Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (AET)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Stuff - Can Always Trust the Quality, 5/23/2012
Reviewer: Nanci (Creighton, PA)
As with all the orders I've gotten thru OEMPCworld - the quality is excellent, the products arrived packed with precision, and the staff is helpful when questions arise. Faithful satisfied techie customer

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2700 512 MB Ram, 5/3/2012
Reviewer: Terry (Charlottesville, VA)
Great doing busy with this company. This is my 1st choice on computer needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A+, 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Mark (New florence, PA)
great price and fast shipping, great promt customer service as well

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best price I have found for this product., 11/15/2011
Reviewer: William (Walla Walla, WA)
Best price I have found. Bought 1 this month and will buy another next month. Works just fine in this computer. I am glad I found this website Plan to continue making purchases from this website while upgrading this old computer. You guys rock.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, great price, 7/27/2011
Reviewer: Jerry (Warwick, RI)
I have been wanting to upgrade the memory in my old Dell for some time. I first had 256 originally, then got 512. Now after I bought two of these, I've got 1 GB of mem!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Dimm, 11/12/2010
Reviewer: (, )
The 512 Dimm works well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Does wha it's suppose to., 11/9/2010
Reviewer: Bill Sandberg (, )
Put it in the build up (along with a 128M stick) I was doing, it works great. The machine is a build of spare parts for the 12 year old grand daughter, also added a $7 WiFi card and now shes on line.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super service and fast shipping, 9/22/2010
Reviewer: Ruben (, )
I think this is my 3rd time using OEMPCWorld and have always been please with the service and fast shipping. Great job guys!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Completely satisfied, 9/13/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Completely satisfied witht the memory module. Arrived promptly, worked perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars These folks are a class act!, 8/31/2010
Reviewer: Alan - in Kansas, USA (, )
Super smooth transaction -- items exactly as described -- shipping was surprisingly fast and the quality and packaging was very good! I'll deal with them again without reservation!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New Life for an Old PC, 8/13/2010
Reviewer: Deborah Fansler (, )
OEMPCWorld has delivered again! I didn't think I would be able to locate suitable memory for an older Gateway but you came through. Delivery time was amazingly fast and the memory works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 8/5/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Received memory a day earlier than expected and it works great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 256 to 1 gb upgrade, 6/6/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Loving the newfound speed. plug and play. quick shipping and lowest price found online.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars new memory, 6/3/2010
Reviewer: EGV (, )
the new memory arrived quicker than I thought, via regular mail. I installed it and my PC is now working faster, as I expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Deal, Ever!, 5/18/2010
Reviewer: amelia (, )
I did A LOT of price comparison searching locally and online for memory. This is the best deal, ever.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars HP\Compaq Memory, 5/10/2010
Reviewer: Rick (, )
These modules worked great in my Compaq D500 Slim Tower Desktop. Would recommend OEMPCWorld to anyone. There products have always worked for me.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars computer memory, 3/20/2010
Reviewer: (, )
very pleased with my purchase-checked others and your price was the best ever-thanks for the fast shipping and it really works well with my cp-no problems at all -will be telling my friends about your web-site again thank you for being there.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 3/3/2010
Reviewer: Corky (, )
Order satisfied my need and was great service in getting it

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars My Memory, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: Michael Amodei (, )
Memory was the correct modules and works fine in my computer, and the price was great. Would reccommend to other users.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Recommended!, 12/22/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I bought 2 512Mb sticks, threw away my old DIMMs and installed these in my ASUS motherbd. My business PC is running much smoother and faster now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product at a bargain price., 12/14/2009
Reviewer: Ken H. (, )
The memory worked perfectely and quickly. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 Mb memory, 12/2/2009
Reviewer: Paddy (, )
Ordered Tuesday morning, arrived Friday afternoon via free USPS. Went it easy and the Dell desktop recognized the change right away. Very pleased.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory review, 11/25/2009
Reviewer: Alan (, )
Low prices, fast order delivery. Will purchase form this site the next time I need more memory

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Job, 10/7/2009
Reviewer: Geald Bays (, )
The products and delivery was just what you said .thank you for a job well done,Thanks again. Old Grumpy

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Job, Kent!, 9/10/2009
Reviewer: W Kenneth Bennett (, )
You folks are always on top of things...quick turn-around, no hassles...great job...keep up the good work!! 8-)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Compaq Presario memory, 9/5/2009
Reviewer: S. Lawless (, )
Great price, works fine, free shipping, can't beat that. I have purchased memory for 2 other computers since then. I will definitely be back if I need more. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied, 8/29/2009
Reviewer: Chuck (, )
Good price. Shipped and recieved quickly. Works Great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars satisfied, 8/20/2009
Reviewer: Glenn (, )
Works just fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrade for a dell, 8/11/2009
Reviewer: Rod Thompson (, )
Purchased this stick of ram to upgrade a Dell. Works wonderfully. I buy all my Ram from OEMPCWorld.com because they warrant it will work in the computer specified, Ram has a life time warranty and prices are really competitive.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Speedy 512MB Memory, 7/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Bought one 512MB memory and placed in slot 2 to add to the slow 256MB in slot 1 of my computer. Significant increase in speed - works great!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Compaq in office, 7/22/2009
Reviewer: Larry Rotondi (, )
I found OEMPCWorld and had the best results I ever had for online buying. The product was dead on compatable along with the price...unbeatable. I have 7 more computers to upgrade get ready to ship OEMPCWorld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (AET), 7/15/2009
Reviewer: Roger Welch (, )
Outstanding communications to insure that these memory modules were proper specks for my requirements. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend doing business with OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quality memory without any hassel., 7/14/2009
Reviewer: Wayne Feulner (, )
As the owner of a small part time computer repair service, OEMPCworld provides quality, reliable, low cost memory that I can count on to be delievered timely without the guess work of other providers.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked the 1st time!, 7/4/2009
Reviewer: AWA (, )
This was the easiest RAM install ever - no problems, and the RAM really increased my computer's performance like night & day. Excellent product at an excellent value.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 5/17/2009
Reviewer: Kathryn (, )
Easy ordering. Fast shipping. Works great. Improved the performance of my pc.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars First rate company, 5/15/2009
Reviewer: geogeek (, )
I've ordered from this company several times now and am impressed by there prompt delivery and service. Item worked just as it was suppose to and computer is running well.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 mb pc2700 184 pin DIMM, 4/21/2009
Reviewer: Doug (, )
Since installing 2 of these my putor is much more efficient. Fast shipping. You spelled space with an "n". spance? Duh!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Quality Memory for The Price, 4/5/2009
Reviewer: Jed K (, )
Well I just converted to mac from pc and found this site. This was the easiest site to find memory for your Mac. The configuration tool was very simple to understand and to choose what your options were on the site. I highly recommend this site to all my friends and family. The communication and delivery of the product was excellent . When you receive the product they care about all there customer by a follow up and a survey to see hoe they can improve there customer service in the company

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flawless........, 2/13/2009
Reviewer: Charles W. (Katy, TX)
Thanks for always sending a quality product. I have bought my memory from you for years and have never been let down, thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Another job well done., 1/23/2009
Reviewer: Cliff Nelson (, )
Items were shipped rapidly, packaged well and worked with no problems in my computer. Well done. Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Buy!!!, 11/12/2008
Reviewer: Elvis K. (, )
In purchasing the memory for my computer I used the pc scanner to be sure that I was getting the correct upgrage memory. I received my order very quickly to my surprise. I inserted the DIMM into my unit and rebooted with great results. I have had no problems whatsoever with the memory and only experienced a much faster performance from my computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast Shipping, 11/5/2008
Reviewer: Richard (Channelview, TX)
Received 3 days after I ordered. Great memory. Had no problems when I installed in my Compaq Presario. Computer runs much faster. In the future I will be upgrading to 2mb and I will be ordering my memory from this seller because of their great prices and fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best service ever, 10/14/2008
Reviewer: Joseph Duffy (, )
Not only was the on site"system check" software extremely helpful in helping me to determine the type of memory I needed, but the shipping was the fastest I have encountered in my many years of online ordering. I opted for the free shipping with USPS first class mail, which was supposed to take 4-10 days, but my package showed up in 2 days! I am very pleased with OEM PC World and will recommend them to everyone I know.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars GREAT MEMORY, 10/7/2008
Reviewer: Willard Brimmer (, )
GREAT place to buy memory! I have purchased a great deal from OEM PC World and they have excellent prices and great shipping. Very low failure rate on the memory and returns where not a hassle! If you looking for memory, look HERE FIRST. Don't waste your time with other places as I have already done that and they are not to be beaten!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 9/26/2008
Reviewer: D. Mangan (, )
The right product, the right price and fast shipment.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Top Quality, 9/24/2008
Reviewer: Terry Stiers (, )
The product was packaged well and the product was as presented on the web site. I will purchase product from them in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars My fourth computer upgrade!, 7/29/2008
Reviewer: Steve G., Florence, MA (, )
I'm beginning to think of myself as a real computer geek! This is my fourth different computer upgrade I've purchased from OEM, and avery one has been a great success! A great shopping experience!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars My fourth computer upgrade!, 7/29/2008
Reviewer: Steve G., Florence, MA (, )
I'm beginning to think of myself as a real computer geek! This is my fourth different computer upgrade I've purchased from OEM, and avery one has been a great success! A great shopping experience!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Geed deal, good product, 7/14/2008
Reviewer: Tom Eason (, )
Easy ordering, fast delivery, product works fine. What more could you ask for?

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Service and parts, 7/6/2008
Reviewer: (, )
In a little over a month I have ordered memory from you a total of three times. Each time I have received great service at a great price. Any time I need additional memory yours will be the first place I go. Could not beat either the price or how quickly I received my order.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Added Life...to an old workhorse!, 6/28/2008
Reviewer: R Johansen (, )
Notable increase in utility and speed of our family Dell 4550. The product arrived as promised and installation was easy. Everyone here happy with the results, the price and the service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade, 6/5/2008
Reviewer: Mary Mullins (, )
Product arrived promptly and in good condition. I always get good service from OEMPCWorld!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I will use this RAM website all the time, 4/21/2008
Reviewer: Andy Pang (, )
Fast delivery, always instock with excellent price!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No Problem, Running great!, 4/17/2008
Reviewer: Scott (Crystal Lake, IL)
Upon receiving my new memory purchase (in 2 days, awesome) I installed it in my PPC G4 MDD Mac tower running OSX 10.4.11. Turned on my computer and away I went. No Problems at all. Normal Boot. System runs fine, and all ram is visible and "OK" in the "About this Mac" menu. Great value. I recommend this ram for your PPC G4 Dual 867mhz MDD mac memory upgrade. I upgraded from 1.25 gig of pc2100 to a full 2 gig of pc2700. The system sees the ram as pc2600. Like I said , it's all good. And OEM will buy back my pc2100. Just a great consumer experience.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Just What I Ordered, 4/14/2008
Reviewer: Terrence (Madison, WI)
I installed the 512MB PC2700 184 pin DIMMs in my Mac over 3 months ago. They've been working fine since, giving my Mac the performance boost I was looking for.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Rating, 4/7/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent price, service, and shipping time!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Overall Satisfaction, 3/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Good quality merchandise at a good price. Choice of shipping provides additional benefits based on customer need.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Value, 3/17/2008
Reviewer: Walt (, )
Easy to select the memory that i needed, Free shipping A+, Got it in 3 days works great. Thanks.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512mb pc2700 184 pin DIMM, 3/14/2008
Reviewer: Timothy Gowern (, )
You guys were the only one to help with my problem, others said ther was no solution. Your product shipped faster than I expected and was a SNAP to install, about five minutes. Computer works great now , like actually better than new. Thanks for your help and great support, I will be back!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great, 3/13/2008
Reviewer: (, )
easy to install, great price, super fast shipping, and my computer is faster now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked like a charm! :), 3/12/2008
Reviewer: CDay225 (, )
Worked perfectly. My computer can now run XP smoothly! Hurray! :-)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars mikey likes it, 3/6/2008
Reviewer: kurt (, )
i put it into my blade NAS and noticed an increase on the tranfer rate coming off it...Keep up the good work Oempcworld

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good value, 2/27/2008
Reviewer: Robert B. (, )
right product at the right price, and delivered quickly thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Right part, great service, 2/26/2008
Reviewer: Bob (, )
Part does what it is supposed to do, was the correct part and was easily installed. For me, the service was the big thing it was exceptional, I would recommend this company and will buy from them again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars more memory, 2/26/2008
Reviewer: Kathleen Lehane (, )
Extremely happy w/memory and price

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars fantastic, 2/17/2008
Reviewer: rick (, )
the service and delivery were fantastic! took 5 minutes to install and my system is twice as fast now! not reading to and from the hard drive near as much! and games run much better too! load time has dropped dramatically! i'm buying all of my pc needs from here!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent product !!!, 2/15/2008
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
I've bought several items from OEM PCWorld and all of them have been top notch !!! This time was no exception. A great product for a great price. You can buy with confidence from these guys.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Acer SV -, 1/31/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Memory inserted, system booted up and lo & behold the additonal RAM was recognized. PC was good, it's better now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good, cheap RAM, 1/27/2008
Reviewer: Jack (, )
Best price on the web. Quick delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM, 1/19/2008
Reviewer: (, )
It is a great product. I can feel the difference in speed. The warranty is unbeatable, lifetime! I like the product and I like the service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Business With Integrity, 1/19/2008
Reviewer: HHS (, )
I always go out of my way to let others know when I discover a business with integrity. OEMPCWORLD is one of these. Several years after purchase, a RAM chip was giving me trouble. One phone call and a quick exchange, without pain, and my computer is back to normal. Thank you OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512mb PC2700 Ram, 1/16/2008
Reviewer: Len (, )
Recieved in two days - Correct item. Worked Great! Best price on the internet!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Rapid service!, 1/13/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I ordered a couple of 512 MB DIMMs on Sunday, December 30 -- and I had them in hand on Wednesday, January 3! Installed 'em, and they work great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A+ Purchase, 1/13/2008
Reviewer: Rob T (, )
Best price, quick delivery of as-advertised memory. Simple install solved my PC performance issues, adding 512M to existing 256M.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512mb ram, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: Sarah Anderson (, )
Very fast delivery and great item. Works like a charm.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram memory for compaq presario PC, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: Terry (, )
The memory that I ordered was shipped quickly, worked correctly, and was priced fairly. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nice product (Winner Dec 2007 Product Review Contest), 12/30/2007
Reviewer: Beth (, )
I couldn't be happier. the memory card was exactly what i had been looking for at a cheap price. shipping was very fast and I definitly will use you for all future upgrades. thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A pleasure doing business, 12/3/2007
Reviewer: (, )
My 8 year old Dell was purchased with 128 MB of Ram Memory. It has been running extremely slow. I installed three 256MB cards and I can't believe how it has increased the speed of my computer. I have Windows XP and I expected at least some problem after I pulled the old memory and installed the new. But, the machine came on and started up just like it normally does and never even showed an indication something had been changed. Thanks for your great pricing and service, I feel like I've got a new computer!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory card, 11/29/2007
Reviewer: James Clare (, )
Good company to do buisness with. Product was good quality. I would recommend.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great, 11/11/2007
Reviewer: (, )
memory works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy Mac!, 11/10/2007
Reviewer: (, )
My Mac and I are very happy with the additional RAM. It even arrived sooner that I was expecting :)

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It worked. :), 11/6/2007
Reviewer: (, )
This was for an HP a262n PC. I had read online that this PC can be finicky about the RAM it uses, and these worked perfectly at x4 to get to 2GB. So, perfect. It's RAM. It works.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Price & Service!, 11/5/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I bought two of these memory cards for what I would have paid for one locally! They seem to be working fine. The "Check your system" feature ensures compatibility with your computer. Thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory, 9/19/2007
Reviewer: Vladislav Vik (San Jose, CA)
Just what I needed. great product!

Back to 512MB PC2700 184 pin DIMM (AET)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous