Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM ECC (ADG)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good company, 7/10/2011
Reviewer: Kenneth (Charlotte, NC)
This is my second order with OEMPC World. The memory works great and delivery was very fast. Prices are fair and competitive. I highly recommend and I will use them in the future for my memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New Life, 3/24/2010
Reviewer: Michael Manlove (, )
Adding 1 GB of ram added to new life to an old computer. Improvement was instant and installation was simple.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I'd almost given up, 2/28/2010
Reviewer: Barb Wertz (, )
My vintage 2001 BM PC comes from the time when RAM modules were unique to each model, serial numbers ran to more than 16 digits, sub-serial numbers added about 8 more digits, and there were all sorts of other specs to be matched. I looked for ages for all the right details. OEMPCWorld made selection easy, had the RAM I needed at a reasonable price, and put my mind at ease with their full refund policy. I did have a bit of trouble getting the new modules to play nice with the old modules but their tech support was with me all the way. I give this company 10 stars and gladly reccommend them.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade., 3/23/2009
Reviewer: Pete (, )
My Dell Optiplex 200GX was running really slow with only 128MB of memory. Numerous searches lead me to oempcworld.com where I was able to find a compatible name brand (Samsung) 512MB upgrade at a price that was well below other retailers. The free shipping arrived in three days in a well protected package. After an easy installation my computer was running much faster. Thank you for saving me the cost of a new computer which I thought I needed!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 1 gig new memory, 3/7/2008
Reviewer: Paul Henry (, )
I added 1 gig to my pc,making 1.5 gig,it was so easy and my computer works so much better that i'm thinking about selling my two 256 mb back and getting another gig.i also was very impressed with how you checked my computer online and told me exactly which memory i needed.Thank you

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars new memory for my PC, 1/30/2008
Reviewer: Alan M. Levit, CPA (, )
I decided to put 1 gig of rimm memory in my pc. I installed the memory and it is working very well. My pc is now working much faster with the totl memory of 1.256 gig. I am very satisfied.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC800 184 pin RIMM ECC, 12/19/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Doubled my memory with these units which made my laptop run more quickly. I chickened out opening up my laptop, though, opting to use Circuit City to replace them while I waited. The computer manufacturer wanted almost 5 times the amount for the memory, not counting the money returned from the buyback. What a bargain!

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Good memory, stable but expensive, 11/16/2007
Reviewer: Suddle D (, )
My 4 year old Dell Dimension 4600 computer came with 256MB of RAM and due to numerous Microsoft automatic upgrades and McAfee processes running, it was running extreamly slow. I ordered 2GB of RAM off the OEMPCWorld.com web page (My second time ordering from them) and now my Dell is humming along like new! The price was competitive and the order arrived within 3 days (free shipping via US mail). I had a question after installation, called the company and they answered it (total call time 3 minutes).

Back to 512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM ECC (ADG)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous