Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC133 144 pin SODIMM (ADC)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 4/18/2012
Reviewer: Bonnie (Gaithersburg, MD)
We have been a customer since 2004. Thank you for 8 years of excellent service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars CUSTOM APPLICATION, 11/2/2011
Reviewer: Bonnie (Gaithersburg, MD)
We use these for a PCBA that we designed. It works flawlessly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory, 10/15/2010
Reviewer: James Hill (, )
I place an order for the wrong product when placing my first order. The process for returning the product was streamlined and worked well. This product was the correct one and working just fine. I will purchase from your company in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service and Fast Delivery, 9/24/2010
Reviewer: Kirk W. (, )
Order arrived earlier than expected and worked perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Buy, 8/11/2010
Reviewer: Tom G (, )
The product was as ordered. The ordering process and delivery were excellent. Communication on progress was outstanding.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Service, 5/13/2010
Reviewer: Chris (, )
OEM PC World has wonderful service and quick shipping. Unfortunately, the configurator stated that the memory module I purchased would work with my laptop. It does not. No worries, It was just an upgrade for an older laptop; and, I was able to use the memory for another computer for a customers computer. So, all is well in the end.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Hard to tell; popped it into the available slot; the printer works!!!, 5/6/2010
Reviewer: Enbeuu (, )
Since printer has one slot open; has resident memory didn't remove anything; THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS you don't know where the RAM door is/was; someone could make a little $ just by being a consultant to tell folks where the Door is....It works....and works very well. Faster than my HP, and cheaper to own too.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars EXACTLY AS ADVERTIZED, 3/22/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Used the configurator and everything was exactly as promised. Perfect.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram Upgrade, 2/8/2010
Reviewer: Roy (, )
I've been searching for a while to upgrade my 9 yr. old Dell Inspiron 4100 laptop when I found your 512 meg memory module. It was received very promptly and installed without any problem. My laptop came back to life. Very satisfied with this product and will be upgrading my desktop next. It been a pleasure dealing with your company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great SERVICE!, 2/3/2010
Reviewer: Tad (Moraga, CA)
I have used many etrade types of companies in past but never have I received such excellent service as I did with OEMPCworld. The frist chip was not compatiable with my laptop and they immediately sent another w/o hesitation. great guys, gave great guidance and spent whatever time was needed to do the job correctly. If owned a business I would by all my chips from this place. Tad

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works just fine with my brother MFC-9840 CDW, 1/4/2010
Reviewer: Gustavo (, )
Item was delivered on time, and everything just works. Thanks

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great service and product, 1/1/2010
Reviewer: Duane (, )
I purchased this memory for my Brother MFC 9440CN printer. It was a perfect match for this printer. I was very pleased how fast the order was processed.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars RAM upgrade, 12/23/2009
Reviewer: Mike Spencer (, )
I purchased new ram for an older computer and upgraded from 256k to 1mb and the computer runs like new. Didn't have the money to replace the computer at this time and now don't have to. The memory came as advertised on the website and I had checked at several retailers in the area and could not get it from them, as the computer and memory are too old for them to bother with. I received the new memory within 3 days after ordering it online, very pleased with this company.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Expert advice, 11/30/2009
Reviewer: Gary (, )
I contacted OEMPCWORLD after I had ordered memory for my older laptop from another source which guaranteed to have the correct module for my machine. I received it and it didn't work. I had to return it and pay postage. OEMPCWORLD sold me the correct module and I installed it and it works great. Thanks OEMPCWORLD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Printer Upgrade, 11/4/2009
Reviewer: Richard Heck (, )
Used this to upgrade memory in a Brother printer. Works perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Printer Upgrade, 11/4/2009
Reviewer: Richard Heck (, )
Used this to upgrade memory in a Brother printer. Works perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Upgrading Memory, Its fun and easy, 9/7/2009
Reviewer: KWJ Jacksonville Florida (, )
I have an older Gateway laptop that could not support antivirus programs at 128M so I installed another 512m which gave me 640M . Now it runs smoother and faster than it ever has before.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Sodimm memory stick, 7/29/2009
Reviewer: Giuseppe (, )
Great product, great company....! What also can i say? Keep up the good work

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works fine for Brother 4070 series printer, 7/15/2009
Reviewer: Johnny (, )
I installed this memory for my Brother 4070 series printer and can be recognized immediately. Right now the memory goes to 512MB+64MB.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars New Memory for an old ThinkPad, 7/10/2009
Reviewer: Jeff (, )
Outstanding! The new memory works great and was half the price of the same product at other outlets. I'll buy here again!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Printer Memory, 7/3/2009
Reviewer: Richard Carr (, )
Memory arrived in a only a day or two, exactly as advertised, installed easily and printer recognized and I am off an running. Superb service, good price, will save this vendor for future orders.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars lifesaver for an old laptop, 6/29/2009
Reviewer: Mark Warren (, )
Purchased this item to upgrade the RAM on my aging Thinkpad T23 laptop. Shipment arrived in Canada promptly and in perfect condition via US mail. Item installed easily and ran flawlessly from the first reboot. By running one of the original RAMs in tandem with the new one, the available memory has tripled--saving an old but reliable laptop from the local landfill!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC133 144 pin SODIMM 32x8 (ADC), 5/18/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Item was as advertised, packaged in a secure plastic memory holder. Shipping was quick. Took it out and installed it in my Brother MFC-9440CN. Worked perfectly. I'm a return customer as I've purchased ram for my Macs from OEMPCWorld before.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC133 144 pin SODIMM 32x8 (ADC), 5/8/2009
Reviewer: John P (, )
Great experience using OEMPCWORLD. Part was in stock, well priced and received in reasonable time to Canada using USPS, which includes brokerage fees and gets delivered to the door without extra charges. This is my second order and I would purchase again. Part is being used for additional memory on Brother 4070CDW printer and works great.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great experience, 3/12/2009
Reviewer: (, )
Great experience using OEMPCWorld. This being my first time shopping for memory, I found a well described product, price, and faster then stated shipping. Product works great and would use and recommend to others.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory Upgrade for Brother MFC-9840CDW - Product Review Contest Winner for August 2008, 8/3/2008
Reviewer: Ray (, )
A little research on the web indicated that the subject memory was a reliable substitute for the expansion memory specified in the Brother MFC-9840CDW User's Guide. This memory was easily found on OEMPCWORLDS's website and ordered at a very reasonable cost. Delivery occurred a day earlier than estimated. Installation was uneventful. I"m a happy camper.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product and Service 512MB memory!, 5/15/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I ordered 512MB memory (PC133 144pi SODIMM 32x8 (ADC) for my IBM R31 notebook computer recently from OEMPCWORLD. I opted for the free shipping (USPS First Class) as I wasn't in a hurry. To my surprise, the order came in three days. From the time I opened the package to installation and boot-up was about 20 min. Worked the first time and was compatible with a factory installed 64MB in the other slot. Works like a charm! I highly recommend this company for memory products.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Perfect memory upgrade for Brother printer, 5/13/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This memory upgrade was great for my printer. It only took 2 days to ship free via USPS, and was exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommended.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Brother MFC-9840CDW, 3/14/2008
Reviewer: Kevin (, )
Worked like a charm, right out of the box.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Good Purchase--Prompt & Accurate, 3/9/2008
Reviewer: (, )
This SODIMM fit my Brother MFC device and worked perfectly. Unfortunately, it was a bit difficult to install. It might have helped me to have detailed instructions either shipped with it or on the web site. Nothing I had prepared me to avoid breaking off one of the two plastic clips that hold it in place.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works on Brother HL-4070CDW printer, 3/3/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Memory works perfectly in a Brother HL-4070CDW printer. OEMPCworld delivered the product very quickly and for a great price. I think that I am going to switch to this company for most of my memory needs.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Printer Memory, 2/24/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Excellent, best price. Plugged in and worked...no hassle

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Dell Laptop PC133 Memory, 2/10/2008
Reviewer: Patrick Wentzel (, )
My order arrived quickly. The memory works great in my Dell C610 laptop. I would order again from OEMPCworld.com.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good service, 2/9/2008
Reviewer: Kerry (, )
Price was good and the shipping was fast. Memory tested OK.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory:excellent service @ an excellent price, 1/29/2008
Reviewer: Stuart Sands (, )
Memory was delivered quickly. Worked w/o a problem and I ran extensive tests to ensure the quality of the RAM stick. Would do business with them again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product and service, 1/28/2008
Reviewer: David Peterson (, )
Outstanding service and the memory worked fine. Great job, thanks.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars , 1/21/2008
Reviewer: Ram (, )
Very Fast Delivery.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great transaction, 1/1/2008
Reviewer: Brett (, )


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars No Problem, 12/22/2007
Reviewer: zilgin (, )
Was purchase to expand the oem memory card(128mb) in my sidekick lx. So far so good. Holds plently of mp3's and pix.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy with my new RAM, 11/2/2007
Reviewer: (, )
I bought this extra RAM so I could upgrade to Windows Vista. I am very happy with this particular RAM and would recommend it to anyone who needs additional RAM.

Back to 512MB PC133 144 pin SODIMM (ADC)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous