Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (AEG)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast response and follow up!, 3/14/2013
Reviewer: Donald (Elwood, IN)
Received my memory cards for my 2007 computer within 3 days. After trying several things to speed up my computer I found out all I needed to do was to add memory. Prices were the best of four sites and service is great. I will be buying in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Old computer, 12/6/2012
Reviewer: Linda (Leavenworth, KS)
Finally, I'm not running short on memory, in fact I will replace the original memory cards and get rid of a memory error.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Old computer, 12/6/2012
Reviewer: Linda (Leavenworth, KS)
Finally, I'm not running short on memory, in fact I will replace the original memory cards and get rid if a memory error.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 3/2/2012
Reviewer: Doris M. (Wimberley, TX)
This is the first time I have ordered from OEMPCWORLD. The memory arrived on time and it is working just fine. I will order again from them if I have a need for other products from them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars As Promised, 11/15/2010
Reviewer: Dan Vasiloff (, )
Everything came as promised, what else can I say.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Buy, Great Service, 9/11/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Great Buy made my P C run twice as fast, recieced order within days. Would buy from them again with plaesure.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Quick + Easy Memory Purchase, 8/28/2010
Reviewer: David (, )
Five year old machine...feeling a tad slow in this new era...let's try adding memory, right? These guys made it easy to figure out which memory is appropriate and had a great price and free shipping to add to the experience. What's not to like. The memory was installed, the PC interior vacuumed for the first time in 5 years (gawd, what dust) and we all look forward to Christmas. Thank you,

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nanci L., 8/27/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I have twice ordered memory from OEMPC World and each time the product was of excellent quality and at a great price. Both shipments arrived within 3 days.(and I live in New York) I made an error and needed to exchange the memory and customer service was excellent. Would highly recommend this company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (AEG), 6/27/2010
Reviewer: Carol Schmitz (, )
This is the second time I ordered memory from your company. Very knowledgeable customer service representatives and very prompt service. I received my item within 3 days and it was easy to load into my computer, without any problems. My computer is running much better now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Pin Working Perfectly, 5/26/2010
Reviewer: Nicholas Gordon (, )
I got a pair of 512 MB pins for my Dell Dimension 3000 computer from OEMPCWORLD and they were easy to install and are working perfectly. They were by far the cheapest on the Net and were shipped right away. So I'm very happy with both the product and the service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent, 4/24/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Upgrade to HP 5150 refurb. Memory selector got it right, installed and ran easily

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (AEG), 4/16/2010
Reviewer: Jamie (, )
The product was well labeled for easy ordering, shipping was fast, customer service was prompt and friendly. Overall, a perfect ordering experience.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 184 pin 512 mb memory stick, 4/5/2010
Reviewer: zona (, )
love oem world and their service! great memory at a great price! ty and ill be back in the future!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory, 3/16/2010
Reviewer: david hejza (, )
This is the second time I have ordered memory from oempcworld. The chips are excellent, the delivery time was great. I would order more from them in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fastest shipping EVER, 2/22/2010
Reviewer: Ms Copeland (, )
This product was exactly what I ordered, very very good price and received quickly in days!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price for exceptional memory., 2/19/2010
Reviewer: Joy (, )
I've had no isssues with memory bought from oempcworld (something I cannot say for other vendors). They ship quickly and have exceptional customer service. They even buy back your old memory, a big PLUS!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price for exceptional memory., 2/19/2010
Reviewer: Joy (, )
I've had no isssues with memory bought from oempcworld (something I cannot say for other vendors). Plus they ship quickly and have exceptional customer service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Awesome price and no hassles!, 2/5/2010
Reviewer: Mike (, )
Ordered the stick to put in an old dog, popped it in and now it actually runs! No glitches... Using Linux, it's amazing that 768MB RAM will smoke a Vista machine with 4G... Would definitely recommend to a friend. Thanks again-

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PLUG and GO, 1/19/2010
Reviewer: Peter Waz (, )
Easy ordering, quick shipment, simple installation, and works fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Passed MemTest, 1/15/2010
Reviewer: Merrill (, )
This module passed 10 iterations of Memtest Deluxe (boot version) at the JEDEC #1 settings [133.3Mhz; 2-2-2-6] and is working fine after 11 days of 24hr operation. Order processing and shipping was quick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Simply Perfect!, 12/31/2009
Reviewer: Robert Baker (, )
My latest purchase from OEMPCWorld.com was made to help out another neighbor who had the "slow-computer-tight-budget blues." As with ALL of my past purchases from OEMPCWorld, The modules arrived quickly and were promptly installed with 100% success. My neighbors think I'm a pretty cool dude for making their computers go fast, but it would not always be that way if I did not have such a reliable and trusted vendor. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Transaction, 12/17/2009
Reviewer: Ben Martinez (, )
Simple order, just what I needed, outstanding price, prompt service. Item delivered on time and the order was correct

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars It works out of box, 11/20/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I don't know how to rate RAM - it works, worked well, and came well packaged.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great product, 10/30/2009
Reviewer: Angela McEwen (, )
I received my order in a timely matter. The product is high quality at a great price!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars tech liaison, 10/7/2009
Reviewer: Pam CLine (, )
quick turn around great service great product

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Seemless Add-on, 8/4/2009
Reviewer: George - Central Square NY (, )
When I received my additional RAM in the mail and put it into my PC to add more RAM, it booted up very quick and it has been much much better then before. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs this particular RAM card. Thank You! OEMPCWorld. This company was very quick and efficient.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars Someone needs help reading orders, 7/7/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I got all the memory I ordered, however it took three calls and three shipments to get the order correct. This is not acceptable.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (AEG), 6/30/2009
Reviewer: Tim (, )
Very pleased with the product (additional RAM) and the helpful customer service rep. who was happy to double check that I was ordering the correct product for my 5 year old computer. I am no a technical guy - yet I was able to install it myself.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars simple, 6/7/2009
Reviewer: satisfied (, )
easy ordering, fast service and low prices. I'll be back.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent deal on PC3200 dram, 5/31/2009
Reviewer: satisfied user (, )
As usual OEMPCworld delivers! Excellent shipping, price and quality. Got my RAM free shipping across the USA in 3 days - best price on the web, RAM installed without a hitch and PC is ehibiting improved performance!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB Memory Module, 5/18/2009
Reviewer: Richard (, )
Finding the right memory module on your site was quick and easy. It came in a few days, well packaged. The module snapped in place easily. I added 512 MB to my original 512 MB and the increase in speed was great! My desktop had been so slow before, now I have stopped thinking about buying a new computer.

3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 5/11/2009
Reviewer: Dr. Uzi (, )
I had 1GB memory. The ad and the salesperson said an additional 512MB card would increase speed and efficiency. It came within 3 days. It was very easy to install the card, and the computer recognized it right away. Yet, it addded nothing to my operation and there is no increase in speed. I use the compuer for browsing and word processing.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars High Quality, Fast Delivery!, 3/31/2009
Reviewer: Lee B. (, )
What great prices and fantastic service. Will buy from them again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great, 1/27/2009
Reviewer: al (, )
I bought a 256 chip first,I got it in 3 days,I then ordered this 512m chip and got it in 4 days,(regular usps mail,paid $1 for insurance.)both went right in and worked instantly with no problems at all.I will be buying more parts here when I need them for sure.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB 400 MHz DIMM memory card, 1/24/2009
Reviewer: Bob (, )
The product is excellent. I put it in the computer and the machine booted right up and recognized it. The computer (e-machines with Windows XP) runs a LOT better with 1 GB than 512 MB. OEMPCWorld provides OUTSTANDING service and GREAT prices. I received my memory card within 3 days of ordering it!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product/Great Price, 12/1/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Item was as described and shipped well. Will definately purchase again in the future for additional memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM upgrade, 9/1/2008
Reviewer: Ed (, )
Ordered Monday, shipment confirmed Tuesday, delivered USPS first class to the east coast on Thursday. The service rep. confirmed the correct product for my computer via phone prior to me placing the order online. I'm very happy with the product and the service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Superb service !, 8/8/2008
Reviewer: Mike OliveiraSr. (, )
Great ram worked perfectly. This is a great company ! This is the third time Iv'e bought from them and all were perfect ! Thanks to Amore on the phone desk, ordering is seemless !

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars leonardo, 7/14/2008
Reviewer: (, )
A very good place to do business

2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars 512 MG Memory, 7/10/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I was told this would be an IBM RAM chip, however when I received the package I found it to be Kingston. The chip works fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dual Data Rate, LOW Density (this is what you want)., 5/31/2008
Reviewer: Dave Dare (, )
I bought two sticks for the wife's computer. She couldn't be happier. Immediately her FSB went from 266 to 400 MHz, then Dual Data Rate double-pumped it to 800MHz. From what it was to what it is - a world of difference. I worried about compatability at first. Her motherboard is a MicroStar (MSI) w/AMD processor. I normally shy away from AMD, because of costly compatability issues in the past. I saw this memory on PriceWatch, and called OEMPCWORLD. (I needed a real person to tell me this was the correct memory.) The salesman was VERY familiar with my past problems, and he assured me this was the right stuff. (Yeah, sure...) I took him at his word and ordered, received in three days (San Jose to Detroit), and slapped it in. Right away I was a believer. The fifty bucks I spent was CHEAP, for the performance this memory delivers. Bottom line: They are honest, the price is very good, delivery was right on time (USPS), and I found a new place to buy my memory. I sell classic car parts on eBay, and I am so tired of missrepresented items and dishonest (or half-truth) sellers. THIS is a refreshing change; to find a store that cares about customer satisfaction, and backs their products with a genuine warranty. Thanks for a good transaction. I'll be back...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Flawless Memory, 5/1/2008
Reviewer: AcE (, )
Easy order, shipped on time, recieved earlier than promised. Installed them in my computer. They are working great. The experience was flawless.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB DIMM review - 3/30/08, 3/30/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I received the order for a 512 MB DIMM in 4 days and was pleased w/ the overall service! The DIMM doubled my memory size and my PC now is faster on bootup, shutdown and overall performance! VWW - San Antonio, TX

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars Not working, 3/6/2008
Reviewer: Brandon (, )
Got my RAM quickly, worked fine for about 2 weeks. Started having PC crashes. They got worse and worse. Eventually couldn't play any games without crashing the second I clicked them Was scanning for viruses every other day with different programs. Bought a new power supply and installed. Still got the crashes. Decided to take out my new RAM stick, What do you know. Been crash free and enjoying my games for 3 days now. Not sure if the one I got was defective or what the deal was. Trying to get a refund or exchange now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Chips work great, 3/4/2008
Reviewer: Mark K (, )
I ordered two 512MB PC3200 memory chips for my Dell GX270 computer. As soon as I got them, I ran several memory utilities designed to 'stress test' the chips. They passed every test with zero errors. They have been working great and the price is right, so I will probably be ordering a couple more.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT MEMORY, 2/29/2008
Reviewer: (, )
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM, I RECIEVED THEM AND INSTALLED IN MY DESKTOP INSTANTLY. MY COMPUTER NOW RUNS MUCH FASTER. I HAD NO COMPATABILITY PROBLEMS.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell memory upgrade, 2/25/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Very delighted with the memory product. Your site helped to identify proper memory, shipping was very satisfactory (free) and price was highly competitive. Best of all the upgrade and install went off flawlessly and I'm very pleased with the performance of the upgraded memory performance

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 2/21/2008
Reviewer: Ed (, )
Got my order quickly and everything worked fine. Good service!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars extra ram, 2/2/2008
Reviewer: Barry Prevost (, )
Extra ram I ordered was sent and received. Has improved my PC's preformance considerably. Very happy with my purchase.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Fast and Convenient, 1/29/2008
Reviewer: STeve (, )
Items arrived quickly. Popped them in and system recognized them immediately. OEMPCWORLD --First rate on all counts.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars oem pcworld, 1/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
happy customer, fast pc.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RAM upgrade for Dell, 1/25/2008
Reviewer: MG (, )
Ordered 2 512MB to upgrade from current 512MB total RAM on my Dell Dimension. Standard shipping, but arrived in 2 days! I installed the new RAM as a pair in the primary slots and moved the 2 256MB RAM to the other 2 slots. Worked perfect with 1 Gig of RAM now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great price and service!, 1/16/2008
Reviewer: angela (, )
The price was excellent, the service was great, and the item was received a few days earlier than expected.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Additional memory, 1/7/2008
Reviewer: Dale C (, )
Memory arrived earlier than anticipated. Was right kind for machine. Would definately do business with oempcworld again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 Gig Memory, 12/28/2007
Reviewer: (, )
The products I purchased worked perfectly in my notebook computer. The memory finder on the website was right on and the chips popped in with no hassle. The result was much faster boot up and the ability to do more things at one time specifically in Photoshop! Great stuff. . .oempcworld, "I'll be back!"

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 12/19/2007
Reviewer: Becky Wright (, )
Purchased one of these chips in April this year, laptop ran faster. Got the 2nd chip 2 weeks ago, installed. Windows XP recognized immediately, laptop is now as fast as it's gonna get. Chip easy to install. 100% reliable. Buy with confidence. Prompt shipment.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory, 12/4/2007
Reviewer: Suggie (, )
I replaced the existing memory modules with the new ones and the system recognized them with no problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great!, 11/24/2007
Reviewer: Ellis (, )
Excellent order processing and immediate shipment. Really like the buy back option. Just received two 1GB SODIMMs for my Compaq laptop. Installed & both registered on my system without any problems, but when I ran Microsoft's Windows Memory Diagnostic (WMD), one module constantly failed two of the seven tests. Expect to return it today for replacement. Now we'll see how the after sale service rates. Really don't expect any problems. I think I like this outfit.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 512MB PC3200 184 pin DIMM, 11/16/2007
Reviewer: (, )
This was the first time I ever replaced / added memory. It worked like a breeze. I would recommend this site and product. I had no problem adding memory to my HP computer.

Back to 512MB PC3200 184 pin DIMM (AEG)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous