Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AGH)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars dHXmAROodYmcHa, 11/21/2010
Reviewer: bzkwzewcs (, )
tTiNLD htufgfcktojv, [url=http://lyldoltxqvos.com/]lyldoltxqvos[/url], [link=http://ejpjkluofgde.com/]ejpjkluofgde[/link], http://hcatxrgmpnqw.com/

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RDRAM still worth its cost, 11/6/2010
Reviewer: David Martinez (, )
Wasnt sure if spending 65 plus for each stick would be worth it. That much Rambus on an older i850 chipset and Windows XP pro really work well together. Except for the lack of USB 2.0 this set up is working extreamly well. I am pleased and would love to buy another 2-512 sticks if they were just a little less expensive.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product and Great Price, 9/14/2010
Reviewer: David (, )
Memory upgrades for older computers provide new life for perfectly older 8100 series Dell functional system. This memory upgrade was perfect. The price was the best I found on the internet, the shipping was fast, and the service was great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Memory Service, 3/23/2010
Reviewer: Bill (, )
Just what I needed to breathe new life into an old PC - Now this old Dimension spins like a top.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Worked Perfectly, 2/17/2010
Reviewer: John Fleming (, )
oempcworld.com had the exact RIMM I needed. I was looking for 512MB each, non-parity with SPD, and oempcworld.com had it. The memory had high-quality Samsung chips and worked perfectly. The price was also reasonable.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars These RAM chips gave new life to Dimension 8100 PC, 6/25/2009
Reviewer: Sher Withrow (, )
We wanted to get as much use out of an older Dell Dimension 8100 PC before buying a new workstation. These 512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AGH) chips were just what we needed. Pages load faster and all processing speed has improved quite a bit. We highly recommend these for other Dimension 8100 owners as a lower cost alternative to improve performance before buying a new machine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AGH), 2/26/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Working like a charm. Installed alongside my original, smaller-sized RAM pair.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 Gb RDRAM Memory upgrade for an older computer, 2/19/2009
Reviewer: Paul Davidson (, )
Added 1Gig to an existing 512Mb memory system. OEMPCWORLD had the best prices and excellent delivery; would recomment them to anyone without hesitation. There was no problem installing the memory and it works great. More memory is an excellent return on invertment for an older or any computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Faster Computer Operation with Additional Memory, 1/28/2009
Reviewer: Bob Davis (, )
I purchased the 512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AGH) kit. This hardware was very easy to install when I followed the installation instructions which I downloaded from my computer manufacturer's website. The increased memory makes my 7-year old computer perform as well as many new computers. My next purchase might be a compatible CPU with faster clock speed than my current CPU.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars first time memory buyer., 1/26/2009
Reviewer: Chris Paddock (, )
Best service I have every had when dealing with computers. Thanks for your help

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512Mb RDRAM Memory upgrade for an older computer, 10/16/2008
Reviewer: Pepe (, )
Added 1Gig to existing 512Mb memory. OEMPCWORLD had great selection, competitive prices, and excellent service; would recomment it to anyone without hesitation. The trickiest part was figuring out the correct order for inserting memory modules of different capacities into each channel of memory on the motherboard. This required a little trial-and-error. Once I solved that, the new memory was immediately recognized. Now the old computer runs much faster. It's almost like having a new computer, except much cheaper! Should have done this 2-3 years ago!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512Mb RDRAM Memory upgrade for an older computer, 10/16/2008
Reviewer: Pepe (, )
Added 1Gig to existing 512Mb memory. OEMPCWORLD had great selection, competitive prices, and excellent service; would recomment it to anyone without hesitation. The trickiest part was figuring out the correct order for inserting memory modules of different capacities into each channel of memory on the motherboard. This required a little trial-and-error. Once I solved that, the new memory was immediately recognized. Now the old computer runs much faster. It's almost like having a new computer, except much cheaper! Should have done this 2-3 years ago!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 Rumbus memory, 4/21/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The best price I found, and just had to have it. No problem installing it, and works great.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars 512 RIMM, 4/17/2008
Reviewer: Brian (, )
Installed (2 each) 512mb RDram rimms. The memory is working without any problems. I should have done this a couple of years ago. More memory = faster computer.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars RDDRAM, 4/13/2008
Reviewer: Hemant Naik (, )
Excellent products and service. A top tier vendor. Will use again and recommend to all my friends.

Back to 512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM (AGH)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous