Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "512MB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABX)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars excellent customer service, 9/7/2011
Reviewer: Michael (Boston, MA)
After the post office lost or mis-delivered my shipment, I contacted customer service and OEMPCworld promptly send a replacement - even though it was not their fault that it got lost. Thank you OEMPCworld!!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Paul, 6/26/2011
Reviewer: Paul (Bullhead City, AZ)
Arrived very quickly. Worked perfectly. No issues at all.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 for 256, 11/19/2010
Reviewer: (, )
I received the memory 512 for my old Dell laptop. Installed it and it worked fine. I'm happy and would buy from you again - no problemo

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great products Great Prices Quick (FREE) delivery!, 10/10/2010
Reviewer: JoJo (, )
Unbeatable prices and super-quick (FREE) shipping caught my attention. The great products have me coming back for more. I've been completely satisfied with my purchases from OEMPCworld. Too bad that other sellers just don't compare. After the sale follow-up is also a nice touch.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABX), 6/12/2010
Reviewer: (, )
Worked fine.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Works Great, 4/4/2010
Reviewer: Jim (, )
It improved the performance of my old Toshiba Satellite A70-S259. Good prices, good service, fast shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Real improvement, 3/24/2010
Reviewer: Sam from Maine (, )
I ordered this product to speed up my wife's computer and it did the trick. Subsequently in contact with your tech support I ordered a second module since I didn't realize there were no empty slots and thought I could add this one. Tech also kept me from overbuying since the unit has limited ram capacity. Thanks for the service. Why didn't I find you guys sooner!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM, 3/21/2010
Reviewer: Ken M. (, )
I purchased this memory for my Sony Vaio Laptop. By far the best price available. The free shipping option is excellent. I have already ordered other products from OEMPCWorld and will continue to do so when I need a product that they carry.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM, 2/25/2010
Reviewer: SH in Albuquerque (, )
As advertised. Great price and very fast service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB PC2700 SODIMM RAM, 2/9/2010
Reviewer: Steve (, )
I could select the correct RAM modules using your online selection tools, and placed the order. The modules arrived in just a couple days using the free USPS delivery option. Installation was easy using directions provided. Computer performance has been improved dramatically. Thanks for the good price and service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory upgrade, 2/5/2010
Reviewer: Nathan (, )
Great product, took five minutes to install on my old laptop bringing it back to life. Great super fast service.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Mr, 2/2/2010
Reviewer: Alan Willens (, )
I have ordered memory several times form OEMPCWorld and have never disappointed with the products or the speed and efficiency of service. Most recently I ordered memory to upgrade a friend's laptop. IT came quickly and worked as expected. S sent in the old memory for buyback, which also worked, but it took longer than I had expected and the various progress e-mails (which I appreciate in principle) sometimes made little sense.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars HP laptop memory upgrade, 1/11/2010
Reviewer: JW (, )
The 512MB/2 ram I recently purchased was installed in under 5 min and has made my laptop a pleasure to use once more. Shipping from Cal to SC was 4 days. Good product at a good price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent product at a excellent Price, 12/23/2009
Reviewer: Hal (, )
Memory configurator was very easy to navigate and informative. Received up to date tracking information after purchase. Product's performance was excellent at a very good price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Always great service, 12/8/2009
Reviewer: David Reichard (, )
I've been using OEM PC World for years and their service and products are great. I like being able to find exactly what memory my computer can use. Add fast shipping, some of the best prices around, and their buy-back policy--can't be beat! I ordered these two memory modules and now my computer is much faster.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars order processing and delivery, 12/5/2009
Reviewer: john pirko (, )
order processed and delivered in less than 1 week. company is as speedy as the memory upgrades they sell. Kudos to oempcworld.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2700 200 Pin SODIMM, 11/23/2009
Reviewer: Larry J Hutton (, )
I really appreciate the great service and fast shipping. The 2 Memory cards I ordered where brand new and worked perfect. And your price was very reasonable. Thank you and God bless

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Good RAM at a good price., 10/28/2009
Reviewer: (, )
This memory is very good and has been trouble-free with the exception of the DOA stick. It was a great value and I would buy it again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars TOP PROFESSIONALS, 10/20/2009
Reviewer: Victor Verne (, )
Very satisfied with my recent purchase, I will recommend this to anyone, I live in Florida ,took less than three days to receive it., memory works great.and of course, price very good and low.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory UPgrade, 10/17/2009
Reviewer: mark (, )
very satisfied with product easy install shipping no problem I've always found the right memory at this site. I used them many times . once had a problem with memory not working they ship out a new one right away.with return envelope postage paid very satisfied with there products.they also have great tech. support.It hard to find the right memory for dell computers no problem finding it here.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512 MB Notebook Memory DDR 333, 9/16/2009
Reviewer: ben bart (, )
Super fast service and delivery!! Memory module works great in my toshiba notebook. I ordered on Thursday and it arrived that Saturday!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent RAM Upgrades!, 9/14/2009
Reviewer: Brad (, )
Excellent service! Quick shipment. Best Price I could find on the Internet for this RAM to upgrade my older Sony VAIO Laptop. Will definitely be purchasing my upgrade needs from OEMPCWORLD!!!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars mr martin, 8/1/2009
Reviewer: (, )
great item great price fast shipping thank you!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars outstanding device, 7/22/2009
Reviewer: popeye (, )
my computer changed like night and day. awesome results, thanks oempc

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Product, 6/21/2009
Reviewer: Tat (, )
Order was received within 3-4 days and worked right after i booted up my Gateway. Now my computer's running with much more speed and warms up very little at 1gb of memory. For anyone going out to buy this, you wouldn't have any regrets.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Ram Upgrade, 6/20/2009
Reviewer: Lewis (, )
Very satisfied. Works great in Dell I8200. Great Price!! UPS time from Ca to Ga a little slow.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Worked in Presario M2000 as advertized, 6/16/2009
Reviewer: Texarkana Clint (, )
I got two 512s to replace my one 256. Popped them in and worked like a charm. Now showing 1gb and running prelease of Windows 7 like a charm.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great transaction!, 6/13/2009
Reviewer: Richard Davis (, )
I recieved my order in record time, installed the memory module and everything is fine!g These guys are great! I will definitely order from these guys again.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Nice upgrade, 6/10/2009
Reviewer: Tim (, )
Memory was shipped quickly and was the right type for my laptop. It runs much faster now!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Top Notch Memory, 6/3/2009
Reviewer: Russell (, )
It came promptly, well packed in a neat pop out tray. Had it installed in 5 minutes and it worked great. Now the computer "breathes easier" with plenty of RAM. Toggling between multiple programs is easier now. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars very satisfied, 6/3/2009
Reviewer: john, greece (, )
it was just what i was expecting for.. it was the best price.. thanks!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Excellent Experience, 5/22/2009
Reviewer: Craig Garrison Sr (, )
Item was exactly as it was advertised, in great condition, and arrived in 3 business days(impressive from California to Virgina). Will buy here again in the future.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars CRM - customer relation management, 4/24/2009
Reviewer: G. Danielski (, )
I recieved my 512 meg ram module, well packed and within 6 days of ordering it. Alas, I attemped to use it but my computer did not recognize the new module and so I began my invetigation. Off, on, off, on etc but no results. I called OEMPCWorld and spoke with a very helpful tech. We worked together without positive results. He told me to return the module, got me an RMA, and I returned the module. A short time later I received a new module, inserted it in my computer and had positive results. It worked as described by OEMPC. I would definitely recommend OEMPCWorld as place to obtain additional ram modules and get great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Thanks for the memory, 2/28/2009
Reviewer: Gene H. (, )
Works fine, easy to install. May order a repeat.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great deal, 2/19/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I ordered 2 with shipping and it was still less than anyone around me. Great price, Great product, Great service. What else could you ask for...

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great memory at a great price, 12/13/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I'm very satisfied with this product. Quick shipping and product works as advertized.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars wake up your HP nc notebook, 12/8/2008
Reviewer: Autorized HPservice (, )
Installed this extra memory pair in a HP NC6000. The laptop ran much smoother on XP Pro. A good investment to keep your trailing edge laptop current.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars memory Upgrade, 4/28/2008
Reviewer: Tony Smith (, )
Memory installed and was recognized without a hitch. My laptop is running better than ever!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great RAM Memory website, 4/21/2008
Reviewer: Andy Pang (, )
GReat price, good product and easy to buy on-line!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars I use IBM T41 laptop, 4/6/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I use IBM T41 laptop, and this module is perfect for me to expand the memory of my laptop. And Shipping is fast.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars great price and website, 3/14/2008
Reviewer: MLee (, )
I like the web page that allows you to look up the sodimm you need for the exact model. Great benefit. Your prices were awesome, even for shipping.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Happy camper, 3/10/2008
Reviewer: Steve Finley (, )
Excellent info, shipping speed and performance.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars So much better! Thanks!, 2/17/2008
Reviewer: Chris (Madison, WI) (, )
After much time spent looking for the right memory for my Winbook A210, I found OEMpcworld. So I tried out the system compatability scan and found what I was looking for. I was a little sceptical about buying memory online, but with OEMpcworlds Certified 100% Tested memory my worries were set to rest. So, wednesday I ordered 2 mods of 512mb to replace my 1 lagging 256mb. They said it would take 7-10 days to ship (free shipping with USPS 1st Class). I received it today (saturday), took it over to geek squad to have it installed (within 3 hours) and now my laptop is working perfectly! So lets review...compatablity check...tested memory...free shipping, arrived and intalled in 3 days...and it was 1/2 the price of almost every one...not to mention the triple guarantee (30 day money back, lifetime warranty, and lifetime upgrade and exchange) along with OEMpcworld's buyback plan. Heck of a deal if you ask me. Best part...it actually works!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Alright!, 2/12/2008
Reviewer: (, )
Fit right the first time at the right price.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM, 1/28/2008
Reviewer: Bob (, )
This purchase was the result of a long search to find the correct memory for my old Compaq Presario 3000 notebook. As advertised it was correct, and works perfectly. Other than some minor difficulty with the web site the purchase went well, and customer service was outstanding.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars oem pc world, 1/26/2008
Reviewer: (, )
fast shipping, fast computer now.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Best Company I've ever worked with!, 1/24/2008
Reviewer: Rutgers University Athletics (Piscataway, NJ)
I have been buying from OEMPC World for over 4 years. I don't shop anywhere else for memory and recommend them highly to all my colleagues. You just don't get customer service and prices like this anywhere else!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great product, great price, great service, 1/22/2008
Reviewer: Andy McL (, )
Product was shipped quickly, arrived in good shape, and worked perfectly when installed. Excellent buying experience.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 512MB PC2700 memory, 1/20/2008
Reviewer: Virginia Shuler (, )
Memory was received and installed with no problem. Thank you for your timely shipping.

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars Great Prices and Service, 1/19/2008
Reviewer: (, )
I have ordered many times through OEMPcWorld and have no complians.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars PC2700 512 Mb Laptop Memory, 1/14/2008
Reviewer: Fizzion (, )
Works great! Fast Delivery! Great Price. Speeds up my daughter's laptop.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Materials, Great Price, Great Service!, 12/29/2007
Reviewer: Michael C. Nash (, )
Excellent service, fast shipping, and the ram works just fine. Too bad the mobo only supports 512mb, but the memory does all it is supposed to with no problems.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 12/22/2007
Reviewer: Don (Santa Maria, CA)
I ordered two memory modules. They arrived the next day. One was defective. The defective module was replaced immediately. Modules are working perfectly.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Easy install, 12/14/2007
Reviewer: Mike (, )
With memory options galore, and high capacity becoming the norm, it was a life saver to find a 128MB card at just the right price to keep my wife from shooting 2G of digital pics before coming to ask me to organize and store her prized photos. The bonus is an extra card to use in my phone for pics and music. I love these little guys,and the adapter (included) means I can use it as an SD card as well as a microSD.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Good Ram, 12/7/2007
Reviewer: (, )
Always shipped on time and the price is the lowest. Very rarely have any problems with product but when I did the replaced it very quickly.

Back to 512MB PC2700 200 pin SODIMM (ABX)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous