any better than this. i am very pleased with the service and reliability from oempcworld.com. i am a 100% devoted customer from here on out.Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512mb pc2100 RAM, 1/28/2008
Reviewer: Paul Gettinger (, )
Received the 512RAM in four days from West coast to East coast which I thought was rather fast. Installed item in about 10 minutes and was rather simple. My computer now has more memory to handle some of the extra programs that I have loaded since I bought my computer. Thanks for the quick response.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied returning customer, 1/28/2008
Reviewer: Nick (, )
I have purchased a number of times from this company, they are always the lowest price, but with that they have excellent service. Shipping is always the same day or the next business day after paying, and it's free via USPS 1st Class Mail. All memory I purchased worked 100%, never a problem and I've bought it for two different laptops and some desktops as well. All in all, can't beat them, top notch!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Added Memory, 1/27/2008
Reviewer: John B. (, )
Arrived in three days and at less than half of what the Big Box Office supply stores wanted for an equivalent product. I upgraded two machines in less than 30 minutes.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars best price, quick delivery, 1/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I was running with only 256 and now with 756 my apps run and unload smoother. I had just upgraded my laptop with 1GB and was amazed at the speed improvement. The improvement on my desktop wasn't quite as dramatic. Someone told me the reason may be because the laptop uses the system memory for graphics whereas the desktop uses memory on the graphics card.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly!, 1/25/2008
Reviewer: John S. (, )
Three days delivery, worked perfectly upon fire-up. Price was right, too!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2100 Ram, 1/21/2008
Reviewer: Ken Heckman (, )
Great bargin. Memory works great and has increased the speed of my programs. Purchased two of these (two orders).

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 1/21/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Ordered late Friday night, arrived on Wednesday. Upgraded from 256M to 768M, made a world of difference in switching between applications and different user accounts.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I am very pleased, 1/20/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I not only got free shipping, but the delivery was sooner than expected. I bought a 512 stick of RAM for my older XP machine running on only 256, and using a bunch of apps. It works perfectly, and was a bit lower cost than any other suppliers I found.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Peoducts, Great Price, Great Service, 1/20/2008
Reviewer: Sue (, )
I purchsed ram for two pcs, as well as a sd card for a garmin GPS. I had to return one memorty chip because I had ordered too many. RMA received and credited with no problem. Credit showed up on my credit card on the next billing. I intend to order any other items I need from you. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good memories!, 1/14/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Went from 256 to 1 gb of Rom. The increase of speed was very nice. Installation was easy and the product works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, perfect price, quick service, 1/10/2008
Reviewer: Melanie (, )
This module works perfectly and is very economical. I am very pleased also with the fast service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory upgrade, 1/1/2008
Reviewer: Greg Myers (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM upgrade to Corporation PCs, 12/28/2007
Reviewer: David Peterson (, )
I could not have received any better service, time received or cost and is greatly appreciated

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flawless prompt memory upgrade, 12/20/2007
Reviewer: John Freymann (, )
As always the memory works just fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars adding memory, 12/11/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Arrived in an amazing THREE DAYS! I never had opened my laptop to do anything to it before ordering this memory upgrade, so I was a little nervous about my "first time." I am glad to say that the most difficult part of installing this RAM card was getting the screws on the metal cage unscrewed, because they were a little tight. The card itself snapped right in, and I was delighted to see the new RAM number on my "About This Mac" window when I closed everything up. Sucess! So don't be afraid to get in the "guts" of your laptop -- it's a cinch!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Right Memory, Great Price, Fast Delivery!, 12/9/2007
Reviewer: JE (, )
this item was just what i needed to fix a computer i was working on. I recieved quickly and for a good price. works well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory review, 12/8/2007
Reviewer: Dan Riege (, )
ceable: programs load and run faster, plus I can have more programs open without speed degradation. This is important because I've recently added a variety of security applications that run all the time. Overall, the memory upgrade was a great value. Plus, I received it from OEMPCworld in record time.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Right Product / fast shipping, 12/1/2007
Reviewer: Ray Fricks (, )
What a fined. Hard machine to fine memory for. You had the correct memory, it works great and the prices are better now then before when the machine was new. Lucky enough to have you within "Will-Call" distance, I'm sold, OEMPCWorld you have all my memory business.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick, 11/29/2007
Reviewer: R W Groce (, )
Old style sony memory stick works with Sony DSR-400 series. Don't go bigger than 128 MB. Memory stick Duo won't work.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome Deal, 11/22/2007
Reviewer: (, )
The order was processed promptly, and available for local pick up the next day. Great servicer at pickup ounter as well!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast and Professional memory experts!, 11/19/2007
Reviewer: Craig Hart (, )
, MD

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Adding memory to HP Pavilion computer, 11/17/2007
Reviewer: Irene Wojtysiak (, )
This memory works great on my Dell xps 410 computer.It was well packaged. Very easy to install.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Satisfactory., 11/9/2007
Reviewer: (, )
First, OEM's online service was able to look at my PC and then it listed the RAM available for my PC. This eliminated a lot of guess work on my part. Second ordering on line was straight forward. Options were given for shipment. I chose USPS which delivered in 3 days. The 512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM RAM was fairly easy to install, once I figured how to open the side of my Gateway computer. Once installed it fuctioned without a problem and my PC recognised the additional 512 MB Ram. This is the second time i have ordered additional RAM from OEM and not been disappointed.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory works just like stated, 11/4/2007
Reviewer: (, )
This memory is perfect, worked perfectly, I had a very easy time installing, and then I just put the computer on and it was noticed, my computer is noticebly faster now that its in. I would recommend this memory to anyone. No need to purchase expensive crucial memory etc..

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good product....., 11/4/2007
Reviewer: (, )
good price on product but i'll never use ups again. the time before i used usps and it got here in 3 days...this time it took a week using ups that cost the same. evedently the post office can deliver something twice as fast for the same cost. joe

Back to 512MB PC2100 184 pin DIMM (ACS)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous