Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM kit of two 256MB modules 45ns (2:AJK)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 11/4/2011
Reviewer: John (Oswego, IL)
The product plugged right in and the performance of my older Dell desktop has improved dramatically. I doubled the memory to 1gb.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars ..because you can't rate 7.5 stars, 6/7/2010
Reviewer: keith chrysler (, )
My original order - kit of two 256MB modules came up short - I was sent 1, not 2. Theoretically it would be a good module; only, you can't tell because they have to be installed in pairs. Amor Butts (really?) asked me for information, I sent a scan of the module, and within 4 business days had the missing module in my 'puter. It works fine - I am now running Fedora on this old machine (it wouldn't run GUI without more memory). So, you guys came thru quickly and painlessly after the initial problem - kudos! Ergo, the 2.5 stars are for the 1/2 order - the 5 stars are for the complete order that work "as designed" on my olde muthuh-board.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 7/9/2009
Reviewer: Larry (, )
First time order. Received memory chips and installed with no problem. Excellent turn around time, good price. Excellent customer service follow-up. Many businesses talk about customer service but this is one of the best I've seen that actually gives good service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512mb Rambus Rimm, 7/25/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Worked well, without bios conflict in a 7 year old gateway 700s. OEMPCworld price and service was well worth the effort.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy with hard to get memory, 2/27/2008
Reviewer: Dan Weidner (, )
I received the memory I ordered within three days. As promised, it was oem memory that was a perfect match for my Gateway Performance 1300. It installed easily and has really boosted the speed of programs that were bogging down due to lack of memory. Along with a large external hard drive, this memory upgrade should maintain the usefulness of my computer for quite a while at a fraction of the cost of a new system. The RAMBUS memory is getting harder to find and OEMPCWorld came through with quick delivery, good hardware and the best price I found on the net.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars good memory, 1/22/2008
Reviewer: Steven (Elgin, IL)
Bought this to upgrade a dell 3200 installed it and it works just fine along side two 40ns modules.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent memory, 1/11/2008
Reviewer: Scott Douglas (, )
THIS MEMORY IS GREAT. I recommend this company to anybody who is needing memory wether it is to upgrade or to go in a barebones kit for new startup. very affordable and very reliable memory. installed the memory in to my computers and have ran them for several days and they have not given me any problems. there was no problems with the memory itself. this company is a very good company. the ordering process was quick and easy and the mailing was very good. I will buy more memory from this company. absolutely! I have not found this kind of memory for these prices any where else. excellent prices on all the kinds of memory.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Outstanding experience - forget the other places, 12/3/2007
Reviewer: Scott Eddlemon (, )
After 2 days trial I can say this mem pack works well and according to expectations. Great the idea of buying back old memories.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good experience - will shop again..., 11/7/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Recieved name brand (Samsung) memory. Works great! Free shipping received in 3 days.

Back to 512MB PC800 184 pin RDRAM RIMM kit of two 256MB modules 45ns (2:AJK)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous