Sign In | My Account Live chat by SightMax 1.866.839.5875
Search by: Products Computer
Check Out  Check Out
Sales & Specials
To learn about sales and specials, sign up for the OEM Newsletter!
Email
 
OEMPCWorld.com recognized by BizRate Circle of Excellence 2009


Company Profile

All Customer Reviews for "64MB EDO 144 pin SODIMM (ADW)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.


5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Impressive, 1/2/2010
Reviewer: John Starnes (, )
I received the product on time, installed it in my laptop, booted computer up and ram working great. Being such a skeptic as I am about ordering ram over the internet, I was impressed! It cant be any better than that. I would recommend your company and its products to everyone needing expert help with aquiring new ram for their computers. Thank you, its been a pleasure doing business with your company!

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Memory for old Micron Transport XKE, 12/2/2009
Reviewer: (, )
I was surprised to find this memory still available for a 12 year old notebook. The price was very reasonable and the memory modules worked just fine. Superb customer service, received Email that order was received, another when order was shipped and a follow-up to make sure I was happy. I would order again without hesitation.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64MB EDO for old Notebook, 4/6/2009
Reviewer: Pavel (Moscow, Russian Federation)
My old laptop Fujitsu LifeBook 435Dx operates much faster now. Thanks to OEMPC.com. Great service.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64MB brings ccomputer to life!, 7/20/2008
Reviewer: (, )
When my grampa passed he gave me his old laptop, Dell altitude CP running on widows 95. I upgraded it to Win.98. He only used it for to play solitare, and hearts. So I booted it up. I was useing it for a lot more than he ever did. So 32MB of ram just wasn't enough. So I bought the 64MB of ram and I immindently noticed a difference. Everything was faster, including my dial-up internet.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars 64mb edo, 3/4/2008
Reviewer: william (, )
worked great! shipped fast

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Laptop memory - Toshiba Satellite 2540 CDS, 2/20/2008
Reviewer: Mike P (, )
My sister-in-law handed me her old dead laptop. After I finally got it to boot up I recognized that nasty hardware failure error notice from a prior repair years ago, and remembered it was actually bad memory. I installed the 64MB of memory I purchased and was able to donate a now functioning laptop to a needy cause.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars Extra ram brings old laptop to life again, 1/23/2008
Reviewer: Dave Willacy (, )
First let me say that I appreciate when something is sold as new it actually IS NEW. The memory I received was only manufactured 3 weeks before it shipped to me. Now thats new! I am running this module in an IBM 380Z running windows xp and with the extra ram I can search, EBAY, and load PDF,s without having a nap while its loading.

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars A good price and performance, 11/7/2007
Reviewer: (, )
This chip for an older laptop has proven to be a speed demon maker Easy to install and good quality item

Back to 64MB EDO 144 pin SODIMM (ADW)


240 pin DDR2 and DDR3 184 pin DDR Gaming 184 pin Rambus 168 pin SDRAM 72 pin SIMM
204 pin DDR3 200 pin DDR and DDR2 144 pin SODIMM MicroDIMM
Sandisk SD and SDHC TF microSD cards CF Compact Flash USB Flash Drives miniSD Memory Stick XD Picture Card SmartMedia MMC ATA Flash SSD Drives ExpressCard/34
Mac Pro Tower 2009 Mac Pro Tower 2010 Mac Pro Tower 2013 MacBook MacBook Pro iMac Intel Mac Mini
Internal Hard Disk Drives External Hard Disk Drives Enterprise Hard Disk Drives Solid State Drives Hard Disk Drive Enclosures Network Attached Storage Direct Attached Storage Hard Disk Drive Caddies Hard Disk Drives Docks Accessories Miscellaneous