Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC100 144 pin SODIMM (ADC)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars efficient service, 11/17/2010
Reviewer: Dave (, )
Received item in a timely manner and was kept advised by e-mail. Memory installed and was recognized by my printer. Your store was one of the few to offer "online" info for persons needing memory for printers. Satisfactory, efficient service at reasonable price -- thank you.

1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars defective product, 11/3/2009
Reviewer: (, )
After installing this product my cursor froze and I was unable to turn the computer off using the power button. Had to remove the battery to do that. I also noted that my computer did not recognize the increased RAM that was installed. I brought my computer into a repair store. They found the new memory stick to be defective. Everything is working fine after they installed a new stick.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Used for Brother Printer DCP-8085DN, 10/4/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Shipped quickly, works great! Unlike other 512MB PC100 SODIMMs, *all* 512MB was recognized, since it uses 16 2-bank chips instead of 8 4-bank chips.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop Memory, 8/24/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I removed the original 128mb module and replaced it with the two new 256mb modules in their respective slots and the laptop ran just fine. I had originally ordered a 512md module for this laptop and they said it would not work and said I needed the one's listed and they were RIGHT!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memories of the memory order, 4/3/2008
Reviewer: Wayne (, )
The memory card came quickly, fit first time and worked perfectly. Use in Brother MFC-9840CDW.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memories from the memory order, 4/3/2008
Reviewer: (, )
The memory card came quickly, fit first time and works perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service!!, 3/12/2008
Reviewer: Nancy Rubendall (, )
Shopping for good prices and quality products for my computer, I chose OEMPCWorld.com due to the fact that they had in stock the product I needed and at a competitive price. My order was easy to place, I was kept up-to-date on the order status, and delivery was well within the quoted time-frame. The product was very easy to install, and has worked perfectly since installation. OEMPCWorld.com will always be my first choice when shopping for computer products!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy to Install, Worked Perfectly, 12/12/2007
Reviewer: James Dawson (, )
Great price, great shipping, and great product thus far.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Super service, 11/21/2007
Reviewer: Charlie (, )
I depend on OEMPCWorld because I know they have top quality products, competitive pricing and free shipping along with the lifetime warranty. I bought two-512MB PC133 168 pin DIMM 32x8 to replace two-256MB. As I've come to expect, OEMPC was flawless...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars lancor, 10/18/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Works great in Brother HL-4040cn Color Lasejet. Good Bargain compared to other sources.

Back to 512MB PC100 144 pin SODIMM (ADC)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous